Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 470 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Staff and Great stay

By

April 22, 2017

Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile. The Staff was very pleasant, with prop sign in service, providing me with all information on hotel amenities. The Hotel was very clean with a safe surrounding. The breakfest and newspaper complimentary was excellent. When I walked in my room it was a breathe of fresh air. The quality of interior design was modern home comfort. The T.V. satellite channels had a good variety. The Internet service connection was fast and simple.
Loved it !
What a great stay!
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean, modern, restful atmosphere

By

April 13, 2017

club

My husband, nephew, and I were visiting Nashville for a bowling tournament. We stayed in a suite and were quite comfortable. Environment was spotless, beds and pillows were comfortable (though a little soft for our preferences), and ALL OF THE STAFF were the epitome of southern hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 11, 2017

Staff was super friendly upon check in. Room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was excellent.i would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 08, 2017

club

Excellent Stay!! I would recommend this hotel to everybody that comes to Murfreesboro. Staff was very attentive and very nice. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Service by Ray,Portia and front desk hart to beat.

By

April 05, 2017

club

Full review regarding help from staff written earlier in this review. Ray went beyond the beyond re help with our mobility issues.

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic night out

By

April 04, 2017

My wife and I booked a room with no problems what so ever. After an amazing meal, a movie and a night on the town, we slept very soundly in our Holiday Inn bed!

Read More
Read Less

bedding

By

April 04, 2017

the beds and pillows were awesome had trouble getting closet door open but they took care of that matter in a timely matter. due to the basketball tours going on the hotel was over priced but we understand supply and demand make pricing difference over all our stay was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

April 01, 2017

I was very pleased with my stay the bed was very comfortable, along with very friendly customer service, had a very good sleep very quite. The breakfast was good and I am not a breakfast eating person. We stop at another hotel on our journey and they don't compare to this one. We loved our stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, reasonable price.

By

March 30, 2017

club

Great place to stay, comfortable bed, quiet, great breakfast. My husband forgot his sandals, called the hotel a couple of days later, no problem, they mailed them and he had them a couple of days later. Of course the UPS charge was ours but it was all worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

March 24, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, conveniently located and met my expectations. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Getaway

By

March 22, 2017

My husband, who is active duty military, and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Murfreesboro, TN. As we are military affiliated, traveling is something we do often, and are always looking to find our best options for the areas we visit frequently. The Holiday Inn we recently visited was very clean and had all the necessities for a nice and comfortable stay. The bed surpassed my standards in that it was very comfortable and we both slept very well. We were unable to grab breakfast due to brunch plans, but the facility looked clean and the food looked good. Overall our stay was excellent; we will be traveling through this area in the future, and would be likely to choose this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing evening

By

March 22, 2017

Enjoyable stay, as always! Easy freeway access, perfect location, lots of different restaurants available close by....just a good, positive experience.

Read More
Read Less