Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 727 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

很好

By

September 30, 2016

房间干净整洁,服务态度很好,有健身房可以锻炼,早餐不错,有机会还住这家,真心不错。房间干净整洁,服务态度很好,有健身房可以锻炼,早餐不错,有机会还住这家,真心不错。房间干净整洁,服务态度很好,有健身房可以锻炼,早餐不错,有机会还住这家,真心不错。房间干净整洁,服务态度很好,有健身房可以锻炼,早餐不错,有机会还住这家,真心不错。房间干净整洁,服务态度很好,有健身房可以锻炼,早餐不错,有机会还住这家,真心不错。房间干净整洁,服务态度很好,有健身房可以锻炼,早餐不错,有机会还住这家,真心不错。

Read More
Read Less

整体很好

By

September 27, 2016

服务好,房间布局我喜欢
早餐丰富,味道很好
床很好,睡眠棒
交通方便,容易达到
安全性高,相互房间影响小

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可,我们将继续保持和不断提高,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床及枕头舒适

By

September 26, 2016

床及枕头舒适
环境舒适
此次出行价格较高,且未订到高楼层,但是环境还是很安静的
针对会员的优惠力度需要加强

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

早餐不错,有班车

By

September 23, 2016

club

有班车对我来说,还是很方便的。
早餐不错,但是粥做的一般,能提升点就更好了。再者就是菜,菜可选择的有点少。
但用餐环境很好,很轻松。
尤其是早餐服务员也比较到位。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可和宝贵意见,我们将不断提高完善,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

挺舒适的酒店

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

酒店房间很舒服,各方面都比较方便。大厅很大,早餐也挺丰富,尤其牛奶,种类是我见过最多的。健身房好像是外包的,所以不是24小时,这点好像不是很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可和宝贵意见,我们将不断提高完善,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

入住体验非常好

By

September 18, 2016

环境让人轻松,释放一天疲惫
早餐质量不错,可选比较多
床舒适度也不错,睡得很踏实
不过客房比较紧张,每次都需要提前很长时间预定

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与支持,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

舒适而稍有瑕疵

By

September 11, 2016

club

整体的感觉配得上酒店的星位水准, 稍有瑕疵的是这次的住宿过程中,由于本人早餐的习惯一般是要喝粥,但入住的两天里感觉粥的原材料不是很新鲜,有一定的异味, 请酒店方面重视和提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,对您反映的宝贵意见酒店管理层非常重视,现已将问题反馈给相关部门进一步跟进完善。再次感谢您的宝贵意见帮助我们提高,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间布置温馨

By

September 09, 2016

club

酒店位置到机场方便,入住速度快,工作人员服务好,房间温馨,格局合理,非常满意。下次还会考虑入住假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与支持,我们将继续保持和不断提高,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

網路速度太慢

By

September 08, 2016

club

希望能提高其無線網路的速度 , 尤其是在download檔案時,比手機上網的速度還要慢,導制處理商務公事會有延誤的情事發生

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的宝贵意见,您入住期间若遇到任何网络问题欢迎随时与我们联系,酒店有专业的IT人员为您现场处理解决问题。祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,与部分五星相当

By

September 06, 2016

club

选择假日酒店完全是出于对这个品牌的信任,因不是第一次入住旗下相关酒店,无论是商务还是旅行,皆因其性价比和优质的服务。
本次入住唯一不尽人意之处是酒店距离地铁站有段距离,也没有提示有任何接驳专车,早高峰出租车拒载现象非常严重,当场已反馈给酒店工作人员,但他们也很无奈,建议我们选择专车服务,但专车一般无法当场提供发票,会对报销产生影响。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可和宝贵意见,我们将不断提高完善。酒店离最近的地铁7号线杨高南路站有10分钟步行距离,您也可乘坐酒店门口的1008路短驳车直达地铁站;另外,为了方便住店客人的出行,酒店每个工作日上午提供2班开往张江方向、1班开往康桥方向及2班开往新国际博览中心的班车,希望能给您下次入住时的出行带来方便,欢迎您再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

除了展会期间价格略贵这一问题,几乎是完美的,健身中心很不错,泳池也够大,白金卡免押金,且赠送一个早餐,能够享用行政酒廊,非常不错,会再一次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与支持,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床还行,枕头有耐改进

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

床还行,枕头有耐改进,
应提供方便电脑与电视相连的数据线,虽然忘了问。
床还行,枕头有耐改进,
应提供方便电脑与电视相连的数据线,虽然忘了问。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可和宝贵意见,酒店除了客房内配备的软枕及硬枕外,同时免费提供荞麦枕、记忆枕等不同枕头满足客人需要;酒店也提供多款数据线及转换插头,欢迎您需要时随时与我们联系。真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less