Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 345 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    345reviews

    • 5 Stars
      226
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Spacious suite

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Room very comfortable. Felt like a home away from home except for television not being proportionate to the room. Overall great stay and very quiet! !!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Candlewood suites in North Austin

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Great experience while staying here. Staff courteous and attentive while rooms clean and ample with wireless internet and kitchenettes. Definitely coming back if staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room. Great for extended stays.

    By

    April 17, 2017

    Nice comfy room. Similar to an apartment. A great home away from home.
    I do recommend careful examination of your room. And ask for another if there's an issue. Mine had a slight smell of cigarettes. The room was quite cool when I arrived, and the smell greatly increased with the warmth of the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location.

    By

    April 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay if you have a pet dog lots of sidewalks lots of walking areas that are safe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick, easy, affordable accomodations

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    I was worried facilities would be sold out so close to the event. This room was affordable and available. The fan in bath was a little obnoxious and connected to the light, but other than that - room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was quick to accommodate when we asked for more pillows. Nice stay for a quick trip!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place for the price

    By

    April 12, 2017

    No breakfast served, no maid service for our room and the Candlewood Suites Marquis was not on which made it difficult to find at night time. Maybe those things jsut aren't offered. With the exception of what I call minor things the place was really comfortable and would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, very spacious.

    By

    April 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Thank you for a wonderful stay. The room was great and made our stay very memorable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    This hotel was very nice to stay in. I would recommend it to anyone. If you are staying in the area for an extended time it would be great with the ability to make meals and do laundry. We just stayed one night. We enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and how comfortable the bed and pillows where. The only thing I would recommend that they do different is make it so the fan on the air conditioner can stay on constant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night a candlewood

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    The hotel is very clean and smokefree... They beds are really comfortable. They staff is very helpful i will be staying there again..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit to Candlewood Austin

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    It was a pleasantly surprising stay. This was my first overnight stay in the area and not sure what to expect, but it was restful, peaceful and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience!

    By

    April 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    My wife and I stayed at the Candlewood-Arboretum and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The 1-bedroom suite was very comfortable and spacious. The kitchen was stocked with the essentials and everything was clean and neat. My wife really liked the coffee in the AM and I liked the exercise facilities. We will stay there again. The staff was very responsive and friendly to our needs!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest Experience

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Try to use main entrance and have your room located close to that main entrance. So you don't have to walk all the way around.
    Have your room located near an elevator, if you don't have your room on first level.
    Lobby is very small.
    No breakfast offered and no attendant in the food cabinet or pantry area.
    Only recognition received for being IHG member was a bottle of water.
    Room has only bare essentials.

    Read More
    Read Less