Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 441 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

seminar.

By

February 23, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel the majority of times I come to Murfreesboro either to visit my son or for required seminars. each time I have had a pleasant time due to good staffing andthe cleanliness of the rooms. This time even more so. I love the remodeling job done and the staff was as kind and efficient as ever

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great stay, friendly staff and comfortable room. Our stay was perfect and breakfast was delicious, my only very minor negative was there was a good bit of traffic noise but I would still stay here again and recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the feedback and review of your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry for the traffic noise, but are thankful for your reporting it to us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 22, 2017

Room clean, comfortable. Requested first floor due to health reasons and staff was very accommodating. Breakfast variety great! Staff kept breakfast room clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Wonderful! We thank you for the feedback and review of your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate your requests and ensure you a great visit. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Room was spacious and clean with good mattress and linens. Room had a pleasant odor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard every day to try and ensure that our guests have great stays. We do hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Internet connection was very slow, not what i would expect

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I am so sorry to hear that you had issues with the internet while you were here. We are striving to get the issues corrected immediately and do hope to see you again. I have also sent you an email personally to discuss further.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

very pleased overall, will return and recommend to others

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We appreciate you and know that you have choices when staying in town. We are grateful that you are staying with us and we look forward to your next arrival. WE love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stays with us.
Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed

By

February 13, 2017

My first time staying at a Holiday Inn express, everything was great, clean room quite and great breakfast, I will be back to stay when I visit my daughter at MTSU again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are so pleased that you chose to let us be your hotel of choice for your recent visit. We are very happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs and are excited to hear you will be coming back in the future. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean, friendly hotel with very nice breakfast options. Easy access from highway and close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the great review of the hotel. WE work hard every day to ensure that our guests have a great stay with us and are pleased to hear about your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

February 08, 2017

This property is in a good location and close to everything you need. The bed is comfortable, but the pillows are not. The staff is very friendly. I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We appreciate the feedback from your recent stay. We strive to provide the best services we can and hope that you will come see us again. Thank you also for the heads up on the pillows in the room, as we will replace them asap.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Clean Room

By

February 07, 2017

club

Absolutely loved our stay. Murphreesboro is a beautiful area. We were located close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us recently and your great review of the Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to provide the best services we can and do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Travel to Sunshine

By

February 06, 2017

club

Comfort of bed and you hae the new My Pillows. Great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the feedback and review on your recent stay. We know you have choices to where you stay and we are very happy that you chose to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon and will look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experiance

By

February 05, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it had received such high reviews. We were not disappointed. I'm not sure what it takes to run a ship this smoothly, but this particular ship has it down pat. From the cleanliness to the pancakes we would stay here again. The price was a factor, but if all hotels in the area were the same price we would stay at this Holiday Inn, no question.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We appreciate you and your business. We are always happy to hear that we are meeting our guests needs while they are staying with us. We do hope to see you again in the near future and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less