Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 677 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

性价比很高,住着比较舒服

By

August 09, 2016

性价比很高,尤其是周末予定还有折扣,服务和体验很好,我和妻子还有父母都很满意。而且人不是特别多,会显得清净一些。但是从这里到地铁站距离差不多1.5公里左右,比较尴尬,打车不划算,走路得走10多分钟,这么热的天也是比较煎熬。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,酒店离最近的地铁7号线杨高南路站有10分钟步行距离,您也可乘坐酒店门口的1008路短驳车直达地铁站,希望能给您下次入住时的出行带来方便,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good new hotel

By

August 03, 2016

Has restaurants nearby.
Need to book early because it is often full.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验!值得推荐

By

August 02, 2016

酒店对面有个小公园,傍晚可以散散步,大厅很大气!入住当天上午大堂经理来电给升级了套房并给了行政待遇!很厚道,欢迎信让人感觉很贴心!服务人员态度很好,主动问候!如果假日酒店都能做到此酒店的服务!我相信会员的忠诚度会提高很多!强烈推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与支持,我们将继续保持和不断提高,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

再次入住的体念报告

By

July 31, 2016

酒店旁边是一个公园,室外跑步不错的选择。酒店有游泳池,这个值得点赞。
叫车服务有待加强。貌似酒店工作人员与的士司机有相熟的,太近的位置,面上没有说不去,都希望你走远一点,比如我想到酒店附近搭地铁,他们建议直接搭的士去机场。

我预定了大床房间,到酒店时间也不晚,前台告知只有标准间。两张床对我来讲,也没有什么用,肯定不如大床舒展。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,对您反映的宝贵意见酒店管理层非常重视,现已将问题反馈给相关部门进一步跟进完善,加强员工培训及管理。另外,酒店门口有1008路短驳车直达地铁7号线杨高南路站,希望能为您下次入住时的出行带来方便。再次感谢您的宝贵意见帮助我们提高,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常好的服务

By

July 30, 2016

在浦东坐飞机,自驾来上海,只住首尾两天,但是停车可以停半个月,都没收费,良心。服务非常好,还给免费升了套房,意外惊喜。健身房是楼下的威尔士,设施很齐全高档。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与支持,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,房间很好

By

July 29, 2016

club

酒店的设备设施还是不错的,床铺比较舒适,房间 干净安静,楼层卫生也不错,客房、前台和门厅处的人员服务态度都非常好,特别是门厅叫车帮忙叫车的服务人员,非常周到

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

熟悉的环境,优异的服务

By

July 27, 2016

很喜欢这家假日酒店,最近经常入住, 特别要表扬行政酒廊的服务,虽然happyhour的花色品种质量下降le, 但是优异的服务给弥补了。前台效率也蛮高的。班车服务很好。互联网不是很稳定。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
非常感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可和宝贵意见,对您反映的问题我们将进一步提高完善。再次感谢您的宝贵意见帮助我们进步,我们期待着您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

床铺干净整洁,枕头选择性多,最好在夏天有薄被子选择。
总之一切不错,下次依然会选择假日。
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

当入住成为一种习惯,温暖时刻相随

By

July 25, 2016

前台经理Leo每次的热情接待安排住宿非常体贴细致,让原本枯燥无味的商务旅行增添了一份温暖,早餐习惯的一碗雪菜素鸡面总能给我一天的开始加满能量,酒店早晨到张江的班车非常方便,特别守时。至悦会员的服务优于其他假日,客房送餐方便快捷,热情周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店服务的认可,我们将继续保持和不断提高,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境干净,床铺舒适度一般,房间设计风格偏老气

By

July 21, 2016

club

酒店的外观和大堂很赞,非常大气
房间内的干净程度符合预期
美中不足的主要是两点,一个是作为定位年轻人的假日酒店,房间设计风格偏老气,建议可以更年轻化一些;一个是床垫的舒适程度一般

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可和宝贵意见,我们将不断提高完善,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,房间整洁

By

July 20, 2016

大堂和房间干净整洁,光线合适
周边配套齐全方便
酒店服务人员热情,响应积极快速
商务中心会议室舒适,设备使用良好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可,我们将继续保持和不断提高,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

再次入住,倍感亲切

By

July 19, 2016

前台可以正确识别会员号和等级,有微笑服务,房型升一级至套房,有免费停车不错。

行政酒廊人不多,环境不错,Happy Hour在HI里面还算不错,足够吃饱,酒廊的服务人员比较热情。

这一家适合去PVG接送机,出门几百米就上高架。

加了一张床可以入住三人,给了欢迎水果和三张饮料券(虽然没用),房间的隔音还可以。给了三份早餐,吃饱了上路。

可能房间唯一不足就是抓了一只小强,整体是一次不错的入住体验,推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,对您反映的宝贵意见酒店管理层非常重视!现已将问题反馈给相关部门进一步跟进完善,加强所有客房及公区杀虫工作,确保酒店各区域的舒适卫生。再次感谢您的宝贵意见帮助我们提高,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less