Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 193 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Pleasant stay

    By

    February 09, 2016

    Candlewood suites was very clean with comfortable beds and plenty of towels. Be sure to plan ahead for use of the kitchenette as it can be extremely handy for snacks, etc. The only thing you need to remember is to turn on the ice maker in the refrigerator when you first enter the room. This is a fantastic place to stay, especially if you will be there several days!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was clean and room was excellent as well.I wish there was a free continental breakfast for the prices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Updated Rooms, Great Staff

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    New, updated rooms are comfortable. Tons of convenient areas to plug in devices. The staff was very attentive and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our property. Your safety and comfort are our top priorities.
    Read More
    Read Less

    3M Race Day Hotel

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Second year to stay at this hotel for the 3M Half Marathon. So nice to get a great nights sleep at literally walk out the front door and have the start line to the run right there, No fighting traffic to get there or hunt down a parking place. The hotel staff is great! Very clean and spacious rooms. I will definitely be staying here again for the 2017 3M race!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Thank you for your review. The race was a huge success this year and the weather was beautiful. See you next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 27, 2016

    As usual, the IHG hotel is a nice place to stay. Quiet, easy to get to, good wi-fi, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitacion amplia y muy cómoda

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    Cuando se recibe la habitación está muy limpia, pero hacen housekeeping solo 1 vez por semana. Yo estuve 5 noches y nunca limpiaron la habitación. Lo deberían hacer al menos 2 veces por semana.
    Sugiero también, como en otros hoteles de IHG, ofrecer botellas de agua a los socios.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su comentario. Los hoteles Candlewood son differentes a los otros hoteles. Nuestro standard en housekepping es differente. El standard es no molestar a los guespedes si no nada mas una vez por semana. Muchas gracias por quedarse en nuestro hotel. Los esperamos pronto.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Thought this was a nice place to stay at a reasonable price. Restaurants and shopping close by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. With three shopping centers very close to our property, there are lots of dining and shopping options to choose from. Next time you stay, stop by the front desk for some recommendations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    January 22, 2016

    I stay here monthly and has now become my preferred hotel to stay at. It has a great location, plenty of parking and the staff is great. They also have a nice fitness center that is well maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for being a member of our loyalty program.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great sevice and need the vinu

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    use the Candle wood suites for it easy access to the show that I attend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Thank you for your review. Our property is located in a convenient area for dining, shopping, and entertainment. Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Austin

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    Very close(driving wise) to many restaurants and brew houses.
    Very clean rooms, suites are awesome with kitchenware
    awesome locker feature that lets you rent board games and other small appliances

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our in suite kitchens and Guest Lending Locker are some of our most popular amenities. Thank you for your patronage.
    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious rooms

    By

    January 15, 2016

    Love the kitchen space and room size. Needed more lighting on Street sign, hard to find and more light on common grounds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your suite. I hope you have an easier time finding us on your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Un Hotel como en casa....

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    Ya sea para viajes de placer o negocios la mejor opcion para sentirse en un ambiente calido y seguro, con habitaciones espaciosas y una cocina completa justo a lado de la oficina.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review.
    Read More
    Read Less