Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 493 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Bon rapport qualité / prix

By

18 October 2017

Literie très confortable mais restaurant très decevant (excepté petit déjeuner)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

17 October 2017

club

Room was clean, staff very nice (only some minor issues with the person cleaning the room), the food at the restaurant was very good.
I appreciated my stay and regret of not trying the fitness center and sauna, I will next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

13 October 2017

club

The location was excellent, the room was spotless and the bed was almost too comfortable. These points combined with nice little extras such as Molton Brown toiletries, chocolates on our pillows and lotions and potions to help us sleep made our stay one of the best weekends away we've had for along time and we go away a lot, 7 times already this year! But, what really stood out was the customer service received from the staff. They couldn't have been more professional, polite or more courteous. A great weekend at a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

08 October 2017

club

Good for business travel. It was nice and I will go back if I travel for business again.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect business hotel

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here on business. Well located, friendly staff, large rooms and a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

06 October 2017

club

iz has everything I need during the stay at Lille.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

05 October 2017

Good will defiantly stay again and if happens to take my family then also will visit the hotel for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel, mais ...

By

05 October 2017

club

Ascenseur en pannes tout un week-end, obligé d'utiliser l’unique ascenseur de service pour desservir 10 étages. Sinon équipe sympa, et bonnes prestations.

Read More
Read Less

Location but also comfort

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

Great location to grab the train. The parking from the Lille Europe Railway station is very convenient if you need to park a car.
THe hotel is very clean and very reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with superb staff

By

04 October 2017

club

The staff and food at this hotel make it stand out. Ever helpful at reception and in the restaurant. Hotel maintenance could improve but nothing that really affected my stay. Will definitely rate as the best choice in Lille.

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio conserheria

By

04 October 2017

club

Mal asesoramiento parking
Muy mal servicio de conserjería y malas respuestas sobre queja
Sin resolución del problema

Read More
Read Less

A great weekend break

By

28 September 2017

We spent three nights at the Crowne Plaza, Lille. Our room on the seventh floor was comfortable and spacious with all the amenities we could wish for. A great choice on the breakfast menu, although perhaps a little pricey at 15 euros each. Great for the Eurostar, just across the road and only 5-10 minutes walk into the centre of Lille.Only gripe is that the lifts weren't working when we arrived and for most of Sunday, so we had to use the service lift, but that was a minor blip. Hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less