Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1557 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    601
  • 3 Stars
    200
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    49

Ruhige und komfortable Zimmer

By

July 27, 2017

Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre und ein nettes Team. Kann das Hotel mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

几个问题
1 截至目前,为何先行者积分未到账?
2 经了解,白金卡升豪华客房,为何不能享受相关待遇?
几个建议
1 酒店门口礼宾首次乘车到店未协助开车门,之后出去酒店未问候,pokerface。
2 酒店卫生间卫生可以再加强。
3 白金会员欢迎水果应精致一些,而不是给一整个苹果,我是一口没动。

Read More
Read Less

服务好,地点好,很赞

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

白金会员待遇饱满,除了房间旧了点,地理位置、价格都是很不错的。

早餐不是很丰富,没啥吃的

宾客关系做的不错,服务到位

Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧

By

July 26, 2017

club

设施陈旧,地毯异味儿,但是办理入住环节及退房环节比较顺利,不过酒店价钱性价比还可以,希望尽快翻新硬件设施。

Read More
Read Less

舒服 便利

By

July 24, 2017

club

真心值得推荐 在北京王府井附近 有这么好的酒店,无论是环境还是舒适度,还有服务 设施等各方面尤其价格,都值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, great location and value

By

July 24, 2017

club

Very delighted with our family's 1st visit to Beijing staying at Crowne Plaza Wangfujing and would look to return to this hotel next time in Beijing. Room was very comfortable and quiet which was needed after each full day's events visiting local attractions and shopping. The staff provided great recommendations and guidance in planning. It was especially nice to relax and enjoy live piano in the evenings over a drink after lots of walking around Beijing. It was a 10-15min walk to the subway which wasn't bad once you are familiar. If you are arriving by foot from the nearest subway stop and you don't know the area or the language it might be easy to get slightly lost as we did trying to find the hotel, especially if you arrive late like we did. So taking some time to familiarize yourself with a map and some landmarks would be time well spent.

Read More
Read Less

感谢前台陈先生的优质服务

By

July 24, 2017

在入住时,陈先生提供了很好的方案,解决了入住的实际困难,并且提供了优质的性价比。希望酒店能坚持以客户为中心。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed for one day and nice location and confortable to stay in the hotel.
Only back drop is the hotel looks very old.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置很好只是设施都陈旧了

By

July 24, 2017

地理位置很好只是设施都陈旧了。
位置哪里都很方便,只是酒店真的几乎什么都太陈旧了.是时候可以重新装修了

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

July 24, 2017

位置好,服务好,就是房间设施偏旧。
本次有一张加床,加床睡得不是很舒服,可以再加强一些。
另外,房间隔音需要加强,走廊上能听到房间里的声音很尴尬的。

Read More
Read Less

Surprises

By

July 23, 2017

This isn't the first time I stayed in this hotel. I chose this hotel because of its location which addresses both business and leisure purpose. This time I came with visitors who had special needs (like Gluten-Free food) and the staffs at the breakfast do know about my request on file. So both myself, and my guests were extremely satisfied by the proactiveness of the staffs at this hotel.

This hotel though does not provide parking facility, but I was able to rent a car in the nearby store, which is just 10 mins walking distance. They do door to door service delivery. While I was not driving, I was able to reach all the tourist attractions by bus, on foot, by the underground stations.

Visiting Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square were within walking distance. All in all it was good experience especially I only booked this hotel for business purpose previously and never really paid attention to its convenience for tourism too.

Food wise, lots of choices, local, foreign, all there. There is an old church and nearby Hu Tong - which covers the local stuff, and you can also go to Oriental Plaza where you can get other western elements if you don't fancy chinese food for the night. All there.

Read More
Read Less

服务品质很不错

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

虽然是老的饭店的,硬件普遍落后,但服务品质很不错,加上地段很好,靠近故宫,所以还是不错的选择,作为旅游住宿选择的话,很不错。

Read More
Read Less