Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1673 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1101
  • 4 Stars
    381
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    50

One of many stays

By

September 21, 2020

Good location, hotel is great, food is good. Issues with the TV channels though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff

By

September 17, 2020

club

From check in to check out excellent service, helpful staff and great spa amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel, avoid at all costs

By

September 13, 2020

Booked a spa break to include a treatment, dinner bed and breakfast and Prosecco.
Emailed the hotel to amend the day and time of treatment. Confirmed on email, staff didn’t amend their system so no treatment to be had when we got there. Some staff were rude. Although they tried to sort it out they kept trying to blame me for the error when I had clearly emailed them. Alternative offer d was not suitable and no compensation offered. Food on the evening was mediocre and had been hanging around for some time. Breakfast was look warm. Website states entertainment in the evening, there was nothing there. Would not go back here ever again

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

September 12, 2020

club

Hotel was quiet, clean and felt comfortable at all times. Great customer service, good food.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

September 08, 2020

club

Celebrated my 65th birthday and used the spa facilities whIch were Great

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 05, 2020

club

The staff were very friendly, welcoming and professional at every point of contact.

Breakfast was a well structured one way system and I found the food much to my taste.

The swimming pool and changing area were clean and the pool itself is a decent size, great for swimming lengths or racing your family!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely restful stay

By

September 04, 2020

The rooms were very clean and restful day for us. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool most very clean and all staff were welcoming and professional.
Will surely visit again !!!

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

September 03, 2020

This is the best hotel and spa service I recieve. Staff are always friendly and nothing is too much to ask. They seem to be looked after. Visited during the pandemic and all guidelines were maintained. The hotel is always clean. Always love coming here!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

September 02, 2020

club

Excellent service from all staff
Warm welcome on arrival
Clear covid instuctions
Excellent comfy, clean room
Very helpful restaurant and bar staff
Would definitely recommend a stay here

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean

By

September 02, 2020

The hotel was comfortable, clean,
Also it has good size swimming pool and a Gym is well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quality hotel, good stagf. Recommended.

By

September 02, 2020

Excellent, friendly and professional welcome on reception.
Our interconnecting rooms were well appointed and clean.
Small fridges in rooms were useful.
Lovely comfy beds!
Only negative points -
TVs in bedrooms only received one channel so we're not of use
Dinner was excellent quality and staff friendly however service was a little slow and we were kept waiting too long for drinks..they didn't arrive until our main course
Breakfast good quality but service a bit disjointed. Ordered white toast, which I didn't get.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay

By

September 02, 2020

club

My money was held pending during my stay , this was very unfair because my stay was stessfull with no money

Read More
Read Less