Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 978 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    21

Expensive for not much

By

March 22, 2017

I would've expected more for the price we paid. A kids play ground would've been nice. Pool was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

A mixed bag...

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall ok but received poor service at times which was a real shame as this let down some of the other staffs excellent service.

The facilities are good but the quality and service from the restaurants need improvement.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

perfect for what I required, I would recommend this hotel for future stays

Read More
Read Less

Spacious surroundings

By

March 21, 2017

club

Spacious surroundings, large units, comfy bed, pleasant staff,
A very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable Family Time

By

March 20, 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the kids loved the pool and we got to relax. Although on the expensive side, we will recommend the Crowne Plaza HV to our friends in the future and we will definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hard to improve on pert near Perfection. It will be on my regular list of places to visit and stay. Loved it :)

Read More
Read Less

リラックス

By

March 19, 2017

ただゴルフ場のプロショップのスタッフの1人の態度あまり良くなかった。

その他は非常に満足です。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
こんにちは、マスマス様。このフィードバックはありがとうございます。私達はプロショップのスタッフを話します。ども ありがとう。また来てください。 Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gr8 Place to stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Most friendly Hotel I have stayed in in a very long time

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear RellM Thank you for your recent review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and I hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buffet Breakfast

By

March 17, 2017

club

Staff were exceptional and the Buffet Breakfast very high quality and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Early checkin request

By

March 14, 2017

club

We had requested a earlier checkin on booking as we were going to a wedding and being picked up by coach at 3.30pm, we phoned in the morning of arrival to be told to phone back after 11am

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Karen18 Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. I am not sure by reading your review if you were given your early check in. I hope you enjoyed the wedding and look forward to welcoming you back again. Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and good golf

By

March 13, 2017

club

A very pleasant destination offering excellent golf facilities, standard of accommodation, and great food.
Would highly recommend this establishment as a great way to spend a few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you Dad-O for your recent review.. I am always so pleased to read such positive reviews from our guests and it seems like you had a great stay and also enjoyed the golf. I hope you can return soon. Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable enough, very good service

By

March 12, 2017

club

Overall quite pleasant stay. Facilities are very good, but rooms are a bit tired. Dining was OK but nothing special.
Had poor room outlook overlooking roof of a section of the hotel. Air conditioning had some problems - difficult to regulate.
Staff were generally very helpful and responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear CharlieW Thank you for your recent review of Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley. I am so pleased you had a pleasant stay and apologise that the view was not as expected and that you had air conditioning problems. I hope you can stay again and see how great we can be. Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less