Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 340 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

性价比较高的酒店

By

August 27, 2016

酒店的环境较好,出行用手机叫车也很方便。房间干净整洁舒适,只是卫生间内除了大浴巾看上去还比较新,其他毛巾和小方巾比较旧,甚至四边都已经有破溃,很多毛巾线露出,这与皇冠假日酒店的品牌有些不符。服务人员和礼宾部服务员热情周到。早餐品种选择挺多,也有几种粥供选择 ,但是没有燕麦粥,另外我向服务员要了一个双份特浓咖啡,服务员送来2杯咖啡,对服务员的培训还应加强。总体上这家酒店还是不错的,值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验。我们无法保证酒店的设施和服务是最高级的,但我们始终在努力!很抱歉由于用品稍旧问题 给您这次住宿带来了不便,你所提出的意见对酒店不断提高服务质量有很大的帮助。今后,期望您能见证我们酒店的改进和卓越。我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

热情周到,很满意

By

August 22, 2016

相比于中山皇冠,国际皇冠新很多,餐厅也很不错,服务也很周到,很满意,下次到沈阳依然会选择这里,紫薯补丁

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受。我们会再接再厉,争取为您提供更加优质完善的入住环境,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验期待您下次继续入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

值得选择

By

August 20, 2016

前台服务意识不强,客人快到眼前了还直接走开,旁边闲着的服务人员也不肯过来接待,让人尴尬无奈。房间舒适宽敞、干净整洁,体现了皇冠假日的风范。酒店的游泳池水质一般,总有游泳班的孩子,全天都人很多,更衣室设施较差,个别服务人员脸色生硬。停车位充足,周边美食、商业发达,很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验,也很荣幸您对我们的房间和位置感到满意。虽然我们无法保证酒店的设施和服务是最高级的,但我们始终在努力!很抱歉由于服务不及时的问题 给您这次住宿带来了不便,你所提出的意见对酒店不断提高服务质量有很大的帮助。我们也会合理规划泳池的使用,尽力让每一位客人都能感受到我们的诚意与温暖。期待您在不久的将来见证我们酒店的改进和卓越,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

客气多一点

By

August 18, 2016

入住之前看到一些关于服务的评论,虽然都说同城另一家皇冠服务更好,但毕竟它的硬件差一些,就还是预订了这家国际。如大家所说的,这次入住遇到的大多数服务人员,都好像缺乏一种服务的状态,不够热情,或者说不够殷勤和客气。相应的,会员也没有感到受尊重和被款待。酒廊和大堂吧是一起的,环境有点嘈杂,食物也只是些小蛋糕。以后入住前还是要多听别人的建议。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店做出的评价。很抱歉酒店的整体服务给您的入住带来了不愉快的经历。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,关于服务及餐饮问题我们已经仔细记录并尽力改进。衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。期待您的再次光临,并见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

August 17, 2016

club

建物は若干古いが、清潔に保たれている。
スタッフのサービスレベルは良い。迅速な対応が行われている。
部屋のコンセント、5か所の内、1か所しか利用できなかったことが唯一の不満

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
お客様、ありがとうございますが入居瀋陽国際クラウンプラザホテル、そしてこの臨界のコメントを殘して、とても光栄にあなたは私たちの衛生満足して、私達が保証できないホテルのハードウェアとソフトウェアの完璧なが、我々は常に努力をお客様に最も快適な入居環境問題について、部屋のコンセント、私達はすでに関連部門に提出意見、期待はあなたは再度チェックイン時に我々の改善、新年を楽しく暮らす!
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体非常不错

By

August 17, 2016

酒店整体非常不错,就是觉得早餐有待改进,也可能是我去的晚的原因,感觉早餐的类型和质量一般,个人认为需要改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间,对沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店做出的评价。很抱歉酒店的餐饮给您入住带来了不愉快的经历。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,关于早餐问题我们已经仔细记录并尽力改进。我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 地理位置不错

By

August 13, 2016

club

性价比还可以,北陵公园旁 ,位置比较好,整体环境还说得过去,但也谈不上有很多亮点,体验比较普通,没有升行政,所以没有更多的体验,商务出行性价比可以,对于旅行游客体验一般

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验期待您下次继续入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,环境一般

By

August 11, 2016

前门过于狭小,酒店设施较陈旧,电梯故障只能使用一部,室内空调不是很好用,其他尚可。
前门过于狭小,酒店设施较陈旧,电梯故障只能使用一部,室内空调不是很好用,其他尚可。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
"尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻 沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次不愉快的入住感受深感歉意!酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢! "
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 11, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您能入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们留下如此中肯的点评。期待您能再次莅临,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,早餐丰富

By

August 11, 2016

酒店服务生很优好,能快速处理遇到的各种问题。酒店环境很好,大厅明亮上档次。早餐品种丰富,中西结合,非常棒!地处北陵公园附近,周边环境好,附近还有个乐购大超市,方便。频临地铁,公交车站,交通方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受。我们将再接再励,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验,期待您下次继续入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

room

By

August 10, 2016

club

clean but the power switch location not easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shenyang Parkview. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest experience. We hope you would give us a chance to show you how great our hotel is in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

房间设施

By

August 09, 2016

club

房间设施应该更加简单实用。
浴室应该简单干净。毛巾要干净。
洗浴液应该多放几个。
睡房床和沙发应该简洁舒适。不要豪华铺张。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您能入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中为我们留下如此中肯的点评,今后我们会尽力完善入住环境、贴心的服务、齐全的设施设备。期待您再次光临之时能够看到我们的改变,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less