Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1701 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1049
  • 4 Stars
    373
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    58

I will always come back

By

August 09, 2020

CrownePlaza WP is my getaway spot. Close enough to home yet far enough away for a peace of mind.
I have been a frequent visitor for a couple years now and I love it.
Quiet, convenient and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Ease

By

August 08, 2020

One of the more comfortable beds I've experienced. The room was comfortable for the stay. Easy access from main road and parking garage.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 07, 2020

club

Great hotel, great staff, clean, safe, and best of all great bed with amazing pillows

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

August 07, 2020

club

Upon my arrival, I was greeted immediately by the Front Desk Staff.
He made me feel welcomed immediately. Very courteous, helpful, Bubbly, Caring, Professionalism, knowledgeable, awesome customer service skills made my stay one of the best in Westchester County.
Staff like that will make anyone want to return whenever im in the area for business. The Hotel practiced social distancing n was very clean. The pool was awesome as well. A very relaxing yet enjoyable stay!
I will definitely recommend to my associates and business partners.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

August 04, 2020

family friendly and clean!amazing place to stay and pool is noce!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay for work

By

August 03, 2020

Hotel was great. Friendly staff upon checkin and checkout. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

JMA

By

July 29, 2020

I had a good experience, but internet service needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Everything you could want in a great overnight stay

By

July 27, 2020

Excellent room, excellent breakfast buffet! Get it!! Always feel like the crowne plaza is a step above your top overnight stay. Love it every time. Will be back again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2020

club

My stay was very great loved it so did my children the staff was very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Needs better attention to cleaning

By

July 22, 2020

club

Was disappointed at the amount of dust in the room. I wipe down everything during this heightened time of awareness and the dust levels were unsettling.

Read More
Read Less

Can't wait to go back!

By

July 21, 2020

club

I highly recommend staying here! The staff are extremely pleasant and helpful! Only downside is the food and drinks for purchase is are a little on the expensive side in the hotel. However, this white plains location, is situated around many restaurants and a supermarket.

Read More
Read Less

Great please to stay

By

July 20, 2020

Great staff, clean pristine rooms. A delightful stay. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less