Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

床铺舒适,位置太偏

By

September 26, 2016

位置太偏僻,周围环境不是很好,房间不大,没感觉出和假日酒店的区别,洗漱用品很一般,另外从官网订的价格不便宜,但还是没有包含早餐,这点上感觉不厚道

Read More
Read Less

餐饮及服务非常棒

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

早餐丰盛健康、Happy Hours比较丰盛,之前也在房间点餐,送餐非常及时。
服务方面更是没话说,之前与前台反馈的信息,每次去酒店结账时都会核实这次体验如何。每位员工都特别有礼貌!

Read More
Read Less

The worst Crown Plaza Hotel that I experienced

By

September 21, 2016

The location in the map of IHG app was incorrect. It is located far away from the city.

I have my dinner, breakfast and lunch in the hotel. However, the quality of the food was poor. I ordered a Cantonese style wonton noodle which should not be spicy. Although there was only few people in the restaurant, I had been waited for the food for more than 30 mins.

I had my breakfast in the restaurant too. Staffs were sufficient but they seems didn't provide any services. They just keep on chatting themselves without serving you any drinks or tea.

My conclusion:
Poor service! Poor quality for catering!Poor location!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel guest room. We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to the map location & food taste.    We sincerely apologize for the shortcomings and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities,ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us.   We hope this would not deter you from choosing  Crowne Plaza Shanghai Pudong again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

对票据开立的沟通和处理

By

September 19, 2016

没有及时对票据开立的沟通和处理,反馈不及时,没有及时通知客户后续处理和征求意见和建议。 没有跟踪和一对一服务。在第一次处理的时候,简单粗暴。第二次处理的时候没有跟踪和及时反馈。第三次是有询问意见和建议

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
感谢您入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。对于您反馈的问题我们十分重视。我们已经将您指出的问题反馈到相关部门进行必要的改进,希望您在下次入住时能感受到我们的进步!真诚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

浴室是硬伤,又小又旧

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

房间插座也少,整体感觉有些陈旧了。食物味道还是不错的,中秋节还没到,酒店居然有在自助餐餐中准备了月饼,比较贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
感谢您与我们分享此次住宿体验。酒店地处自贸区核心区域,紧邻轨道交通6号线航津路站,周边环境成熟、大型超市、便利店、风味食肆、KTV等近在咫尺。同时,忠心感谢您的建议,作为一家资深的五星级酒店,我们一直在竭力维护各项设施、设备,以期为宾客提供最为优质的住宿体验。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间很大

By

September 18, 2016

服务很好,房间空间很大,很干净,网络不错,会向朋友推荐~~~~~~~~~~~~


价格可以往下调整一点!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 17, 2016

人員專業,親切。服務即時。只是,早餐菜色鮮少有變化。一個星期前的菜色跟一個星期後的菜色一樣。一個月後再來,菜色依舊沒有什麼變化。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
感谢您选择入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。我们非常欣喜地看到您对酒店的环境、早餐等都予以了肯定。同时感谢您的建议,在您下次入住时,我们将为您安排周到。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Septemer 16

By

September 16, 2016

Gut, aber etwas mehr Abwechslung beim Frühstück wäre gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 16, 2016

Hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Rooms were nice and the food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富,环境舒适,服务很好

By

September 12, 2016

早餐丰富,环境舒适,服务很好,酒店干净整洁,周围用餐也比较方便,整体感觉不错,就是地点距市内有段距离。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
感谢您对酒店的良好评价。酒店地处自贸区核心地带,周边环境相当成熟。临街即是外高桥休闲广场,全家便利店、星巴克、港式茶餐厅、川菜、湘菜、东北菜、上海地道风味小吃、日式料理等应有尽有。期待您下次入住时,我们能为您提供更为出色的服务。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 11, 2016

club

早餐品类及质量望加强。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
感谢您入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。对于您反馈的问题我们十分重视。我们已经将您指出的问题反馈到餐饮部进行必要的改进,希望您在下次入住时能感受到我们的进步!真诚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置很偏

By

September 10, 2016

地理位置很偏,非自贸区办事需要,不建议选此家。前台人员礼貌微笑,培训素质高。楼层服务人员还需要提升培训,遇到客人显得较紧张与害羞。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
感谢您对酒店的良好评价。酒店地处自贸区核心区域,交通便利,紧邻轨道交通6号线航津路站,距浦东机场35分钟车程,同时舒适的客房、完备的配套设施和成熟的周边环境,是商务人士出差下榻的绝佳选择。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less