Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1232 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    792
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great location and excellent amenities!

By

03 May 2022

This is my favorite place to stay in Concord! The location is perfect- right on Main Street, so easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping downtown, and close to the highway. Front desk staff is polite and personable. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

NO HANDICAPPED ROOM AVAILABLE / lost our reservation!

By

03 May 2022

UPSETTING TO ARRIVE EARLY, AND NO ROOM IN THE INN! NO HANDICAPPED ROOM AVAILABLE / lost our reservation! EVENTUALLY WE WERE PLACED ON THE 4TH FLOOR IN A REGULAR ROOM / NOT HP ACCESSIBLE!

Read More
Read Less

No Housekeeping

By

26 April 2022

We had to keep asking for trash bags, towels and toilet paper because housekeeping never attended to our room during our 4 day stay. Upon checking out, we were informed that when we initially checked in, we needed to request housekeeping at that time. Wish we would have known that because it would have made things easier.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate clean hotel

By

26 April 2022

This was our second stay & we will be coming back again
The entire hotel is immaculately clean & the staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

02 March 2022

club

Convenient easy nice stay.
Restaurant on site and everyone was friendly, helpful and would go the extra mile when needed. (Which isn’t always the case especially thru the labor shortage).

Read More
Read Less

Computer system

By

16 January 2022

Dear Manager and Owner:

Your staff seemed horribly burdened when both checking me into and out of the hotel.

They were pained to perform what I would think it the most frequent tasks.

Each transaction seemed to have taken well over 5 minutes to perform.

It could be a training issue.. But your employees seemed otherwise component.

Thank you for your consideration.

Best regards

Read More
Read Less

Gmac

By

19 December 2021

Everything was excellent. The pizza in the restaurant was the best I have ever had. Anthony was his name.

Read More
Read Less

Visited family for Thanksgiving

By

12 December 2021

Basic, comfortable room in a great downtown location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable nights stay

By

10 December 2021

club

Comfortable beds and esp pillows!!

Nice facility

Suggestion: nightlight in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

very clean and quiet

By

07 December 2021

club

My husband and I recently stayed 1 night. The manager, Cristina was so very helpful with our accommodations. She was very professional and helpful in calling us around 3pm to tell us our room was ready for check in and offered insights into some favorite local restaurants and activities that were happening in the town that evening and the next day.

Our room was very clean and quiet on the 4th floor overlooking the train tracks but far enough away from the interstate traffic It had a most comfortable king size bed

Read More
Read Less

Its ok

By

05 December 2021

club

Nice rooms, clean, comfy beds, bathroom could have been cleaner but it was the riff raff and noise that is the main concern.

Read More
Read Less

Great, friendly staff

By

05 December 2021

club

Hotel staff, and everyone else we encountered in Concorde were very friendly. The bed was great, the other furniture was a little uncomfortable, but not terrible. The location is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less