Crowne Plaza Los Angeles-Commerce Casino

Hotel Front Desk: 1-323-7283600

Hotel Fax: 1-323-7287800

Hotel Email: resrv@cpccla.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

- Distance from hotel: 23 MI/ 37.01 KM South West l

- Take-I- 105 E (Norwalk) merge onto I-710 N (Pasadena) take the Washington Blvd exit 17C Turn left and then Turn left on Telegraph Rd. Hotel will be located on the right hand side.

Burbank (BUR)

- Distance from hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM North l

- Take I-5 south exit Washigton Blvd make a left, telegraph Rd make another left hotel located on right hand side.

JOHN WAYNE (SNA)

- Distance from hotel: 31 MI/ 49.89 KM South l

- Turn left onto Mac Arthur Blvd merge onto CA-55 N (Riverside) merge onto I- 5N via exit 10B toward Santa Ana take exit 128B toward Washington Blvd turn left onto Telegraph Rd.

Train
Union Station Downtown Los Angeles

-Distance from hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM North

- Start southeast on telegraph rd, to I-5 N towards Los Angeles, keep left to take 101 N, exit on (2B) Alameda St toward union station, merge into 101 Hov Ln, turn right onto N Alameda St, turn right onto N Los Angeles St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 2.00 USD

- Self parking is Free and Valet parking for hotel guest $2.00 and Vip $5.00 with in and out access. Open 24 hrs

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

The Crowne Plaza Hotel Los Angeles Commerce Casino is ideally located in the City of Commerce only two blocks from Citadel Outlet Shopping Center. Six miles form Downtown Los Angles and less than 8 miles from the Los Angeles Convention & Staples Center and LA Live. The hotel is within half hour drive of the regions most popular tourist attractions...Knott's Berry Farm, Disneyland and Hollywood.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 120 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 27, 2015

club

After finally realizing that valet parking is the best way to get parked I checked in and was very pleased with my room and bed. The bed had plenty of pillows and was very comfortable. Cleaned up and went down the the Arena bar and lounge and staff was very friendly and food was good. Ate at the lounge both nights

Read More
Read Less

class and poker

By

January 23, 2015

club

such a great room, great food, and poker just feet away.
i had a great time. will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

January 18, 2015

platinumelite

Note that the front of the building is hard to navigate.

Read More
Read Less

Will not be Returning

By

January 14, 2015

When arrived was told I didn't have a reservation and were sold out. Had to show e-mail with confirmation number and was told the number was invalid. Then had to get a manager to get me my room. Then when we get to our room we called to have our roll-away delivered and was told the room we have can not have a roll-away. When room was book I requested a roll away and was told it was available. The room was nice and clean, but the beds were ridiculously hard. Also, throughout the night I would wake up from doors opening and closing. So overall a terrible experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2015
Dear Clownin, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback about your most recent stay at our hotel. While we are thrilled that you stayed with us, we highly regret the fact that your experience fell well below your expectations. It certainly could not have helped that you had to go through all those steps to get checked in. Please know that we take your comments very seriously, and we will conduct some more research and provide training around ensuring someone's reservation is found quickly when checking in. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact the hotel directly and ask to speak personally with the general manager. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less