Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2521 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1034
  • 4 Stars
    951
  • 3 Stars
    323
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    85

Amazing staff in a slightly dated building

By

November 05, 2020

My stay was perfectly comfortable but the site is a little dated and unloved. I had an inside facing room with minimal to no natural light. This room still has a window but does not get morning or evening light so that is something to be aware of when booking a room.

I had to get a chair replaced as as soon as I walked into the room I could see that it was tilted to one side. This was easy enough after some demos to the service staff that was sent to the room just a little disappointing that it was an issue. Some of the bathroom fixtures also needed a little attention but nothing that really impact my stay just little issues that subtracted from it a little.

The front desk staff were brilliant going well beyond what they needed to do to improve my stay and the breakfast staff were also extremely professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is old

By

October 19, 2020

The room is large. It looks clean. But after I slept there two days, I felt itchy all over, it might not because of the bedding. But still...

Read More
Read Less

Beijing business trip

By

October 19, 2020

I always stay at this hotel and I always feel very good there. The staff is excellent and they do a very good job making us feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

服務親切,靠近王府井

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

服務人員親切熱忱,房間舒適乾淨,靠近王府井附近很熱鬧,走路到步行街約五分鐘

Read More
Read Less

地点不错但是设施陈旧

By

September 05, 2020

地点很好,离王府井不远,去国贸、三里屯都挺方便。就是饭店有点老了,设施比较陈旧,不过床具还可以。浴室设备老化,浴缸也黑黑的不是太干净,莲蓬头出水有问题。另外疫情期间入住手续繁琐,导致离店时等了十几分钟,因为两个工作人员都在忙着给入住的客人办扫码等手续。

Read More
Read Less

非常完美的酒店和团队

By

February 20, 2020

非常感谢酒店在这种困难的时候让我们住得安心放心,非常感谢,即使酒店在如此艰难的疫情期间,提供的服务堪称完美,让我们在疫情期间有一个安全的环境居住,非常感谢酒店的每一位同事,非常感激

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 28, 2020

Good location, overall good hotel that can compensate their dated rooms with better pillow selection and possibly added English tv channels .

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

January 23, 2020

Everything and everyone was fantastic! Friendly, professional, and helpful regarding everyone involved with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 21, 2020

At Wangfujing, location is excellent. Breakfast was great, lots of selections. Love the piano performance in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, Excellent Location

By

January 16, 2020

Location is excellent. Service standards are good. I specially appreciate the check-in staff who upgraded me to a Club Room. Service Staff at the Club Lounge were very courteous. I recommend that the Service Staff at the Lobby restaurant get a little bit of English knowledge so that they can answer basic questions about the buffet or food mentioned in the menu.

Read More
Read Less

New Year 2019 Stay

By

January 10, 2020

platinumelite

Ms Zhang at the front desk is very friendly and helpful.
Great location.
Needs renovation
smoke smell from air duct.

Read More
Read Less

Old facilities with bad service

By

January 10, 2020

Old Facilities and staffs not professional. You can't feeling VIP from this hotel. Don't expect anything from the hotel, food is not good.

Location is excellent. Keep outside and just sleep will be a good arrangement. Price attractive.

Read More
Read Less