Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 372 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Convenient location, excellent facility and staff.

By

July 18, 2016

club

Most impressed with staff. They went out of their way to suggest restaurants in the area and to help with timing to avoid traffic on continuation of trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

This IHG property was located in a nice area with access to several different shopping areas and eating establishments. Nice friendly staff. Only one problem with this visit....the remote did not function properly with the Direct TV in the room. Staff came up twice and finally took care of this problem. Nice stay after that!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your great review of your recent stay. We are always striving to make our guest's stays the best we can. We appreciate you and your business and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Poor Value

By

June 08, 2016

club

This location is not as nice as your average HIE, and a poor value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We strive to give the best service possible and would appreciate the chance to speak with you about any opportunities that you experienced. Please contact me if you are able to do so about this issues. We are very sorry and do hope you will allow us to house you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 06, 2016

Everything about the stay was great. The rooms are always clean and the associates are always friendly. There is always a warm and friendly feeling when you stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We are appreciative of your comments regarding your experiences here with us. We take great effort to do all we can to make sure that the guests have the best time we can. We do hope you will stay with us again soon and we will look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place to stay

By

June 02, 2016

Room was nice and clean, beds were comfortable, sofabed helped with extra person. Room had two refrigerators, microwave and a sink. Everything was good, room very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We are grateful for your review of your recent stay with us. We are always excited to hear that we have succeeded in giving our guests a great experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again soon and will look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Breakfast was excellent

By

June 02, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your great review about the hotel. We are always excited to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. We are hopeful that you will choose to stay with us again in the future and we will look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

It wanted to be great but was only good.

By

June 02, 2016

Nice property. Very friendly staff. Nice room. But...

Pool wasn't open.
Pancake machine wasn't working.
Breakfast warmers weren't working.
Only one (of the two) microwave was working to warm up the food that had to be heated because the warmers were broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We are very sorry about the issues that all compounded on the day in question. We were waiting for the needed approval to open the pool, and the warmers were definitely an issue, but luckily it was resolved in a few hours. I know that this does not change your experience, but hope it will make you consider staying with us again in the future. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

light through window

By

June 02, 2016

club

could use some type of blackout curtain. very bright early in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
I appreciate the feedback and will send some one up to the room immediately to check the blackout curtains. Each room has them, but at times they are pushed back too far and the guests are not able to grab a hold of them. We are thankful for you taking the time to alert us to this issue. We do hope that you will give us the chance to house you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly employees

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

There was painting on the outside that made getting in and parking some what difficult at times and the manlift was at your windows so we had to keep the curtains pulled until they finished

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
We apologize for the inconveniences that this caused. We are trying to make the hotel more inviting and there are no excuses for the inconvenience so I again apologize. Luckily, we are finishing it up now. We do hope that you will allow us the chance to stay again with us in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean property

By

May 31, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was very clean, we loved everything about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for the great review of the property. WE try our very best to make sure that all of our guests have a great stay while with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

Enjoyed a very nice stay at this hotel.
Recommended if you like a nice staff, comfortable rooms, and breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Thank you for the great comments about your recent stay. We are always happy to hear from our guests and about their stay. We strive to provide the best service we can, and hope you will stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

May 25, 2016

The hotel exceeded our expectations and will definitely stay there again in the very near future! We would definitely recommend to our friends and family. Room was very quiet for the location, staff was extremely friendly, and they offered a very nice selection (and tasty) for the breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
We are very grateful for the great comments you have made about your recent visit with us. We are always trying our best to provide the best service we can, and are happy that we succeeded with your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less