Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 879 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    30

Reading

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is always my first choice when working in Reading. Its very clean and staff are always polite, I don't think you can ask much more of a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 19, 2017

Good service by room service and front of house staff who were very friendly and helpful.

Breakfast was a little chaotic

Read More
Read Less

Pas contente de payer internet

By

June 19, 2017

Déjà expliqué.
Paiement de la connexion internet pour cochage mauvaise case , avec aucune indulgence du personnel

Read More
Read Less

Clean great service and facilities

By

June 18, 2017

club

Everything was great. Except breakfast for me. Not much options that meet my vegan diet. Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business stay

By

June 18, 2017

Hotel provided all that was necessary for a comfortable stay on business. Staff were welcoming and helpful during my stay. Quiet, comfortable room made for restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable efficient hotel with excellent breakfast adn bar

By

June 17, 2017

club

Great breakfast buffet and bar service; comfortable rooms and excellent work out facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality hotel

By

June 16, 2017

Great quality hotel, friendly staff, very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration stay

By

June 14, 2017

This is my second visit to this holiday Inn and it didn't disappoint. It was a joint birthday celebration with my husband and as I'd recommended it having stayed last year the pressure was on. It didn't disappoint. We had a package deal including bed, breakfast, dinner, a bottle of prosecco and a 25 minute spa treatment each. We managed to check-in early which was great. I had a 55 minute treatment as my husband didn't want one which they allowed at no extra charge. I enjoyed this while my husband watched the England football game in his room (really romantic!) The food was amazing and the waiter was so friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Had a very comfortable sleep

By

June 14, 2017

The bed was very comfortable and I could choose between hard and soft pillows.

Read More
Read Less

We really enjoyed our stay the hotel was very very nice, it was clean and

By

June 14, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay the hotel was very very nice, it was clean and presentable with helpful friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Don't forget your original card

By

June 13, 2017

club

I cannot fault the hotel room or staff. It was clean and the staff were polite.
However, I failed to bring the credit card I used to book the room, so the original booking had to be cancelled and another card used to rebook.
I was informed that the need to bring original card was mentioned but I cannot find this on confirmation email.
I have been promised that the money will be refunded onto my card but the whole thing was unnecessary- surely easier to take a swipe of another card.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 12, 2017

Excellent stay. Bed extremely comfortable and dinner in the restaurant lovely. Would recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less