Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 574 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

A very modern hotel with exceptional service

By

January 15, 2017

Without doubt the staff at this hotel provide an exceptional level of service that goes above and beyond expectations.
For an international traveler this hotel most definitely takes any stress away from visiting a new city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and give us such a high praise . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

check in check out 效率高

By

January 11, 2017

club

check in check out 效率高
而且服务周到,热情,礼貌,没有被晾在一边,感觉舒服!速度快,而且周全,满足所有的要求,准确无误!
床很舒服,如果毛巾能再厚一点就好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
感谢您对酒店以及前台员工的良好评价,我们会将您的意见转达给酒店内部。 酒店紧邻地铁6号线航津路站,同时提供往返陆家嘴等地的穿梭巴士,为您的出行提供便捷。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

January 11, 2017

Well organised, clean, with good and helpful staff. Decent restaurant and lobby bar with live music almost every night. Good for both business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for sharing your GREAT comments on our hotel website. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service ,restaurant and bar. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと部屋の広さ

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

リワーズポイントでの無料宿泊を利用しました。キングサイズのベッドで、快適な睡眠をとる事が出来ました。部屋も広く仕事とリフレッシュを両立出来ました。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are glad to hear that you have a comfortable stay in our hotel. Thanks again for your compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and unwind time in Plaza Bar

By

January 10, 2017

As mention, I would like to thanks Ms Cindy from F

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

good

By

January 07, 2017

club

good good stay really enjoyed but hotel location is not great
staff were really great good gym and lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your favorable comments about our staff & facility . We are glad that you are satisfied with this stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

January 05, 2017

club

Place where to match business and leisure needs efficiently and happily

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your GREAT comments on our hotel website. We have also shared this positive commentary with our overall team. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

很好的聖誕節

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

第一次與家人在CROWNE PLAZA 度過聖誕節,酒店的布置很漂亮,今年還有平安夜活動,很有意思。27樓LOUNGE的PARTY也很不錯,有氣氛,食物非常精緻,還有火雞吃呢。廚師們的努力值得一讚! 酒店所有工作人員的服務都很好,聖誕節辛苦他們了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
感谢您对酒店举办的圣诞节活动的良好评价。酒店拥有超高的性价比,绝对是您商务之旅亦或休闲度假的上佳选择。欢迎您与您的家人再次入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

洗衣服务好

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

整体服务不错,房间非常安静。白金卡会员有欢迎水果和饮料券,早餐比较丰富,能够满足基本需求。基本上没次出差都住这里,交通便利

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会白金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

回家的感觉

By

January 02, 2017

接待人给一种宾至如归的感觉,非常棒。服务态度也很好,客房服务很到位,下次还是会住在这里。早餐也不错,每次给的茶水一大壶很到位

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
感谢您对酒店服务的认可及肯定。酒店地理位置得天独厚,交通便利,周边有自贸区保税区管理局、国际酒类展示交易中心、平行进口汽车展示交易中心、国际艺术品交易中心,以及森兰·外高桥商业商务区和规模最大的进口商品直销中心D.I.G.旗舰店。从酒店顶层行政酒廊更可俯瞰整个自贸区,绝对是您商务之旅亦或休闲度假的上佳选择。欢迎您再次入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

Good svervice

By

December 31, 2016

I like the service and style of IHG hotels. The staff are always kind and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments on our hotel website. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and environment. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐丰富,中西结合,服务一流。

By

December 27, 2016

休息睡眠非常棒

早餐非常的丰富,中西皆有,适合各种口味

环境优雅,整洁

服务态度非常好,服务周全

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
感谢您的入住并与我们分享此次入住体验。针对宾客的睡眠问题,皇冠假日酒店品牌特有“安睡之选”系列产品,包括舒适的睡枕及助眠饮品可供您选择!期待您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less