Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 831 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    29

more than serve its purpose

By

April 25, 2017

club

on arrival,easy to park, short distance to check in, no queues, very friendly staff who was helpful with our enquiry and checking in was easy. Room was very clean and comfortable,as was the bathroom.
My one gripe is that the internet service was not very good unless one paid a fee, which I thought was a bit outdated nowadays everywhere I go they throw in free internet?
Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

April 24, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay, clean and bright hotel. Lots of friendly staff, but just missed the personal touch.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Greeted with a friendly welcome, clean room. Great food, great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - still feels new

By

April 21, 2017

club

This hotel is less than 15 minutes from my home but we still like staying or just popping in for a meal and listening to the live music.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

April 21, 2017

We had a virgin holiday break and was looking forward to a break away, unfortunately after a long day driving we didn't get to the hotel until late, on arrival the hotel looked clean and tidy. Staff were pleasant. The room however was very warm and we were kept awake most of the first night because it was so warm and the beds were very hard. My partner had to sleep in the chair most of the night.
We had a massage which was in a small cupboard style room off the pool, very didsapointing really.
We had an evening meal which to be honest was amazing food.
Unfortunately we decided to cut our break short and leave after only one night as felt we couldn't stay in the hotel another night. I asked to upgrade but as it was a virgin experience package, I was told we couldn't upgrade to a better room so we decided to drive back at 10pm home.

Read More
Read Less

Reading

By

April 21, 2017

Very courteous staff nice clean rooms ...................................................................................................
.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and great value!

By

April 21, 2017

Booked into this hotel as it was a convenient place to meet my sister when she was visiting the area. The hotel seems brand new, was ultra clean and very modern. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The leisure facilities were great, as were the rooms. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay and we didn't want to leave after just one night!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Spa- weekend

By

April 21, 2017

club

Beautifully maintained Hotel in a superb location for on-ward travel , shopping and exploring. The service from the restaurant and spa staff was 1st class; from entering the reception area we were made to feel 'at home' and nothing was too much trouble. The restaurant food (Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Lovely night

By

April 20, 2017

I stayed for a night before taking two children to legoland all the facilities and room very clean and not busy. All staff polite especially the waiter in the restaurant, the food was lovely and plenty of options. I couldnt fault this hotel and will be recommending it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

April 19, 2017

club

Clean and modern hotel conveniently located for access to the Berkshire country side, close proximity to reading town.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Anniversary Spa

By

April 19, 2017

Booked a spa break for myself and the wife. We absolutely loved it. Staff were very friendly. We stayed in the King upgraded room. Everything was clean and we got a lot of facilities. Always choose your pillow as they have a range of different ones available. Bed was very comfortable but the pillows made the difference as we didn't enjoy our sleep as much as I wished. Great facilities with the gym but no Jacuzzi. Swimming pool and spa treatment was fab. We chose the sea mud treatment. Would've been better if we didn't have to go and shower after sea mud was applied but instead they used hot wet towels to remove it. Food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

April 13, 2017

club

I had a hiccup at dinner but apart from that me and my wife had a blast.

Read More
Read Less