Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 233 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    233reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    staff training

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Even with the high turn-over of employees in this business, greater attention needs to be paid on training front desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchen aminity

    By

    June 05, 2016

    The kitchen area within the room was spotless and the cutlers was clean and in good working condition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our housekeeping staff takes great price in the condition of our property. Thanks for noticing!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cooling/ Coffee

    By

    June 03, 2016

    The cooling system appears to be one of the ones which only allows the cooling system to go down to a preset level no matter what temperature you set it at. I've only seen this at lower quality/cost hotels and this hotel was the same price as the others in the area (they were just full). We usually don't return to the ones with this kind of system ulness we cannot get lodging elsewhere.
    I was not told if you could get coffee anywhere else, but there should be at least one coffee pack for each night you are there. I had to stop and get coffee on the way to work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious suite; comfortable

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    The room was fairly spacious and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient for access to Hwy 181 or MOPAC and pretty quick to I-35. Much less expensive than downtown hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel. We know you have choices when you travel, so we strive to be the best hotel in NW Austin. Thank you for your patronage.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel and location. Loved the room and loved that we were upgraded to a larger room for being a rewards member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    We appreciate your kind words about our property and thank you for being a rewards member. We look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 29, 2016

    I have stayed at the Candlewood Suites in various cities and towns across the US. I found that each one was acceptable and clean and would stay at them without hesitation again. I especially would recommend the Canddlewood at the Arboretum in Austin, Texas. I have stayed there for extended periods of time and the staff was always kind and courteous to my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review of our location. We specialize in extended stays and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A good experience to live in Austin

    By

    May 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was spacious with tow TVs and sofa, reading table, chairs and a clean bathroom. There was a kitchen as well that I did not use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear you had a good experience in Austin and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfotable bed and clean room

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Could not close curtains to keep sunlight out or room in the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    We are sorry about the issue you had with the curtains. The blackout shade is located beneath the curtains and sometimes gets overlooked. Reach out to the front desk on your next visit and we'll show you how to keep your room nice and dark. Thank you for your patronage.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a very nice experience

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    The Hotel was simple to find with easy access to shopping and other attractions. The Hotel is a great value based on the pricing of comparable Hotels in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to recognize the value of our property. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    just a minor issue the restroom is loud once you flip the light switch one. i believe its an air vent that switches on but its loud enough to be a distraction and very annoying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about the loud air vent in your suite. We appreciate your patronage and hope to serve you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and friendly staff

    By

    May 24, 2016

    No problems from start to finish. Room was good, plenty of space in both the main room and the bathroom. Kitchen was all in good working order. Not a lot of room by the front desk, but the staff was friendly and handled the customers well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your suite and interactions with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great area, friendly staff

    By

    May 23, 2016

    I like this place for it's convenient location to good shopping. The area is nice, the location feels safe and secure, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. The grills are great, the lending locker is cool, and free laundry is always a plus. My only warning is to make sure you request a room with good internet connection.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    We are grateful for the kind words about our hotel and amenities. We are upgrading our internet server in the near future. Hopefully it will be installed before your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less