Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1179 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    743
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    46

Clean and comfortable room

By

August 12, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed and living quarters. Too involved staff.

Read More
Read Less

Improper communication

By

July 27, 2020

club

Missed flight
The manager lied to us that we could switch our reservation for the following day but ended up charging us for two nights.
Weaked people over there

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 22, 2020

club

My Stay was great you guys are my favorite hotel to visit when I need to get away.

Read More
Read Less

Travel nurse

By

July 17, 2020

club

My stay was exceptional. Staff was always friendly and professional. I will definitely stay here again when I take my next assignment in Maryland.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 17, 2020

club

I loved having a full size refrigerator, microwave and cooktop which allowed me the flexibility to prepare food. The bed and room size exceeded my expectations for comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2020

Extremely clean, comfortable stay. Was a last minute booking and the staff was extremely helpful. I recommend this hotel. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

July 14, 2020

I just love the fact that your able to Goto the supermarket and purchase your own food and able to cook in your own room eat healthy no fast food

Read More
Read Less

Excelente cálidad

By

July 12, 2020

Muy buen hotel recomendado tiene todas la comodidades posibles y tienen una excelente atención

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

July 01, 2020

The staff was exceptional in every way during our stay. Available no matter the circumstances. One of the best customer service and service expeiences I have had especially during this era and during a pandemic!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2020

club

Madison and Mariah at the front desk were so kind and accommodating. I appreciated all their help.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed before flying out the next day

By

June 28, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel with polite staff. My only issue is that the shuttle is not running 24/7 to the airport but the app says it is. The staff tried to offer alternatives but we chose this hotel for the 24/7 shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean facility.

By

June 23, 2020

The staff was attentive and friendly. And I found my room and the common areas were exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less