Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 350 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great for families

By

25 April 2017

club

Good hotel for family trips, with a nice play area and good pool (with bubbles, "turbodouche" (high level jets) and underwater jets).

Read More
Read Less

ottima colazione. letto un po' piccolo.

By

24 April 2017

club

il soggiorno e' stato breve ma sufficiente per ammirare alcune bellezze dell'Olanda. Leiden e' una buona posizione per chi come me, ha deciso di fare il viaggio in auto, per poi raggiungere altre mete. Sono soddisfatto del breve soggiorno nell'hotel Holiday Inn. Stanza pulita e comoda, dotata di ogni comfort. L'unica lamentela riguarda il letto alla francese, che credo sia un po' piccolo per due persone. Ho apprezzato l'ordine e la pulizia anche fuori della stanza. In generale credo che tutta la struttura sia ben tenuta , curata e confortevole. Una citazione particolare per la colazione : ricca, abbondante e di ottima qualita'. Anche i miei bambini ne hanno approfittato. Personale cordiale e professionale. Lo consiglio.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

23 April 2017

club

The staff, the food, and the sleep were outstanding. The only criticism is the transportation. You almost need a bike or a car to stay here. After an 18 hour day of walking, we just wanted to get back to the hotel to bed. With misinformation from transit and a few bus drivers that were not aware of the hotel, we were dropped off 10 km from the hotel in a residential area with no more buses running.

Read More
Read Less

Kinderfreundlich und gutes Buffet

By

21 April 2017

Übernachtung war gut, Preise obere Akzeptanzgrenze, Buffet ist wirklich gut, allerdings zahlt man dafür auch sehr viel, nach meiner Meinung zu viel.
Die Bedienung im Restaurant benötigt Kreislauf-Aktivierer.
Die übersehen einen schon mal eine Stunde oder man muss dreimal bestellen, weil der Bedienung zwischenzeitlich entfallen ist, was man bestellt hatte.
Meine 4 Jahre alte Tochter hatte im Pool Spass und in der Kinder-Spielzone.
Die Nähe zum Keukenhof (Blumenparadies) macht die Lage des Hotels wertvoll.
Küste ist nicht weit.
Insgesamt gut !

Read More
Read Less

Good for families with kids.

By

21 April 2017

club

Lots of amenities in the hotel for people with kids—play area, pool, and kid-friendly foods. While the buffets seemed on the pricey side considering the food didn't vary much, the children's eating free helped. The food itself was good, though felt like buffet quality rather than a restaurant, if that makes sense. Ask for a room AWAY from the kids' area for better sleep quality.

Read More
Read Less

What a comfort!

By

20 April 2017

club

Brought my mother to enjoy the Keukenhof Garden which was about 15 minutes drive away.
This hotel is welcoming, warm, very clean and such a comfort.
Rooms are clean and spacious.
Good linens and the mattress is the right answer to a whole day out.
Staff were courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday

By

19 April 2017

Our family stayed at the hotel from 10 to 17 April 2017. The stay was very pleasant and the hotel staff was courteous and full of breakfast
We enjoyed ourselves and recommended to others.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

15 April 2017

club

Easy access to motorway network for those with a car

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expextations

By

13 April 2017

club

Very friendly crew on the front. desk. I felt welcome and appreciated. Beautiful, plush interior. Loved all the plants. Rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Office Service

By

11 April 2017

club

I think the Holiday Inn at Leiden is really worth the value, I only think the food is a let down. The staff and services are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great family friendly hotel

By

10 April 2017

club

Staff was great with the kids. Kids were happy with all the fun at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt mit Familie

By

10 April 2017

Ein konstantes und angenehmes Hotel, insbesonders für Familien und dementsprechend zu manchen Stunden sehr lebhaft. Ein exzellenter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge ins nahe Leiden, ans Meer oder auch in die benachbarten Städte Den Haag und Amsterdam. Sehr gut zugänglich und genügend Parking machen est zu einem angenehmen Stützpunkt für einen oder mehrere Tage mit Familis (und notfalls auch mit Hund). Immer wieder gerne

Read More
Read Less