Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 2095 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1039
  • 4 Stars
    490
  • 3 Stars
    236
  • 2 Stars
    171
  • 1 Stars
    159

A little business and pleasure during the pandemic

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

The hotel made me feel safe during my stay and apologized for any inconveniences caused by COVID

Read More
Read Less

Key West Trip

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

The hotel lobby looks like it was recently remodeled so its nicely done. The rooms are dated and old and moldy. The staff said they were no longer providing room service due to covid so nobody cleaned our room during our entire weekend stay or gave fresh towels. I requested more towels they delivered them but by time i checked out i had a huge pile of towels left over that nobody would get. So that kind of made me question was the room cleaned before i arrived? IDK. But overall its conveniently located downtown about 5 min walk to the Miami heat stadium and shopping and restaurants. Decent overall but if you have another option take it.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

20 October 2020

Camas muy cómodas, atención excelente servicio, la atención fue muy buena y ubicación excelente

Read More
Read Less

Really good

By

19 October 2020

club

Service was good, the hotel was safety, I could rest, no noise like other times.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms.

By

17 October 2020

I went to miami for Business purposes and I was worried about the covid situation. However, despite this, I felt very comfortable and secure at this hotel. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Ga

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

The only problem i had was the TV signals in my room.Not all TV channels worked.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay in!!

By

14 October 2020

club

Honestly just love this hotel, just getting to relax

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 October 2020

I would recommend everyone to stay here when you take a trip to Miami very friendly staff comfortable beds clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 October 2020

Great room and Courteous staff in fact the only
Negative thing I can say is the parking lot is a
Little tight overall great room for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay while working

By

06 October 2020

club

Room had a strange smell had to go get deodorizer but other than that it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

05 October 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was not worth the points that I paid. The rooms had very thin walls and we could hear everything from the next room over. The closet had water all on the carpet and the rooms smell like mold.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

30 September 2020

club

The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the let out bed was old and dirty. The view was extremely beautiful and relaxing at night . That’s the only thing that made my stay worth while

Read More
Read Less