Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1008 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    72

Better options elsewhere

By

19 February 2017

club

Dingy and outdated room. Dirty and stained walls. Room was musty and smelled of air freshener covering up old cigarette smoke. Bar and restaurant was closed at 10pm. Price is very expensive when compared with lack of quality in room.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, great location

By

17 February 2017

club

Rooms are a bit dated and the bathroom was not nice, but it is solid for a day or 2 stay and the location is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

16 February 2017

club

Stayed here one nite pre cruise. Asked
For a room with a view of the port and was put on the 6th floor and was able to see our ship in the morning! Staff was wonderful. Pool area was nice. Room was clean and beds were nice. Best thing was able to walk to CVS one block away.also bayside marketplace was across the street. Staying here again in April pre cruise again!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Port of Miami - Cruise

By

14 February 2017

A decent place to stay when you are leaving the next day on a cruise. Close to the port and right across the street from the Bayside Market.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent view and customer service

By

12 February 2017

club

This location is everything. You have the Miami heat right across the street. Bayside market right across the street. Plenty of things to do.you don't need to rent a car . Uber or Lyft is available. Love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Bell Hop

By

11 February 2017

club

Bell Hop Mr. Williams was just the nicest and informative of all. Wanted to tell him Thanks from Mr. Morales for helping me with storage of my luggage while enjoyed my last hours at Bayside Market and also for helping me in loading them all into my Semi.....lol

Read More
Read Less

Staying near the port

By

07 February 2017

club

Place was extremely clean, bed was great very comfortable, check in staff were extremely nice and valet people were so friendly, only people that were not friendly were the restaurant people ignoring us waiting to eat supper. But I would stay here again, I felt clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

EL PRECIO NO ES AECUADO

By

07 February 2017

club

EL COSTO ME PARECIO ELEVADO PARA LA CALIDAD DE ESTE HOTEL, ASI COMO EL QUE COBREN EL ESTACIONAMIENTO TAN CARO, NO ME PARECE JUSTO

Read More
Read Less

Viejo y poco acogedor

By

02 February 2017

La habitación que me fue asignada era diminuta, se sentía vieja. A este hotel ciertamente le falta una remodelación importante en sus habitaciones; el aspecto del hotel en su recepción y áreas comunes no es congruente con las habitaciones.

El precio no es bajo y no siento que haya recibido una habitación acorde con el precio que pagué.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for your review which is very valuable to us .
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicación y Habitaciones Comodas

By

01 February 2017

club

El Hotel en su ubicación es excelente, se puede ir caminando a pie a cualquier lugar de necesidades básicas, restaurantes, supermercado, eventos sociales y playa
Solo los baños del lugar le tiene que hacer una buena remodelación para que este completamente confortable en todo sentido de la palabra

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for your review of a recent stay. Your concerns were noted and we will make every effort to address as we move towards improving our product and service . Please visit again .
Read More
Read Less

Close to Bayside Marketplace!

By

31 January 2017

club

Great place to stay prior to a cruise. Bayside Marketplace has many shops and dining offerings.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for choosing our location for a recent stay . We value your IHG Loyalty and especially happy that you took the time to provide a feedback on your visit . Please come back again if ever you are in Miami , it is always our aim at ensuring our guests are extremely satisfied .
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay for 2 nights

By

30 January 2017

club

Decent stay during our wait for a cruise. The staff were friendly, the food for breakfast was good, and the rooms were clean and relatively quiet. I really like being across from the Bayside area, as we always had something do do during the days.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback on a recent say .We have made notes of your concerns which are very valuable . It is our hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again . We can do better .
Read More
Read Less