Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 618 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    19

Will only stay at true Holiday Inn

By

January 19, 2017

club

Disappointed in the way the company Tate was not honored and embarrassed when trying to eat breakfast we were told was free for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Awesome bar.

By

January 17, 2017

The food was always great, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the bar tender provided the best service and drinks for me to unwind at the end of a day of meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

Great holiday experience. Allowed me to invite guests to the hotel and share in the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Spend the Money

By

January 13, 2017

Your rooms are mediocre, room decor is dark and dated!
Hardly no plugins for charging electronic devices
The bathrooms are not clean well and there's a constant odor in the hallway and rooms have the some old smell.
Your Starbucks is a BIG Joke!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. We share your concern and very much appreciate your feedback. Each item referenced has been forwarded to our leadership team and is being addressed.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

January 12, 2017

club

Wonderful Front Desk staff and van airport service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank YOU for the lovely review! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza and thank you for the 5 stars!
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

January 11, 2017

club

A very well priced place to stay in Little Rock. The facilities are beautiful, the room comfortable and felt safe at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We always look forward to hearing from our guests. Please make the Crowne Plaza your home away from home in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean and comfortable..... excellent staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel was exceptionally clean and modern. Would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much! We really enjoy hearing from our guests! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

January 07, 2017

This is a clean comfortable hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks for pleasant stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed being our guest! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

January 06, 2017

club

Stayed in a whirlpool tub king suite. It had a dirty bathroom and old floors. Visible furniture wasn't dusted in the room and soap was knocked over in the bathroom, hair in places and the toilet paper not folded. :( Not what I would expect considering what we paid. I didn't even want to use the shower it looked so gross. The front desk staff wasn't very welcoming or friendly. However, they did check us in a few hours early, so that was very nice. The breakfast was above par and the waiter was quick and personable. Overall, we definitely won't be staying at this location again though and I won't be recommending it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We always welcome any opportunity to improve. I apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations. I hope you will consider being our guest again so we may have a second chance to provide you with the quality stay you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

We were welcomed warmly when we arrived and given a thorough explanation of hotel amenities. Hotel was a perfect location for us to visit relatives in nursing care

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the great 4 star review! We hope you will be our guest every time you are in Little Rock.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomidations

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Comfortable room. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Well thank you very much for the great review! We love seeing those 5 stars and we love hearing from you!
Read More
Read Less

Xmas Eve at CP

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay if you have to stay somewhere Xmas Eve.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the nice review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest for Christmas Eve! Please be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less