Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1494 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    893
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    73

Review 4/5☆☆☆☆

By

February 13, 2020

club

Great hotel, comfy bed, friendly staff for the most part, good managers, and great pillows.

Read More
Read Less

West LR comfort

By

February 12, 2020

Great hotel conveniently located.
Staff is attentive.
Rooms neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 12, 2020

Friendly staff, awesome rooms, and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

February 12, 2020

club

The staff was the only real upside to my stay. They are in the process of upgrading.. It would be worth the money with the upgrades if they don't raise the rates.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

February 10, 2020

club

Was clean. Good experience. Wished the bathroom was bigger but overall accomplished what I was looking for. Very reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 09, 2020

Love the Crown Plaza, steak dinner is Awesome, always feel very comfortable here and always sleep well. Staff is always amazing. Love the bar Margarita was amazing. It is located in a very convenient area accessible to many locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

February 09, 2020

club

Very convenient and good for business meetings. Staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable, room was clean and bathroom was clean with sufficient towels.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Customer Service

By

February 07, 2020

I would recommend this hotel for three reasons...
1. Cameron at the front desk
2. Juan in the restaurant
3. Aaron who drove me to the airport

I requested a handicap room on the first floor and that is exactly what Cameron had reserved for me. I hope the hotel management recognizes that Cameron is a asset to the hotel. He is both friendly and professional. Not an easy thing to to. Our room was clean and nicely furnished. We were very surprised at the quality of the food in the restaurant for lunch and breakfast. I would advise anyone to take advantage of purchasing the breakfast coupon upon check in. Juan made sure our food was served quickly and was very good. In fact, I was surprised at how good the club sandwich was at lunch. This hotel has a free shuttle to and from the airport. Aaron drove me to the airport and even in the rain got me there in time and then went out of his way to get a porter to handle all of my bags. I truly appreciated his help. I will return to this Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 07, 2020

club

I wrote a lengthy review of the poor attitude of the breakfast host which led to our eating breakfast elsewhere. He wouldn't seat us without our coupons. I thought our room keys should have sufficed.

Read More
Read Less

a room not ready

By

February 07, 2020

platinumelite

when i enter the room, all the table, wardrobe, even the sofabed is open, seems the room is not ready, not comforter in the bed, which lead me to catch cold, staff and breakfast are friendly and good

Read More
Read Less

Needs remodeling

By

February 05, 2020

club

Everything great but needs remodeling. Rodney the concierge went out of his way for all at the hotel . He was fantastic and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Staff service

By

February 05, 2020

club

I left some clothes in the drawer on my last day and came back the next morning for a meeting at the hotel and asked about getting the clothes that were left. At the time, the staff went back upstairs to look for them and said they weren’t there, the cleaning staff said they didn’t get anything from that room. The manager said that I would get a call back from the head of cleaning later that day and I never got a call. I called again the next day and still, none had found my clothing bag. The manager once again said that the general manager would call me to discuss further and I never received a call from the general manager. I am highly disappointed by the lack of professionalism of staff with respect to determining where my clothes

Read More
Read Less