Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 992 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    21

立地、景観

By

April 24, 2017

club

敷地の広さと良好な整備、ゆったりとした環境で、室内環境も良好、宿泊料金は割安と思う。
近隣エリアへの車でのアクセスも良好である。

Read More
Read Less

Great family resort

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay for young families (train rides, carousel, kids club), clean and spacious rooms and huge grounds with a lot out different activities to choose from (eg hiring a bike, tennis court etc). It was on the pricey side but I suppose to be expected during school holidays period

Read More
Read Less

Hunter Valley Stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Exceptional service and staff. Overall a wonderful stay away in the Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff and lovely location

By

April 17, 2017

club

I wanted to spoil my husband for his milestone birthday. We have previously stayed before ( many years ago) and thought it would be great to stay again.
The staff were lovely and the room we had was big. The breakfast was included in our rate and was delicious. Loved having the barista made coffees each morning.
Facilities are great for everyone, next time we will bring the kids!

Read More
Read Less

Executive assistant service

By

April 15, 2017

club

as previously noted the attention to service detail

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in spacious villa

By

April 12, 2017

club

Can recommend highly. Only quibble was shortage of toiletries. Towels

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful spot

By

April 08, 2017

club

Great place to stay, 3 bed villa is home away from home, staff very friendly and helpful especially with our small children. Villa a little tired was only negative

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 07, 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond to ensure my mother who has mobility issues at breakfast was given assistance and made to feel welcome at all times

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

Good place to stay for a short trip, golfing, wine tasting and relaxing weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room with nice gardens

By

April 04, 2017

club

Room was good but window was locked. Aircon a bit noisy but got used to it
Staff are happy and relaxed
No service to speak of but that's okay for 3 days
Only remembered newspaper once but not worried too much as they gave us one at breakfast
Lots of good stuff for kids. Trains and a carousel. Colour pencils and sheets of drawings

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet quality stay for Hunter Valley

By

March 30, 2017

club

First time in Hunter Valley and loved the two-bedroom villa we booked - very spacious and with all the necessary mod-cons. Quiet at night and restful sleep. Villa was great quality and value for money and would certainly suit two couples comfortably. Definitely recommend Redsalt for breakfast and dinner. Excellent friendly service from all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice resort

By

March 29, 2017

club

I recently stayed at this hotel for a family wedding. It's a great venue if there are large numbers of people attending the same event as each family can have their own chalet but everyone can meet up in the communal areas. Overall the resort is well designed and pleasant, my only complaints would be that the chalets are showing their age a bit and could do with a little redecoration in places and that the onsite launderettes are rather expensive.

Read More
Read Less