Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 468 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

快適なリネンについて

By

July 22, 2016

club

シーツが快適で、お気に入りです。
かけ布団も適度な重さで、気に入っていますが、残念ながら枕のサイズがあっておらず、もう少し薄いまくらがあればと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di lavoro a Shanghai

By

July 19, 2016

Ho utilizzato i servizi di trasporto da e per l'aeroporto oltre alle strutture interne per la ristorazione e mi sono trovato veramente bene. L'ambiente è tranquillo, confortevole, elegante e pulito. Il personale è estremamente gradevole ed efficiente. La posizione soddisfa pienamente la posizione di vicinanza alla sede di lavoro e all'aeroporto. Sicuramente ritornerò in questo hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente.
Read More
Read Less

价格合理

By

July 19, 2016

周末与朋友在对比多家酒店后选择了外高桥皇冠假日酒店,最吸引人的一点就是周末的7折特惠价格,5星级酒店带早餐能有这个价格确实不容易,还享受到了酒店的延迟退房到下午4点,感觉非常好,以后有机会还会入住这里,入住洲际品牌。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

皇冠假日品质确实一流

By

July 18, 2016

出差目的入住,整体环境和周围配套的餐饮娱乐设施都很充分。房间在入住之前已经提前安排好。优悦会的会员服务一直都是非常喜欢的。
推荐入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Overall Very Good Experience

By

July 09, 2016

During my stay of 15 days, I can say it's a very good experience. Service is excellent. I enjoyed my stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

July 09, 2016

During my stay of 15 days, I can say it's a very good experience. Service is excellent. I enjoyed my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your NICE comments on our hotel website. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

July 06, 2016

club

房间很舒适,酒店的各种设施完整。
没有用过游泳池,看样子还不错。
健身房虽然不大,但设施完善。
周边环境比较热闹,但酒店内显得很安静。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
感谢您对酒店服务、环境、卫生等各方面的良好评价。您的满意和肯定是我们最大的鼓励。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

熟睡

By

July 04, 2016

club

マットレス、枕が気持ちよく、熟睡できました。
シャワー使用後、翌朝、シャワー室に水が溜まっておりました。排水口で詰まっているわけではなく、傾斜が問題ですね。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

服務親切.設施一流

By

July 04, 2016

在入住期間發生過很多意外的插曲. 包括皮夾意外的遺失在早晨的接駁車上. 卻又完璧歸趙. 說明該旅館對於員工的訓練與紀律都有相當程度的重視.
在該區域比較起來.不論是服務和住宿品質都是一流的. 值得推薦.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
感谢您对酒店服务、环境、卫生等各方面的良好评价。您的满意和肯定是我们最大的鼓励。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Very well done

By

July 03, 2016

club

I have stayed here previously and have enjoyed it every time. The rooms are big, comfortable and I was able to accomplish everything needed during my stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any business guests that need a place to stay in the future. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 01, 2016

club

整体感觉很好,性价比高,早餐丰盛,能不能不要要求"您必须在该字段至少写入 50 个字符"?我最怕写评价了,读书写作文时也没写过这么多字啊。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
感谢您入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。舒适的客房、完备的设施、成熟的周边环境、优质的待客服务,超高的性价比是您商务之旅亦或休闲度假的绝佳选择。更多促销,敬请关注酒店官方微信,期待您再次入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

June 29, 2016

酒店离外高桥很近,交通方便。房间相对比较安静,设施保养不错,床睡着感觉挺好,早餐质量可以接受,出差来居住一下,服务员态度尚可。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
感谢您选择入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。我们非常欣喜地看到您对酒店的环境、早餐等都予以了肯定。同时感谢您的建议,在您下次入住时,我们将为您安排周到。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less