Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 262 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Memorable Stay in a great hotel

By

28 September 2016

My wife and I stayed at this hotel as part of my wife's 70th birthday celebrations during a family holiday.

Although the staff knew we were only there for one night they couldn't have been more helpful.

The hotel and indeed the parts of the city we visited were delightful and helped to get our two week visit to the Vendee region off to a brilliant start.

We highly recommend this wonderful hotel to anyone who is visiting Lille; we will do our utmost to return in the not too distant future.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel , value and service

By

25 September 2016

Good location , friendly service , nice rooms. variable wi fi

Read More
Read Less

accueil très sympa

By

19 September 2016

Nous avons passé mes collègues et moi un moment très agréable au bar à discuter. Personnel à l'écoute et serviable.

Read More
Read Less

Unspectacular

By

19 September 2016

Lack of climate control during hottest days of the year made for an uncomfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear C11061909, I deeply regret that you was not satisfayed with your stay. The temperture is between 21 and 24°c all the year. You could control +/- 3°c by yourself. If it was not enough my team could help you. See you next time in Lille. Best regards Sebastien Restagno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comofrtable rooms but a little pricey

By

12 September 2016

club

- Overall a good stay with great staff
- Beds were excellent

Posted byCustomerCare
27 September 2016
Dear Kevin1066, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms comfortable and staff great. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. As for the rates, please understand that rates are based on the hotel's business needs and demands. Nevertheless, we appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Regular Visitor

By

09 September 2016

club

My wife and I have been staying at this hotel for upwards of ten years due to its proximity to Euralille railway station with Eurostar and TGV connections. It never disappoints.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear Chappiedogfood, I would like to thank you first for your loyalty, it is confortable to read that we have guests who have been staying in our hotel for upwards of ten years ! Thank you very much for staying at our hotel for so long and for posting a review. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay with great room

By

08 September 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel right next to train station. Easy walk to old historic district. The room was perfect with a wonderful view. Easy and comfortable for english speaking visitors. City of Lille was absolutely wonderful and this hotel helped!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear duff247, It’s always such a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both our quality of service and the location of our hotel. Thank you for staying at our hotel and for posting such a detailed review. I hope you had a good time in Lille and you will continue to choose our hotel for your travel needs. Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location, friendly staff

By

08 September 2016

good location, friendly staff, nothing bad to complain about at all, can tell the efforts from the hotel from details, room is big and clean also

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear qem46, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for posting a review. We are very glad that you enjoyed the comfort of the room and the location of the hotel. We hope that you had a good time in France. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon, Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

super wk

By

07 September 2016

10/10 Super hôtel si je devais revenir sur Lille c'est a cette hôtel que je reviendrais sans problème

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Cher pat1450, Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez passé un super week-end ! Votre 10/10 nous va droit au cœur ! Nous nous réjouissons à l’idée de vous accueillir de nouveau lorsque vous reviendrez à Lille, Très cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne, Responsable Commerciale
Read More
Read Less

bon Hôtel en général

By

31 August 2016

club

chambre confortable, accueil et personnel agréable
dommage de ne pas avoir un service parking pour ces clients

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Cher valentin27, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié la qualité d’accueil de notre établissement et le confort de la chambre. Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le service parking. Petite rectification, il n'y a pas de service "voiturier" (quoique selon le nombre de réceptionnistes présents en réception à votre arrivée, nous proposons de prendre en charge votre voiture si vous le souhaitez) mais il y a bien un parking. Celui-ci est géré par une société extérieure, il offre en revanche l'énorme avantage d'avoir un accès direct à l'hôtel. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial et plus particulièrement au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Bien cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

29 August 2016

club

I had good stay as it was in Lille and airconditioning at hotel was very good. Wifi was very slow and fitness center . Otherwise it was a great stay

Posted byCustomerCare
15 September 2016
Dear azharmak, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Lille-Euralille, France. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Well located hotel with good city views

By

25 August 2016

The hotel is well located close to the rail stations, shopping centre and old town. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with good city views from upper floors.

Breakfast was to a good standard and staff were helpful. Adverse features were the expensive parking with difficult access and poor wi-fi coverage in room.

My Spire Elite status was not acknowledged at check-in or check-out but some complimentary Points arrived in my account on the day after arriving.

Read More
Read Less