Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 327 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Super environnement

By

21 January 2017

club

Parfait pour business trip.
Chambre impeccable, présence d'un centre fitness et sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

20 January 2017

club

Great room, bed and clean bathroom. Friendly staff !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

19 January 2017

club

The staff was great. They were friendly and went above and beyond. They experience with the staff exceeded my expectations. The location was perfect for going to Amsterdam.
My complaints would be my room (executive suite) was 40 per night more than my kids (standard room)
and I saw no difference in value except a free bottle of water and king bed as opposed to 2 double beds. The maids start very early 7 am and are very noisy. I had a do not disturb sign out but they kept knocking on other doors LOUDLY. Overall a great Hotel. The staff made the experience wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

早晨有打扰

By

02 January 2017

早晨不知是不是没有拉窗帘的原因,多次被敲门声吵醒,还有用钥匙开我房间门的情况,感觉隐私受到了侵犯,建议加强管理或者提前告知相关政策~

Read More
Read Less

Für Familien mit Kindern ab 12 J. ungeeignet

By

31 December 2016

Kinder älter als 12 Jahre zahlen voll (20 €) für ein unzulängliches Frühstück: Rühreier aus der Verpackung (Fertig-Ei), wenig ansprechendes Frühstück. Freundlichkeit des Personals mäßig - wir wurden mehrfach ignoriert bzw. nicht freundlich behandelt: ein Lächeln kostet auch nichts! Einzig das Personal beim Frühstück war sehr freundlich.
Lange Wartezeiten in der Bar. Hier zu empfehlen: der Burger!
Gutschein für ein kostenloses Getränk wurde nur nach langer Diskussion ausgehändigt, da die Servicekraft an der Rezeption den deutschen Text des IHG-Angebotes nicht lesen konnte.
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: mäßig.
Ergebnis: wir gehen wieder in ein anderes Hotel Nähe Amsterdam. Da stimmt der Service und die Qualität. Und vom preis liegt es bei Angebotszeiten unter dem Preis des Holiday Inn Leiden. INKLUSIVE Frühstück!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben Hotels.nl über ihre Erfahrungen in unserem Haus zu informieren. Ihre Rückmeldung ist uns sehr wichtig. Zuerst möchten wir uns entschuldigen, wir haben es intern besprochen. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Read More
Read Less

Für Familienurlaub nicht geeignet

By

30 December 2016

Der Aufenthalt war als Familienurlaub geplant. Das passte leider nicht: das Schwimmbad ist veraltet und wenig einladend. Das Frühstück ist für ein Kind von 13 Jahren mit 20 Euro überteuert. Grundsätzlich ist es überteuert: lieblos angerichteter Aufschnitt - jeden Morgen gekochter Schinken, roher Schinken, Salami und Hühnchenfilet (sah unangenehm aus). Käse aus der Verpackung genommen und genauso wieder auf die Servierplatte gelegt. Rühreier aus der Tüte - schmeckten auch so. Ansonsten die üblichen holländischen Brötchen und Brote. Mein Kommentar: auch Massenabfertigung kann geschmackvoll eingerichtet sein. Und schmecken. Einzig das Frühstückspersonal war sehr freundlich. Was man von der Ocean Bar nicht sagen konnte. Wir wurden mehrfach ignoriert. Woran es lag, kann ich nicht sagen. Erst nachdem wir uns an die Bar gesetzt haben, wurde man auf uns aufmerksam. Die Menschen, die sich nach uns an unseren Tisch gesetzt haben, wurden sofort bedient. Unerklärlich. Ignoriert zu werden passierte 3 Mal - also muss da was nicht ok sein.
Pluspunkt: wenn man auf die Zimmerreinigung verzichtete, gab es einen Wertgutschein in Höhe von 5€ für den Verzehr in der Bar. Als wir die Zimmerreinigung dann wieder in Anspruch nahmen, blieb es trotzdem sehr staubig auf den Schränken.
Alles in allem nicht zu empfehlen. Preis-Leistung für Familien mit Kindern älter als 12 Jahre miserabel. Auch das Schwimmbad kann die Kinder nicht begeistern. Bei meinem nächsten Amsterdam-Besuch werde ich ein anderes Hotel vorziehen.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben Hotels.nl über ihre Erfahrungen in unserem Haus zu informieren. Ihre Rückmeldung ist uns sehr wichtig. Zuerst möchten wir uns entschuldigen, wir haben es intern besprochen. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport hotel

By

22 December 2016

Very nice center area with very nice centered restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Empfang und herrliches Schlaferlebnis.

By

13 December 2016

Ein unkomplizierter Buchungsvorgang, ein konkurrenzlos günstiger Zimmerpreis und ein hoher Gegenwert. Immer gern wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Lieber Rüdiger, Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben uns über ihre Erfahrungen in unserem Haus zu informieren. Ihre Rückmeldung ist uns sehr wichtig, vielen Dank. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hause begrüßen zu dürfen . Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Read More
Read Less

Visit to ESTEC

By

10 December 2016

Another satisfactory stay at the Holiday Inn Leiden

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 November 2016

club

Great hotel situated close to A44 to Amsterdam. Clean, quite comfortable and great staff. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate it a lot and we will share your kind words with our staff members. At your next visit to Leiden we are looking forward to welcoming you. Team Holiday Inn Leiden
Read More
Read Less

oservations

By

10 November 2016

club

Helpful and friendly staff at the reception and in the bar in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 November 2016
Good morning, Thank you for this nice review, we informed our staff of your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards, The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Read More
Read Less

Restauration

By

06 November 2016

club

Il est dommage que le diner buffet ne se fasse que le week end .
Il est dommage que vous ne proposiez pas une formule pension complète(petit déjeuner, déjeuner, diner) voir mieux encore une formule all-inclusive dans une fourchette de 70€ par jour.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Bonjour! Thank you very much for your feed back. Your comments will be discussed in our revenue team. When visiting Leiden, please stay with us again, you are very welcome. Au revoir et a bientot! The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Read More
Read Less