Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 923 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great stay

By

19 February 2017

club

Great and friendly staff at check in. Room was big and comfy, the tv's could be bigger. Food from downstairs was good, the bar on the top floor was fun great view..

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Media Center

By

17 February 2017

Always great customer service. Awesome location as well. Walking distance to many restaurants and sips. Close Driving distant to many area attractions. Business or pleasure this is the perfect spot. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Visiting son who works in Burbank

By

15 February 2017

Very convening to most parts of LA. Cool area with many restaurants, shopping and access to major roadways.

Read More
Read Less

Facilities are fine, staff doesn't care if you like it.

By

14 February 2017

club

Staff was not interested in helping fix my mistake of booking for the wrong month. Told me I would be billed for both reservations and there was nothing they or I could do about it.
The facilities are nice, the rooms are quiet, the dining and bar facilities are good.

Make absolutely sure that you don't make an error in reserving the room because they will be happy to bill you for both reservations.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
We are sorry your experience did not meet your expectations. Please contact our Director of Rooms at (818) 841-4770 to discuss your concerns so we can make it right.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and close to Burbank Airport

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend this Hotel when you are traveling in/out of Burbank, or staying in the area. Convenient to everything

Read More
Read Less

Excellent except for Elevators

By

14 February 2017

We have stayed at this property several times because of the excellent location. There are many good restaurants in walking distance and I enjoy going for an early morning run in the surrounding area.

Once again our room was spotlessly clean and the bed was comfortable. The room itself was fine.

The hotel restaurant serves a good breakfast. If you don't want that there are several options within a short walk.

The laundry facilities are another plus. On this trip we were able to travel back to the UK with suitcases full of clean clothes. A real plus.

The fitness room is small for a hotel of this size. It can get busy.

When we were there in January, only two of the four elevators in Tower 1 were working. Hopefully they have all been repaired by now.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Room Experience

By

13 February 2017

The Holiday Inn Burbank Media Center is a fine hotel, well located in downtown Burbank. It is within walking distance of some very good local bistros.
The cleanliness of the rooms, the beautiful view and housekeeping staff were among the finest I have experienced in quite some time. The were not only great at their job but always polite and willing to adjust to the awkward business schedule I was keeping. I cannot imagine a finer housekeeping staff.

The same cannot be said about the front desk or airport shuttle service. After being told shuttles were on the way I was left standing at the airport for over an hour (between 7 and 8pm). A second call was unanswered and I had to use a ride share program.
The morning service was equally unreliable. I was told by the shuttle drivers in the evening, that the shuttle began at 04:30 in the morning. The next morning I was told it "might" start around 05:15. Which makes it difficult to plan when you might get where you're going. Again, ride sharing became the better solution.

I would stay at this hotel again because of its cleanliness and housekeeping staff. I'm not sure I would trust them to get me to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Few night

By

12 February 2017

club

Great location... when flying in to bob hope, good number of resturants in walking distance.... mall with movies theatre alsonin walking distance

Read More
Read Less

HI Burbank

By

12 February 2017

club

Clean and comfortable with good restaurants within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

love this hotel

By

11 February 2017

I love staying here. I can walk to the studio where I film.
Everything is easy which I need when I am performing,
So I don't have to think about any problems where I'm staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

08 February 2017

club

A good hotel. Quiet clean and in a great location. A little dated in fashion but nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

07 February 2017

club

The staff were helpful for directing us when we first arrived at the hotel. The front desk acknowledged me quickly and directed how to get to my room. They showed me where the parking facilities were and explained there would be charges for that immediately. The room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less