Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 699 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    24

Graet stay, Fantastic Staff

By

September 28, 2016

Staff did a fantastic job, very attentive and professional. Left guests feeling content and cared for.
Thank you so much.
Will certainly recommend the hotel and service to others.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

September 27, 2016

club

LOOKS GREAT STAFF FRIENDLY VERY GOOD LEISURE FACILITIES EASY TO FIND GOOD LOCATION

Read More
Read Less

Good Food Nice Room

By

September 26, 2016

club

Short state to visit Microsoft. Good room with excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and wonderful room

By

September 26, 2016

I only stayed one night for a personal evening function locally in Reading. All the hotel staff were extremely helpful and attentive. The room was very comfortable indeed and the breakfast was amazing.

My only one criticism would be, as a lady guest, I personally found the lighting in the room and bathroom to be very dim. Whilst there are various forms of lighting in the room, I just found it extremely difficult when attempting to put on my make-up the following morning.

A magnifying mirror in the bathroom would be ideal addition to the bathroom!.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive, modern decor

By

September 26, 2016

A comfortable, well decorated room. Breakfast had variety and was well executed. Dinner was tasty by pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great hotel. Only improvement; could benefit from a small shop at the gym/spa as I didn't realise there was a swimming pool and required swimming shorts.

Read More
Read Less

Top quality accommodation and excellent food

By

September 25, 2016

Inusually high quality food. Very good facilities and room quality. Will definitely stay again and thoroughly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special for Spire Elite

By

September 22, 2016

I stay at this hotel a lot. Since it opened about 5 years ago I would stay on average 5 days in a month.

I am not proud of my Spire Elite status as obviously you have to spend a lot of time in a hotel to get there. I am away approx 3 nights a week, all over the country so lots of opportunities to compare between the different hotels and different brands.

Every other IHG hotel acknowledges your Spire Elite status. Just small things; free bottles of water and biscuits in your room, maybe a little welcome letter, heck most of the time an upgrade which is fantastic if you are there all week.

None of that goes on. None of it. By rights i am entitled to an upgrade... no no no not here. This has happened more times than i care to count - I book in for just a few nights, but a colleague will do a last minute booking over the same period and whom is not the priority club member. Guess who gets the upgrade? Not me. I can count one one hand the number of times i have been upgraded over the last 5 years. If it wasn't right next to my place of work I would go somewhere else, but i expect their location is what they are counting on.

Sure these things sound petty, but they do make a difference when you travel so much. Even that extra meter of an exec room tells me I am valued.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, Great service.

By

September 22, 2016

Would recommend the holiday in, our stay was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay at Holiday Inn Winnersh

By

September 19, 2016

I had a very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn in Winnersh. The staff were wonderful and the food at the bar was delicious. The rooms were also very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business Overnight

By

September 19, 2016

club

As can be expected from Holiday Inn, Clean, professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy our visits to this hotel

By

September 13, 2016

Have stayed at this hotel a number of times and always enjoy our visits. We are nearly always welcomed in the restaurant by the maitre d' who always recognises my wife and I - a nice touch.
We always enjoy our dinning experience and if I was to criticise anything it would be the choice of dishes on the menu. A number of them often have the more unusual vegetables served with them which I hate. Nevertheless we have found the dishes we have selected in the past to be excellent

Read More
Read Less