Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2076 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1237
  • 4 Stars
    479
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    112

Amazing Stay

By

07 April 2021

club

Overall and amazing experience , everything was well taken care of services were grate I got what I order and asked for

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

06 April 2021

We had a wonderful time at the hotel while visiting the area. This was our second time at this location and it was just as good as the first.

Read More
Read Less

Clean cozy stay

By

06 April 2021

club

Everything was clean the only complain is the shower drains.

Read More
Read Less

loyal IHG member

By

06 April 2021

clean, secure, and updated facility. Secured parking and on-site security walking parking lot at night. Close to a strip of restaurants and shopping outlets. Great price.
I tried to book a suite and the front desk stated that the suites were not available during to COVID restrictions even though they were availavle online on the IHG app. I asked for an iograde at check-in and the young man at the counter stated that all suites were sold out and that would be the next level of upgradeom the room I booked. This made me upset. Almost seems unfair that I was not given the same opportunity as others when it came to choosing the room I wanted to purchase . We also found a bug in our bed but it appeared to be a pincher bug and we were given free parking for the weekend so that was nice compensation and much appreciated appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Quality and local feel

By

04 April 2021

Thank you I enjoyed my stay and look forward to seeing you again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in Burbank

By

04 April 2021

club

I had a truly outstanding experience staying at the Holiday Inn in Downtown Burbank. The staff was extremely kind, friendly and responsive. The entire hotel, including the Elevators and my Room was spotless. The included breakfast was outstanding. The Hotel is surrounded by dozens of restaurants. I would highly recommend staying at the Downtown Burbank Holiday Inn if the area is in your travel destination.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

31 March 2021

Great hotel. But what ruined it were our neighbors in rm 1507. Noisy, inconsiderate, rude. Banging on walls at 0200. Needless to say, me

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

31 March 2021

The staff was welcoming and check was easy. The issue with the room was when taking a hot shower and opening the door the smoke detector would go off. It could be the placement of the detector being above the bathroom door.

Read More
Read Less

Nice time to over charge people

By

31 March 2021

Some of the staff was rude. They NOW charge for parking AND $25 for late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Always pleasent

By

31 March 2021

club

The staff is always so nice. The beds and pillows were comfy. Nice views always!

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

30 March 2021

Is a nice property, friendly and quiet, with enough things around , near by, that one could walk and find something to do.

Read More
Read Less

Super relaxing

By

25 March 2021

club

We had an awesome stay we needed some quiet time and they accommodated us. staff was super friendly

Read More
Read Less