Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 314 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    314reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great value

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Hotel was clean and conveniently located by shops and restaurants. Plenty of green space for dogs. Enjoyed features like hassle-free convenience store and lending locker. Wish there were more flatware and dishes in suite, but otherwise an excellent experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Good hotel, was a bit pricey but location is great so I guess that's the reason.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A fabulous find!

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    I noticed it because of its price within my target area. I stayed because it was an amazing value for the price. The hotel is located right by the Whole Foods, Panera, Target, and loads of other solid stores and restauamts...anything I would need.

    I booked the basic one bed room, which included the good size kitchenette and generous counter space. Two people could have easily done work in the space but would have needed another chair. I don't remember a 2nd chair in there. That would have been a nice addition rather than a 2nd person sitting on the bed.

    The bed and linens lulled me to sleep quickly. I do wish the a/c has been a little quieter. The lending locker just outside my room had toasters, blenders, games, and more if you needed it. So thoughtful. I wondered if they had a fitness room but did not see any info on the bulletin board on the room; my bad for not calling the front desk. I saw it on the way out the next morning.

    No breakfast buffet like some more expensive hotels. But they did have the Candlewood Cupboard in case you needed a snack; sounds like you pay based on the honor system.

    Overall I really liked the hotel and am delighted to know about it. I even recommended it to a friend for her family's sports travels this weekend. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful clean hotel, great location, shopping, food, movie

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Great service! Cleanliness of hotel is great! Thumbs up!

    Read More
    Read Less

    last minute booking

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    booked the same day online and was able to still get a decent price for being a weekend. friendly staff at checkin

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Very good value for the price. Staff is very attentive. Arboretum in Austin is a beautiful area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern Room

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Very nice modern room. Clean and Functional. Friendly front desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Return after many years

    By

    February 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed at this property for many weeks 4 winters in a row while working for a near by technology company. We stopped in for a few days on our way to south TX and ended up staying a couple more days - it felt like "old times". The rooms had been rennovated and were clean and quiet (I tried to give room clean 5 stars, the site won't let me?!). This is a business hotel, eg no pool, but the staff was responsive to our needs and we enjoyed visiting many spots in the area we'd spent for months years back. We've also stayed at MANY Candlewood brand hotels over the years and this is one of the best maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Execelent gym equipment

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    I have a nation wide gym membership that allows me 24/7 access no matter where I travel. I had everything I needed right in the hotel for the time I stayed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rate and clean facility

    By

    January 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    With the price paid compared to other hotels that are available around that price, I have experience that IHG hotels are more clean and friendly. They seem to care more about the customers than others that just offer an affordable rate. I am always surprised on the experience for the value at any IHG hotel I stay at and that is why I continue to use them as my primary hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Good overall just need breakfast!! Gym was okay need more wieghts i suppose.

    Read More
    Read Less