Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 745 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Awesome stay

By

July 01, 2020

club

Had an awesome stay at this hotel. Staff was excellent and the hotel was clean! Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room, welcoming customer service

By

June 15, 2020

From the moment I walked in the woman who's name I don't remember made me feel absolutely welcomed and treated me with the utmost customer service and care. The room was clean and inviting. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanness

By

June 15, 2020

club

Our stay was very nice!! We enjoyed how clean and the extra precautions they took to protect us!!

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay

By

June 09, 2020

When I travel this is my favorite hotel to stay at. It is quite, clean, and just makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. Yet I am able to get my work done. I don't have to worry about slow internet or anything else that may get in the way.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 08, 2020

Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and check in was a smooth process. Overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very Qiuet

By

May 20, 2020

I was very confortable... and made my own dinner...Howevery the doors could be changed... they are not completely shut...

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good service

By

May 19, 2020

I called last minute and was able to get a room and even check in early. The front desk person apologized for not having the breakfast available (covid) and offered me extra coffee for my room. Upon check-out the front desk person was equally pleasant. After a bad experience at another hotel, I was extremely happy to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Just a quick stay.

By

March 26, 2020

platinumelite

It was perfect for my quick trip. The front staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean but some of it was fairly dated.

Read More
Read Less

The truth

By

March 13, 2020

platinumelite

Please spend a little extra money for better quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

March 11, 2020

club

Felt like a little apartment with all the kitchen items you would need. Little living room and door to bedroom made it feel private and not like a hotel. Even had a long mirror so getting dressed felt like I was home.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for price.

By

March 05, 2020

club

A little confusing to find the hotel using Google maps, but once at the hotel I have no complaints. Am planning on using Candlewood Suites more often.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new and great value

By

March 04, 2020

club

I found it very clean, in very good shape, secure and great beds/ pillows. I had a comfy reclining chair in my studio king room. This hotel was great value for money and in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less