Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 788 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

Hotel kept improving

By

septembre 22, 2016

I had stayed at this hotel for many years and probably exceeded 50 nights this year. What I am most impressed is that the hotel staff really tried very hard to keep improving. Every time I noticed something that they did that was better than before, from the front desk, to restaurant, to the concierge and housekeeping. I would say their service is now competitive with other hotels in the area that charges quite a bit more.

Read More
Read Less

Fordham Parent

By

septembre 21, 2016

Great Location, Safe, Clean, and Quiet. Check in/out was simple and fast, and Internet was reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

septembre 19, 2016

Excellent food, excellent service great area plenty of activities around

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable, excellent service

By

septembre 13, 2016

The Crowne Plaza in White Plains is in a very convenient location. Restaurants and stores are very accessible, and easy walk into the downtown White Plains area. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel restaurant and bar are also convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 13, 2016
Dear RoseCM Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and your comments will certainly be shared with the staff! We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very clean

By

août 30, 2016

The staff is excellent, the hotel is very clean, and all of the public areas are pleasant. I stayed her for 15 days, and the staff made a very long stay away from family as comfortable and welcoming as it could possibly be. The fitness center was great, everything worked and was spotlessly clean. The beds are comfortable and the cleaning staff extremely friendly. The concierge desk was helpful and friendly, and the bellmen were as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 02, 2016
Dear Lelder09 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your recent stay in the area. We are happy to recieve your comments and have passed them on to the staff. We very much appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

août 24, 2016

club

It was pleasure staying here. Place was nice, clean and surrounded by friendly people. We had a wedding dinner at the hotel. It was well organized. Food was great. It was fun sit in corner with family and friends at late night and talk. we had few rooms and there were also some children. I believe children also had a good time. I wish i personally would have more time to use pool and business center. But since we were for a wedding, schedule didn't permit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property and staff.

By

août 20, 2016

Beautiful property located close to several dining and night life locations.
Dorothy in the bar and Hopeton from Engineering went over the top to ensure a comfortable stay and expierence.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

août 19, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel many times per year. It is always my first choice in the area for the great location and excellent service and value.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

août 17, 2016

We attended a wedding nearby and stayed overnight at this hotel. We were very pleased with everything at the hotel especially for the parking garage. There are many beautiful stores nearby for excellent shopping experience. It is located in a beautiful area with a country feel. The staff were friendly and helpful with any questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 17, 2016
Dear Etta147 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your comments and the 5 star rating. We look forward to you coming back to visit us again. Emily Goseewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Property

By

août 15, 2016

club

Great service, Friendly Staff. Convenient Airport Shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 17, 2016
Dear MatthewD Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

août 13, 2016

Always enjoy a comfortable stay at this hotel from valet parking, to check-in, to bar/lounge, to comfort of the room, to breakfast in the morning, to check-out the following morning. Never disappointed!!

Posted byHotelStaff
août 17, 2016
Good morning Marvin78 Thank you for always choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

août 12, 2016

I needed to work 12-14 hours/day, so I stayed locally.

Access to quality food and a good night's sleep was critical.

The property was perfect.

Read More
Read Less