Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 396 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

住宿舒适

By

January 23, 2017

club

整体环境比较好,很适合我,晚上空调温度也不错,冷暖事宜,晚上送餐快捷,食物种类也挺多,挺喜欢这个酒店的。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 22, 2017

床是超级舒服的,就是 网络实在是不敢恭维 空调暖风不足以支持冬天房间的温度。使用笔记本时插座不好找到。

Read More
Read Less

员工服务热情

By

January 21, 2017

员工服务热情 亲切....................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

人员服务水平参差不齐

By

January 19, 2017

club

车库接待人员服务很差,停车等了接近一个小时才让进地下车库,整个过程没有车进出,一直说没有车位,最后还是进去了,结果是有车位的;
前台、餐厅服务人员:服务很到位,很好,很满意;
客户服务人员很差:莫名其妙有阿姨敲门问是否需要报纸,但是后面跟着好多人往房间里瞅;检查房间的人发现客人遗留了洁面乳居然不告知顾客?事后也没人电话咨询客户?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店作为您的休憩之所,很高兴听到您对我们前台和餐厅的服务是满意的。也很遗憾得知您在入住过程中出现的不愉快,近期我们将对停车事宜作出调整,力求为每一位客人提供便捷的停车服务。关于客房服务的问题,我们会尽快与相关部门负责人沟通协商,作出妥善的解决,期待您再次光临之时能为您留下美好的入住回忆,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

总体体验很棒,服务态度很好

By

January 19, 2017

club

经常为朋友和客户预定皇冠假日酒店,整体的感觉很好,本次很匆忙,很多服务都未能体验,中间还出现了一些小插曲,但是都很圆满的解决了,总之是一次完美的入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的光临,并在百忙中与我们分享您的入住感受,期待您再次沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店之际,能为您留下更为深刻的完美的入住体验,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

最好的东北服务

By

January 17, 2017

沈阳皇冠假日酒店貌似陈旧,但服务在东北地区一流,地毯舒服,隔音效果好,美中不足的就是早餐质量需要进一步提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并对我们为您提供的服务和舒适的环境感到满意,您所提及的早餐质量问题我们已于厨师沟通,并作出妥善解决,期待您再次光临之时能看到我们的改变,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 16, 2017

club

酒店装饰及家具环境都陈旧了,服务人员的水准符合五星级酒店标准,房间门的隔声十分差,我这次房间靠电梯,晚上电梯到站,人员走动,说话声十分清晰,睡眠质量很差

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务及环境做出评价,很荣幸我们贴心的服务给您留下深刻的印象,关于设施老化问题,我们会加快更新的步伐,期待您再次光临之时,能给您带来完美的入住感受,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

感觉一般

By

January 15, 2017

房间还算干净,整洁,早餐比较丰富,可以多样选择。
交通还算便利,不过周边没有商业中心。
最不满意的是,每次入住他们会确认会员号,但是每次都不给积分,一定要过一段时间主动联系才给积分,感觉能忽悠就忽悠。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您能入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务做出评价,很荣幸您对我们的房间和早餐是满意的,我们会一如既往的为您提供更加完美的服务和舒适的入住环境,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

还算不错

By

January 14, 2017

总体还是不错的酒店。好的就不多说,说两个不太好的事:
1. 半夜后空调不够暖和,穿衬衫在房间里感觉偏凉;
2. 早晨起床冲凉,热水居然不热,这是作为五星级酒店最不应该的,不知道是不是正好那天设备故障了?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
亲爱的客人,非常荣幸您能选择入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并为我们提供宝贵的意见,关于您提到的空调和热水问题,我们表示非常抱歉,并联系相关部门及酒店领导尽快排查并解决此类问题,期待您再次光临之时为您留下完美的入住感受,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

前台服务有提升

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

check in时前台服务很好,很体贴
特意让准备果盘时给切好了,让人觉得服务很周到
但是check out时候有点胖胖的女士,态度就比较一般了。
酒店弊端是地理位置不佳,距离商圈较远。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您在入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。对于您在此期间遇到的服务问题,我们深表歉意。相关个人和部门已经得到了整改,此类问题将确保不再发生。非常感谢您及时准确地找出了服务中存在的问题,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!我们以更加完善的服务真诚期待您继续入住!
Read More
Read Less

Did not meet expectations

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Not a pleasant experience, website photos must be old. Not proper executive lounge so paying more for executive club room not worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Guest, We truly appreciate your comments, as we use our guests' feedback to understand what they value most and what we could improve to make their stays more enjoyable. However, your comments for the pricing have been noted for our review.Once again, our apologies and look forward to having you back soon. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务较好,地理位置不错,

By

January 12, 2017

club

酒店服务人员态度不错,早餐丰富,但是酒店空调貌似不太好,一开始非常热,在冬天都基本不用盖被子,后来早上的时候又特别冷,感觉被冻醒。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊亲爱的客人,非常荣幸您能选择入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并为我们提供宝贵的意见,关于您提到的空调的问题,我们表示非常遗憾,我们已将您的问题反馈至相关部门及酒店领导,并尽快排查并解决此类问题,期待您再次光临之时为您留下完美的入住感受,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less