Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 916 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable beds

By

16 September 2021

Great friendly service comfortable beds clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Ok Choice

By

13 September 2021

Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff; seems a little dated but maintained facility. Could use improvement in breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

3 star

By

11 September 2021

club

It's not great but it's not terrible. Friendly staff, clean hotel. Outdated and bring your own usb box because like most other hotels, this one has no usb outlets. It's outdated and very plain in the rooms but decently comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

no problems

By

08 September 2021

club

enjoyed the stay - had no problems - would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

good

By

07 September 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, i had no issues with my quick overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

02 September 2021

club

Everything was great! The hotel was clean, up to date features and great staff. Threw hotel was quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

31 August 2021

club

We were here for a wedding the staff was able to get us checked in a little early so we could get changed. They provided a shuttle to

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced, disappointed.

By

30 August 2021

From the description of the hotel and rooms, I expected much more from the Holiday Inn. The room was tiny and the sliding patio doors are blocked shut so you cannot open them more than 1ft. Bathroom was nothing special, shelves on the tub wall were broken off. Neither the bar or restaurant were open during our stay and you have to pay for breakfast. For the cost, you could at least provide a bagel and fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Best H/I

By

23 August 2021

The entire staff made you feel like family. Everyone was so personable if I needed anything all I had to do was ask.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased with everything!

By

18 August 2021

club

Was in town for my sisters wedding, everything was as expected!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay except one item

By

18 August 2021

club

I did not get a wake up call which made me rush to be ready for my day.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and great staff

By

17 August 2021

club

Aside from this being the 2nd time the room was not clean (food in the bed), this location is very affordable, great location, and the staff was very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less