Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1042 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    73

Expected more from Holiday Inn

By

30 March 2017

The room was dated and smelled old. It was in a great spot, but you pay for their parking-around $30/night. Breakfast is not free. Kids do eat free-off the kids menu. The staff is good except for the front desk. Very rude. Beds and pillows and other amenities are as an average hotel would be. Decent.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

26 March 2017

club

Goog location,close to Metromover, convenient to everywhere, near port .

Read More
Read Less

Not What I Booked

By

25 March 2017

club

We booked the Park, Stay, and Cruise Package. It was supposed to include parking for up to 7 days for your vehicle while you were on a cruise, as that is what the rate was. It was only when we parked that we found out that parking was NOT included in the package. Parking is $27 per night. It is cheaper to park at the port.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

25 March 2017

club

La ubicación del hotel es ideal, muy amable todo el personal de recepción y de atención durante el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location!

By

22 March 2017

Excellent service but breakfast buffet was pricey - $52 for two people to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable experience! Thanks to Montana, Guest Service Supervisor.

By

22 March 2017

club

Thanks to Montana, our experience was a 10! Very quiet, comfortable bed and very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Tudo funcionou

By

21 March 2017

club

Sem nenhum problema, tudo funcionou perfeitamente, todos os empregados muito atenciosos.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay close to POM

By

19 March 2017

club

Comfortable stay. One night prior to cruise. Plenty of dinner choices within walking distance across blvd at Bayside Markrtplace. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown hotel

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and professional. They stored our luggage until check in and arranged a taxi for us to the airport. They even came outside (at 4:30 am) to ensure the taxi arrived.
The room was spacious and clean. We had a great view of the port and Bayside market.
We did not use the pool or restaurant.
Bayside market is across the street and has numerous stores, restaurants and tour operators.
The Miami metro mover and trolley, both free, are within 2 blocks of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 March 2017

club

Cruising out of port of Miami. Great place to start.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, friendly staff

By

14 March 2017

club

Liked our room and view (King Suite with Bay View) - it was spacious and had a great little kitchen area. Despite construction on the back side of the hotel our room was very quiet - we didn't hear anything from outside or from the hallways. View of the bay and cruise ships was great.

Check-in and out were quick and friendly. Hotel was clean and looked great on the inside, quite dated from the outside. Taxis are always right outside and Bayside marketplace is right across the street. CVS a block away. The pool area is small but very nice, however the pool was so cold my child could only swim for a short time before I had to force her out!

You cannot beat this location to visit Bayside and head to cruise ships - it's a perfect place to stay for a day before or after a cruise. We'd stay here again for sure. (But I'd love a warmer pool for my little swimmer!)

Read More
Read Less

Great Lacation

By

12 March 2017

club

Hotel is a little dated and needs a little TLC but overall very nice . Restaurant is a little pricey and breakfast buffet should be included with room .

Read More
Read Less