Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1162 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    81

Pre and Post cruise stay

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Port of Miami for our cruise. We celebrated her birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and customer service.

By

August 14, 2017

club

Very impressed with the customer service we received from all staff both at reception and at breakfast also when we returned from our day out the man on the door welcomed us by saying welcome home which I thought was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 13, 2017

From the beganning to leaving it was an awesome experience.

Read More
Read Less

Large Room, Comfortable Bed

By

August 13, 2017

Overall great value and great location near concert/stadium venue

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive and not worth it

By

August 12, 2017

club

Hotel needs to be fully renovated and they need to include breakfast with the stay. Eating breakfast for a family of 4 will cost you $100.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed a great nights sleep

By

August 12, 2017

club

The valet parking staff were realy helpful we didnt use the service , we had a disabled person with us and we had to check into the hotel and drop our bags before we could take the car to the airport and I am sorry I didn't get the chance to tip him as I couldn't find him when I went back to him

Read More
Read Less

Kmill

By

August 09, 2017

club

Great hotel in the heart of downtown Miami. The hotel is right across boulevard from Bayside. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel when attending American Airlines Centre

By

August 06, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel when we were attending the Sean Mendes concert. The staff were excellent and although the hotel was very busy it coped with the people etc really well. Rooms were a bit small but the quality was fantastic and so overall a must to stay here if you want to be near the American Airlines Arena.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Concerts at AA Arena

By

August 06, 2017

club

Great location and value if going to a show at the American Airlines Arena

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

August 06, 2017

decent hotel right across from the cruise ships. We will go back on our next cruise

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

August 05, 2017

club

would have love to have a mini refrigerator in the room..the room is a non smoking room but i smelled smoke the first time we enter the room..the thermostat was set on heat instead of cool..i dont know why?!? since it was stiffling hot in miami..but i enjoyed my one night stay thus far.

Read More
Read Less

Very Rude Staff and Poor Service

By

August 02, 2017

The hotel location is great as it is located in the heart of Miami just across from Bayside. This is without a doubt the only positive aspect of the hotel! The overwhelming majority of the staff are very rude and seem to care less about providing any kind of customer service. It appears as though you are bothering them by being there! The valet parking attendants and front desk clerks in particular were very unpleasant. I am an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member with over 2 million rewards points, which was never acknowledged what-so-ever. No upgrade was afforded at check-in and when I asked if it would be possible to checkout at 2:00 PM, I was immediately told no. My wife asked another desk clerk at a later time if a late checkout would be possible and the individual informed her that several people were waiting to check-in, so it was not possible. My wife indicated that the hotel lobby was empty and then the desk clerk responded that it was none of her business. My wife then spoke to a manager that allowed us to checkout at 1:00 PM, but provided no apology for the rude behavior of the desk clerk. I have stayed at several IHG properties across the globe and would say I have never encountered such an unpleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less