Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 751 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Relaxing stay at Shenyang

By

April 30, 2021

Nice caring hospitability started immediately after arriving at the hotel. Smooth and fast check in - nice start for the stay. Comfortable and well equipped room allowed me not only to relax, but I could also have my travel office set up. Friendly service will make me to come again when visiting Shenyang. My home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room, broken lift and intrusive call at late night

By

December 05, 2020

club

Stayed in the hotel for a night. Very noisy as the room was facing the main street even with window closed. My colleague was trapped in the lift for 10mins (after a free fall dropped over 3 floors) and have to come for rescue. Since the hotel missed getting my green barcode for COVID check, they called me 3 times with one at 12 midnight disrupting my sleep. I have a team of 5, planning to stay there for 10 weeks but decided to move to another hotel, even though the alternative hotel (non-IHG) distance is much further from the office that we need to go to.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Overall quite satisified with my stay. Just a bit expensive compare to other hotels but it was worth every penny!

Read More
Read Less

性价比高服务不错 推荐

By

October 07, 2020

一直都是万豪和洲际的忠实粉丝 选择这家皇冠是因为积分房性价比很高。也是来住过几次了,服务和硬件可以是中规中矩。大部分情况还是很好的。办理入住和退房速度也还是很快的,服务态度也很好。就是一点失望,在这住了几次了没有升级过一次套房,IHG在这点就很差,积分预定和现金预定区别对待。虽然也有朋友来住过积分房但也是升级过套房的,我问过前台很确定的告诉我积分房不能升级套房,这点我也不挑,毕竟IHG给酒店的补贴很少,所以酒店也没必要那么厚道。但还是很感激其他城市的皇冠假日,虽然也住过积分房但大部分时间都是给升级套房的。这家总体来说还算不错,性价比现金和积分都不错,推荐。入住中也有过小问题但不值得一提。

Read More
Read Less

前台服务态度参差不齐, 早餐员工不热情

By

August 05, 2020

platinumelite

前台服务态度参差不齐, 早餐员工不热情, 没有任何儿提供主动服务, 知道宾客为多人, 备品都是准备2个人的

Read More
Read Less

服務態度不佳

By

July 18, 2020

服務態度不佳、處理方式不佳!非常糟糕的住宿體驗,完全破壞對IHG的印象!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

December 23, 2019

club

床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 03, 2019

Love the place. Worth the stay. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Stay at Crowne Plaza parkview Shenyang

By

November 24, 2019

It was an excellent stay and experience at this Hotel I was having medical situation where Housekeeping staff TINA XIA made sure that I have been taken care till I left the Hotel I say is a true example of real hospitality where Housekeeping team took care as family member and made me feel most comfortable.
every hotel will have plus and minus points but I believe hotel staff at every stage makes you feel home I really appreciate efforts put by Hotel to train their staff to be on top of Hospitality keep up doing good work See you all soon

Read More
Read Less

First time in Shenyang

By

October 24, 2019

platinumelite

I needed to visit American Consulate in Shenyang and stayed at the Crowne Plaza. I was happy while I was at the hotel except I had little issue with breakfast. However, it was handled by manager right away. Overall, I was satisfied with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Shenyang September 2019

By

September 23, 2019

Sehr gutes Hotel,

ich kann dieses Hotel mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.
Bin bereits 10 Jahre regelmäßiger Gast.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪與洗臉台

By

August 15, 2019

1825床頭板塑料脫落,有時會掉落在枕頭;1825洗臉台無法擋水,可能是排水孔的塞子有損壞。

Read More
Read Less