Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 689 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Linens were nice beds and pillows great

By

March 29, 2017

House keeping staff were the nicest asked us about our stay. people at check in need to take a refresher course on customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 28, 2017

Staff is amazing, food was great. Location is good for Little Rock area.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Night's Sleep

By

March 28, 2017

A restful night of enjoyable family time. My kids enjoyed the pool and I loved the fitness area. The room was clean and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Best bed in industry

By

March 24, 2017

club

If you have a bad back and are looking for a bed to help you rest away from home, try Crowne Plaza .. the bed is great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent fitness room, decent pool.

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel lobby is modern, clean and inviting with Starbucks located inside. I had to wait several minutes for a staff to even come to the counter to take our order. We were about to give up and leave when the worker finally appeared. The pool was quaint and clean indoor/outdoor. The pool deck was clean, well maintained and towels fully stocked. The fitness room(s) was far better than most hotels I've visited and offered complimentary water bottles. Common areas were better kept than the actual guest rooms. The room was lackluster and although it was clean, seemed dark and outdated. The carpeting in the hall leading to guest rooms was also in need of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Best I've seen

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great service! First class hotel the rooms were very clean and the bed slept like mines at home. Will be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite Hotels!

By

March 21, 2017

club

I stay at numerous hotels due to my job. This hotel is on top of my list. Excellent service, clean room, and comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Little rock

By

March 20, 2017

Nice place restruant walking distance room large and clean

Read More
Read Less

Good potential but missed mark

By

March 19, 2017

Room needs upgrade. Very poor design. Room is large, but hardly any room to move between the foot of the bed and desk. Carpet pulling away from the wall. One day housekeeping did not leave any towels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant accomodation

By

March 17, 2017

Everything at the Crown plaza Little Rock was clean. It was comfortable stay.
The only negatives were: I felt the restaurant could have been better in their offerings and the hotel fitness center needed to offer more.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and professional staff

By

March 15, 2017

The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Especially want to single out Dennis at the front desk. Made us feel comfortable and helped us with all our questions or needs. Felt like he took an interest in our stay not just checking us in and out.

Great individual and represents the Crowne Plaza brand and type of hospitality one expects from a Crowne Plaza property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed my sty at the Crowne Plaza for business purposes. Rooms were comfy and clean.

Read More
Read Less