Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice clean hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Nice hotel with the friendliest staff (at the front desk especially). Coffee was hot and breakfast items were well stocked. Loved the free cookies and cider in the lobby :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the kind comments about our staff. I always enjoy sharing great feedback with the staff. We work very hard to ensure that our guests have a great stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again soon and we will look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

January 12, 2017

Very nice and all went well. Breakfast was very good along with a friendly and helpful staff. Clean and up to date facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We thank you for the kind comments. We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and we do hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in town. Hoping to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice, clean, up to date hotel. Beds were comfortable, variety of breakfast items, and they were very accommodating to let us check out late after New Years Eve.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so very much for the feedback and review of your recent stay. We strive to provide the best service we can to our guests are are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future and will await your next arrival.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

January 11, 2017

club

Room was not properly cleaned. Had not been vacuumed and bathroom had dirty linen from a previous customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to the standards we have here at the Hotel. I will be looking into the opportunities you faced and will be coaching the housekeeper to ensure that this does not occur again. I thank you for the feedback and will assure it will not occur again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 11, 2017

Staff was friendly. Building was updated and clean. Breakfast had great selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We work hard each and everyday to do our best to make our guest's stays the best we can. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourstay. We are hopeful you will allow us to have you as as a guest the next time in town. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice clean motel

By

January 06, 2017

I liked everything about this motel, except for the bed, it was very uncomfortable , maybe needed to be replaced . very hard and had low spots in it. First time I have had a bad bed at a Holiday Inn Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
I am very sorry to hear that you did not get a great nights sleep. we will be immediately checking the mattress in the room you occupied for possible replacement. I am hopeful you will give us another chance in the near future. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Da trip

By

January 06, 2017

I make trips from Naperville, IL to the Tampa area twice a year. I also come to Nashville for High school events. I also stay at Holiday Inn Vandy/Nashville. Holiday Inn has always been my first choice. Oh by the way there is another one a couple miles down the express way.

I made a photojournalistic trip from Chicago on U.S. 41 to Chattanooga, then to Asheville,NC then to Black Mountain College(1933-1957) location in Black Mountain NC. Stayed at Holiday Inn along the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the great review and we are very happy to hear that you enjoy the Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express Brands. We continue to strive to make each and every guests as comfortable as possible and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Check in was easy and accurate. Room was clean and quiet and exactly what I had ordered. Breakfast was complete; average items for hotel provided breakfast in today's market. Definitely one to come back to in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review of the hotel. We strive and work hard to make sure that all of our guests have a great stay with us. We hope you will allow us to house you again in the near future and look forward to your arrival
Read More
Read Less

Needs upgrading

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

The room was average but did not compare favorably to other Holiday Inn Express' we've stayed at during the year. The bathroom was small and found earwigs under a wet towel on the floor. We were there on Christmas Eve and Christmas. There was no room service on Christmas Day. Although the staff advised a sign was posted in the lobby about not providing room service, we did not see it. I wouldn't recommend this property until the rooms are updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to the standard that we have here. I will be looking into these opportunities and handling them asap. We do hope you will stay with us again to allow us to show you the service we are known for. Again, i am very sorry and we do hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 03, 2017

club

My wife and I were in town for a bowl game. Overall a great experience at the hotel. However...don't eat the "bacon". That's not bacon whatever it is. The cinnamon rolls however...yes please!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I appreciate your great review of the Hotel and will be investigating the bacon issue immediately. Thank you for alerting me to this opportunity. We all agree that the cinnamon rolls are wonderful! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, we enjoyed our stay. We will stop again on our way through Tennesee.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Awesome! We are so glad to hear that not only that you enjoyed your stay, but will be back again. We try our best to be the best around and will continue to work hard to provide the best service we can. We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Nice local

By

December 22, 2016

club

We enjoy staying here on our way south. Love getting past Nashville so starting out in the morning is easier. Also, a lot of restaurants and a mall close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
We love hearing that our guests keep coming back to stay with us. We hope you will continue in the near future! W thank you for the kind comments about our location and that you enjoy your stays. We wish you a Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less