Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1239 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    491
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    42

位置很好

By

January 21, 2017

地理位置很好 就是房间老了点 服务是很好的 每次来北京都住这家酒店 离王府井大街很近 吃饭和交通都很近

Read More
Read Less

A value for money hotel

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

It's a good option for business purpose if the guest is not looking for something super fancy. The staff were impressively friendly.

Read More
Read Less

客房装修已旧,服务较好

By

January 20, 2017

club

客房装修风格一般,整体服务还不错。但是洗漱用品等产品质量太差了。客房清洁、服务等方面可以改进。整体性价比还可以,但是对于皇冠品牌而言,还是有点低预期。

Read More
Read Less

場所が大変便利

By

January 20, 2017

私は長年北京へ来ると、ここに泊まることが多いです。
とにかく場所が便利で、北京を動くには何処へ行くにも大変
行きやすいです。

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

January 19, 2017

club

不错,服务态度好,酒店很干净,入住和退房的办事效率较高,
位置也比较方便,建议早餐增加多种选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验,并对我们酒店员工服务、整洁的环境和便利的地理位置的赞誉!同时也感谢您对早餐意见。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,再次感谢您的点评与支持,期待着您的再次光临我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

整洁明亮

By

January 18, 2017

房间整洁明亮,整体环境不错。服务人员速度比较快,入住退房的程序娴熟迅速。

但是健身房太小且环境昏暗,健身房亮堂堂比较让人有动力,希望能够改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店客房和整体环境作出的好评和对我们员工高效服务的赞誉!同时,感谢您对健身房的建议,您的好评和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店选择

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

整体非常好,已经入住多次,此次不巧遇上北京霧霾,所以待在房间居多,唯一美中不足就是感觉房间太干燥,睡眠稍差,建议以后在冬季提供加湿器或类似服务

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您多年来对北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店的支持与厚爱!我们酒店客房部已经准备了加湿器方便客人借用,如果您下次入住时需要加湿器,可以拨打宾客服务中心电话,我们将很快送到您的房间。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临,将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to stay during business travel

By

January 14, 2017

Good and strategic location, overall good experience. Some issues with conversing the hotel staff in english.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel good location. Regarding your comments to staff English communication, we will continue to provide training, as we always do to the staff to keep improving the English communication ability. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to your new home in Beijing in the future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

需要裝修升級

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

第一晚上浴室換風扇不能關閉,噪音頗大。第二晚換到707,浴缸裡有頭髮沒有清理乾淨。接著又是浴缸無法出水。電梯裡安裝的聖誕老人木偶很詭異。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的客人 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的意见。很遗憾酒店的服务未能令您足够满意, 对于给您带来的不便在此表示歉意。关于您提及的客房设施和清洁问题,我们会对这两间客房的设施进行检修,以避免此类问题的再次发生。同时也会加强对客房员工的培训,以保证給客房提供干净整洁的住宿环境。我们衷心地感谢您的建议,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,期待您的下次光临,见证我们的努力,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务很差

By

January 11, 2017

北京的两家CP简直一家差过一家。
积分兑换一晚作为过渡房,下车后也没人来帮忙弄下行李,前台check in时候还是很好,然后去大堂吧兑换欢迎饮料时开始到处找不到人,后来才发现躲一边玩手机。
房间里面竟然连洗发水这种备品都没准备。
明明是欢迎饮料兑换的可乐,在退房时发现竟然还被记入了minibar,最后还要手动销单耽搁时间。
充电线掉酒店了,也不提醒下。后几天换住的酒店,退房后在房间里看到我拉下的半盒花生米都会发信息来询问要不要给我寄过来。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的客人: 您好! 非常感谢您选择并入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,从您的反馈中我们也注意到了在某些方面我们的服务还有待提高,对于您提出的不足之处,我们深表歉意,并将通过一系列的改进措施,包括对员工的再培训来提高服务质量。此外,我们酒店客房内是会提供洗发水供客人使用的,如您入住时发现没有洗发用品,可把打电话联系酒店宾客服务中心,客房服务人员会为您补充洗发用品。我们衷心地感谢您的建议,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足,并期待您的下次光临,见证我们的努力。
Read More
Read Less

By

January 11, 2017

1月4日预定,1月11日到了酒店准备入住,却已被无故取消了,不能入住。无用的道歉,又有什么用,还影响了我的行程。真差

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人 您好,关于您评论中提及的预订被取消问题,我们对此事非常重视。在经过调查后,发现您的预订是由我集团客房预订中心处理的,而不是由我酒店员工办理的。我们已经将此事反馈给集团相关负责人。因此影响了您的行程,我们深表遗憾。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very good location (closer to shopping center and parks), excellent services

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing! We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel good location and excellent service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less