Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1417 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    71

Great location to Fisherman's Wharf}

By

12 July 2016

club

The hotel was in an excellent location. The overnight stay was perfect. I wish the price for parking in the hotel lot wasn't so high but it wasn't a deal breaker for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hi Shym Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review during your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf San Francisco! We are very glad to hear that your overnight stay was perfect and you enjoyed our convenient location. Please do come back and stay with us again! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and sleep quality

By

08 July 2016

The room is very clean, sleep quality is excellent. I stayed for two nights the only thing I can complain is the parking fee 50$ per day

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
HI Joshuach8, We are very grateful for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn FIsherman's Wharf San Francisco. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and experienced excellent service from our staff and had a good night's sleep! We appreciate the feedback and we invite you to come back and visit us again soon! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, great service, no access to bar, breakfast very pricey

By

06 July 2016

club

Clean Room, great service, no access to bar area after check in .. closed. Breakfast very pricey and hot foods were cold for the buffet .
Al thou the server was very attentive, she offered coffee and orange juice right away !!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hi Watsonville831, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your recent experience with us here at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf San Francisco. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are happy that you enjoyed a clean room and great service - two things we are very proud of! We will share your feedback with our staff and again, thank you for staying with us! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

06 July 2016

club

Close to everything in Fisherman;s Wharf and public transportation. Very nice, clean hotel with helpful, cheerful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Blindiemc Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf and yes we are close to everything. We will keep up our clean hotel with helpful and cheerful staff and we cannot wait to see you again next time Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located but Expensive

By

01 July 2016

club

I was happy with the convenient location, but the room rate was very expensive given what was provided. Given the room rate, free parking, free breakfast bar, or at least a coffee bar should have been provided. Parking was $50 a day and the lot was not even half full.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear PatrickT55 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and we are glad that you like our hotel. We will share your feedback with our General Manager and we hope to see you again next time in San Francisco again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Proximity to favorite areas

By

27 June 2016

club

Waliking distance to restaurants, shopping and tours either by car, bus or boats

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
HI Terdol, Glad to hear that you enjoyed our close proximity to the sights in Fisherman's Wharf. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit across the bay, see you again next time! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

27 June 2016

This is a great property in a great location with large comfortable rooms and a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hi Original soupman, Your 5 star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated and we love to hear feedback about our great staff, great location and comfortable rooms. Please do come back and visit us again next time! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

Good location for business or pleasure

By

27 June 2016

I stay here 4 or 5 times a year. Service is always great and the rooms are exactly what you would expect. Spacious and clean, but you don't go to San Fran to sit in your room so the location is spot on

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
HI businessmatt28, Thank you so much for being one of our loyal guests. We do appreciate you for always choosing our hotel for your home away from home a few times a year. Your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member is much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

great service, terrible coffee

By

24 June 2016

club

My elderly friend and I had a great stay! We do have to comment though that the coffee offered was not very good. We are both coffee lovers being from Seattle and what ever brand you serve was less than desirable.
I do have to comment too on the horrendous prices on your breakfast. My friend ate one egg and one piece of bacon and coffee and had to pay the entire hot meal price of 24.00. Outrageous really. If you cater to children, you need to then cater to the seniors who eat next to nothing.
Again, we had a great stay and your customer service is fantastic. Let the Holiday Inn executives know that they need to look at these issues. Across the street we could have had a fantastic meal for 1/3 the price had my friend been more ambulatory.
Thank you,
Renee

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hi Renee, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your recent experience here with us at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf San Francisco. We are very grateful for your 5 star review and appreciate the feedback. We value your feedback especially that you are a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and convenient

By

22 June 2016

club

Great location and convenient to downtown. Rooms were clean and normal amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and taking time to review our property. Really happy to hear that you found the convenience in the location and founds rooms were clean. Regards, Pranab
Read More
Read Less

Good service and quality

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Overall a very good experience and a great location in San Francisco.
Hotel is well kept and staff are very helpful and friendly. Spent most of our time out of the hotel exploring SF. Rooms are nice but Mattresses and pillows could use some upgrading

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Hello Anonymous, I appreciate your amazing 5 star amazing of our hotel! I'm glad everything was to your satisfactory! I hope you come visit us again soon! Thank you, Jesten G
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage des Hotels

By

21 June 2016

club

Lage des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet für Sightseeing an Peer und guter Ausgangspunkt für Cable Car Fahrten, Parkgebühren vergleichsweise teuer

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nessa
Read More
Read Less