Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1012 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great stay!

By

17 November 2020

club

We had an awesome stay at this hotel from check-in to check-out!!! Thank you!!! We will be back again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, friendly service but room lacked cleanliness

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

Friendly service during check in and out. Room condition upon entering room seemed OK in general until I put my stuff on the counter tops, unpacked and turned on the lights. Desk top had crumbs and oily fingerprints all over the surface. Bathroom countertop had dust and dirt and didn't look or feel clean. We're in a pandemic and IHG claims their rooms and cleaning methods have been updated and monitored for the safety of their customers. I would start with better quality control checks after housekeeping cleans room after parties check out. Had 2 tissues left in box and considering color changes at end of box, should have been replaced with a full box. Also frustrating when you get up at 6:00 AM and want to make coffee in the room only to find supplies not replenished by housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!!!

By

11 November 2020

And pool AND hot tub are open! Big bonus! Stayed here multiple times and never was disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Fun family weekend

By

07 November 2020

Went to New Hampshire for the first time for a family wedding. Stayed at this location and had a great guest experience. Friendly staff, modern clean facilities and all the amenities I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Loud and unruly

By

28 October 2020

lots of loud people running up and down the hall until 1:45 am. called hotel staff 3 times starting at 11pm and they did nothing about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 October 2020

club

The hotel is located in a wonderful central location. The front desk staff were very helpful when we had to make an adjustment to our reservation. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during these scary times.

By

28 October 2020

The hotel staff was amazing. Being part of the Public Health community and observing the staff sanitizing and cleaning as many times as they did, made me so comfortable staying and enjoying myself. David and Amanda in the restaurant/bar were amazing. They sanitized and really had a handle on how to be save and keep customers safe, while also making sure someone with a disability was comfortable and enjoyed himself like all the other guests. Very pleased with my stay, I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

27 October 2020

Room was comfortable. Staff helpful. Plenty of parking. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

25 October 2020

this hotel like many other Holiday inns i've stayed at was great. The staff was great the rooms were clean and the overall comfort and my ability to relax after working all day was incredable. thank you holiday inn for giving me an incredible place to look forward to after lomg days at work

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

22 October 2020

This hotel is incredibly convenient and allows you to walk throughout downtown Concord but is still quiet. There is a nice restaurant and bar in the hotel. The staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was clean with great steps taken for covid protocols. There is no breakfast included, so keep that in mind. Overall a good value in a great small city.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was good, bathroom was terrible

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

I loved the bed and pillows. This property was remodeled, but it's easy to see that it was a slight facelift. The furniture in the room was old, sagging, uncomfortable. The bathroom has a new countertop. The showerhead was loose, the water didn't flow well. And their are clearly some issues with pipes/water as I had to run my water for 2 minutes (frequently) to get rid of the brown water coming out. I stay at IHG properties frequently for work trips. I am disappointed I used my club points for this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Room

By

18 October 2020

Beds are comfy, the room was clean and the pool is lovely. All staff members were very friendly and professional and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less