Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 314 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

服务一流

By

July 05, 2016

免费升级,早餐很好。
地理位置好,临近北陵公园。
干净整洁,床铺舒适。
工作人员服务一流。
下次还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 04, 2016

club

住过不同城市的假日酒店,感觉沈阳这家不是太好,一进大厅就感觉不适假日的风格,大堂比较凌乱。说不出的感觉,就是失望。会员价格也不好,房间还可以,干净,安静。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们留下点评,很荣幸您对我们的房间感到满意,我们会一如既往的为您留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 30, 2016

club

酒店很好,需要的评价太多,呵呵。酒店很好,需要的评价太多,呵呵。酒店很好,需要的评价太多,呵呵。酒店很好,需要的评价太多,呵呵。酒店很好,需要的评价太多,呵呵。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们留下点评,我们一如既往的为您留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

很一般的一次体验

By

June 30, 2016

club

不足以支撑五星级的高度,房间温度很热,空调很不给力,而且房间提供的毛巾都是破边的,很差。房间的电视也收不到几个频道,画质很差,以后不会入住了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

在沈阳算是最好的IHG集团酒店了

By

June 30, 2016

酒店整体条件算是中等偏上,只是毛巾、浴巾、睡袍、床单等等这些都太旧了。床单和浴袍上都有破洞了还不换新的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,我们一如既往的为您留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 29, 2016

club

环境一流,入住期间感觉非常好,酒店服务一流,遇到的问题也帮助圆满解决,以后会继续入住,也会推荐给我的朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,我们会坚持不懈的为您留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

不错的选择

By

June 29, 2016

位置还可以,周边吃饭的地方比较多,酒店的自助餐性价比也很高,不错。
这次给的房间格局有点怪异,面积小,不确认是否做了升级。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,我们会一如既往的为您留下更加美好的入住体验,很荣幸您对我们的位置和自助餐感到满意,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

June 28, 2016

club

工作人员积极主动,热情大方,服务一流,酒店给人整体感觉很好,整体卫生和房间卫生令我满意,喜欢沈阳这座城市,也喜欢皇冠假日给我带来的美好一晚

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,很荣幸您对我们的服务和卫生感到满意,我们会坚持不懈的为您留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 27, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,温馨

By

June 27, 2016

酒店地理位置较好,紧邻北陵公园,周边设施比较齐全。酒店内部整体整洁安静,装饰装修较新。早餐品种比较丰富。整体氛围较安逸

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,我们会一如既往的为您留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

酒店员工见面打招呼很亲切

By

June 21, 2016

从办理入住到离开酒店,任何地方遇到酒店员工都主动打招呼,而且态度亲切自然,感觉很好。
但第一个早餐却让人失望,没有人领座,没有人给倒咖啡或茶,等第2天早餐时才发现,这些都是基本的服务,在第一天被简化掉了。
结账是在早晨6点,知道我们赶时间,店员很是配合,处理很迅速,也没有像一般酒店那般,先要去房间检查一遍后再给打单子。
其他不尽人意处还有若干,说是五星级饭店稍显牵强。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,很荣幸您对我们的环境和服务感到满意,我们会一如既往的为您留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing for Crowne Plaza

By

June 14, 2016

Room fixtures and fittings old, worn and broken. Towels were threadbare, safe broken, room door wouldn't lock, mold in shower, toilet roll holder broken and taped to wall, and no stationary in desk. Not up to the usual Crowne Plaza standard although the usual Crowne Plaza price!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
"Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shenyang Parkview. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest experience. We hope you would give us a chance to show you how great our hotel is in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you. "
Read More
Read Less