Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1017 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

comfortable

By

16 September 2021

club

it was comfortable would like to have beverages at hot tube

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here!

By

13 September 2021

We rented what we were told was a presidential suite. Very run down, not very clean, old stained carpet. Sure won't go there again. I have never had a bad experience at any other Holiday Inn. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent home away from home.

By

13 September 2021

I would definitely go back if I have the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

13 September 2021

This was the last night at a hotel from a two week trip. I was so happy we choose this one. The staff was wonderful. The hotel was very relaxing and had everything I needed when I didn't want to travel any farther.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay!

By

09 September 2021

The Holiday Inn in Austin was clean. The front desk clerk was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was awesome and so were the wait staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and restaurant was awesome.

By

31 August 2021

club

We were very impressed with the hotel and staff. All necessary precautions due to Covid were in place and being adhered to. Room was wonderful, clean and very comfortable. We did not want to go out to eat so we called down to the Pub, they were more than happy to deliver to our room. Food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

31 August 2021

club

Great service, clean rooms. Very accommodating to our large group.Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax after a long drive

By

30 August 2021

club

We drove through some very bad weather and were more than delighted that we didn't need to drive somewhere to find our dinner plus a very strong cocktail to unwind from what ended up being a stressful drive. The staff was very helpful attending to our needs and the dinner at the hotel restaurant was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Over and above

By

28 August 2021

club

Aubrey is one of the most focused and
caring individuals that I’ve encountered
in my Holiday Inn experience travels since 1978.

Holiday Inn is certainly the beneficiary of a
dedicated

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

27 August 2021

We were just passing through the area after visiting Utah and South Dakota. The property was okay; nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Requested first floor

By

25 August 2021

club

Checked in at 4pm because I was told early check in was probably not possible. All first floor rooms given away.

Read More
Read Less

Austin's Flagship Hotel

By

24 August 2021

platinumelite

The finest hotel in Austin is finally showing it's age.

Read More
Read Less