Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1914 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1124
  • 4 Stars
    447
  • 3 Stars
    164
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    106

NICE HOTEL CHECK IN STAFF NOT SO GREAT

By

27 February 2020

This is our third stay at this hotel it is very convenient to many great places to eat, drink and shop.
This stay our room was in the building further from the entrance and we loved it, the bed was so comfortable that we didn’t want to get up, the room was large and quiet. It is so much nicer then the other side (I wish I knew if the 2 buildings had names so I could recommend this one instead of the other side that is noisy and not so comfortable.)
Our check in did not go so well. My husband gave his ID, credit card and IHG # to the woman at the desk then left me to finish while he went to take care of our luggage.
The woman then handed me a paper to sign that had my address, another persons name and last 4 of their credit card, when I pointed this out she told me we must have given her the wrong name even though she was holding our drivers license, plus it was our address. (I took a picture of the bill and will include that in this review).
We checked in but I must say I was very nervous that she may be giving my credit card and personal information to another person.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

27 February 2020

platinumelite

We came for a business opportunity for my daughter. This hotel was wonderful! Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff was fantastic. I couldn’t have asked for better!

Read More
Read Less

Can be better

By

26 February 2020

club

Old hotel that should be ok if you are just for one or two nights without family or kids.

Read More
Read Less

last night in LA

By

25 February 2020

club

we came for vaction and this was our last night in LA. the room was nice and quiet. we had a view and the staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around, especially the staff

By

24 February 2020

club

I normally have a hard time getting any rest in a hotel, but everything was so nice, clean, quiet, comfy and pleasant that the stay was a joy! I can't say enough about the restaurant and bar staff. They were exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

23 February 2020

club

It's in a perfect location. Fantastic view of the mountains from the 18th floor lounge. Food is good. Restaurants and shops at your convenience just up the street. I found the beds comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful, but the bathroom especially the shower needs a little bit of a rethink. And there needs to be a little more of a concerted effort to find a way to stop people smoking on the premises or the smell transferring to other rooms. The staff was quick to rid the bathroom of the smell - but it would only return when someone would smoke again. All in all though, a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rexation at its finest

By

21 February 2020

Location, location, location... very central to alot of things. The rooms are warm and inviting. should have a great time there... you definitely will get the quality for your money considering this is in Los Angeles.

Read More
Read Less

My.

By

19 February 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Burbank. The cleanliness of the room and toilet made me feel relaxed

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Business Trip

By

19 February 2020

Good location to get around SoCal. Nice area, good room, several decent restaurants nearby. Staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Another stay in Burbank

By

16 February 2020

This is one of the few visits that I have had issues with the room. I arrived late in the evening (my body time was 2 a.m.) so I was not have the energy to go back and complain on my room. I will be coming back again in the future and will again come to this facility. It is hoped that the next experience will be better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good restaurants on site.

By

15 February 2020

platinumelite

It was a very short staff but rooms were comfortable and service good. Could not find and ice machine and could not reach anyone from the room phone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

14 February 2020

It was cold & windy inside our room. Call front desk she said that all the rooms where the same , front desk lady said it wouldn't make sense to move us to another room. Inside our room it was whistling all night. I do understand that it was windy but something was wrong with the window. The next morning the front desk lady didn't even apologize wow !!!

Read More
Read Less