Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2463 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1171
  • 4 Stars
    580
  • 3 Stars
    287
  • 2 Stars
    218
  • 1 Stars
    207

Nice Place to Lay Your Head

By

02 December 2021

club

Check-in process was smooth, quick, and painless. Staff were friendly and welcoming. The hotel and room was clean and satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location close to cruise port

By

30 November 2021

club

Wonderful place to stay, close to cruise port. Bayside Shops across the street with food options, shopping, music to enjoy. CVS close walk in case you forget anything.

Read More
Read Less

Our First Stay In Miami

By

27 November 2021

The location is fantastic. It is close to transit, the basketball arena. Only a block away from covid walk up testing. Coffee in lobby till 10 am. Very safe and secure building. Easy for Uber and taxis. Cruise ship port is very close that you can see the ships from your room window if your room is high enough. A place we will stay in next time we come to Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación muy conveniente

By

25 November 2021

Esta ubicado al frente del Bay Front Park y a escasos pies del antiguo AA Arena

Read More
Read Less

Cruising

By

23 November 2021

club

Great staff, but rooms are dated. Needs a good sprucing up for the price they charge per night. But on the other hand close to Bayside.

Read More
Read Less

not valet as advertised

By

22 November 2021

club

Parking is just paid parking! Park the car yourself in parking lot behind there building, not valet as stated and advertised!
Fax machine was not working, business center only one of the 2 computers were working!

Read More
Read Less

Custo x beneficio

By

21 November 2021

club

Hotel velho, necessita reforma urgente quartos e moveis velhos, corredores escuros e manchados.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-Cruise Stay

By

20 November 2021

This hotel is in a perfect location for persons seeking a pre-cruise stay. It's close walking distance to shopping and restaurants was great. Plus a short distance to the Port of Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh towel but bad customer service

By

18 November 2021

platinumelite

They don’t grant early check-in or late check-out despite of your IHG Platinum status. You can asked to talk to the front desk manager but she just refuses to talk to you face to face but through the front dedk staff. I have to made my late check-out request through the IHG guest relationship help line. Only then you will hear from the front desk manager but to tell you off why I have to call IHG instead of talking to her first. This is just absurd and this kind of customer facing manager need to be fired.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and helpful, Bedding awesome

By

15 November 2021

The guy at the restaurant was fantastic. Extremely help full and polite. Hotel staff very friendly and eager to help. House keeping does a fantastic job

Read More
Read Less

Qrrrrrrrry tttttt ttttttttt yyyuyyyyyy uuuuuuuuu

By

13 November 2021

club

Q yyyyyyyyy yyyyyyyy uuuuuuu iiiuuui
Mmmmm uuuuu yyyyy mmmmm aaass llllll oioooo

Read More
Read Less

For 1 night-doable

By

13 November 2021

club

Just needs an update. Carpets in room were dingy. Other than that, it’s fine. Close to the port and shopping. Front desk nice. No port shuttle

Read More
Read Less