Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 366 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

great

By

mai 25, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Leiden. A bit of a walk to city center, but worth the quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

liked the pillows

By

mai 23, 2017

club

like the pillows - not sure what else you would like me to stay.. over 50 characters is a bit much

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

mai 23, 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Leiden many times now for business and I am never disappointed by the welcome, the service, the food or any aspect of the hotel.
I wouldn't hesitate to reccommend this hotel to anyone in the area looking for a high quality stay at a sensible price.

Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher Service, gutes Essen

By

mai 21, 2017

Leider waren unsere zwei Kinder und ich etwas krank während dem Aufenthaltes. Um so schöner war der freundliche Service.

Read More
Read Less

Leiden

By

mai 13, 2017

club

As Holiday Inn's go, this one was above average. Room was fine, beds a little uncomfortable for me. Food was above average, but always buffet style - not always desirable

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable, propreté de la salle de bain moyenne

By

mai 06, 2017

bon hotel dans l'ensemble tres bon service, propreté moyenne dans la salle de bain, manque produit de toilette: savon gel douche, shampoings
bon buffet au petit dejeuner et au diner, tres bon accueil et service. hotel très agréable pour les enfants!!

Read More
Read Less

Smiling staffs, clean room and cosy

By

mai 05, 2017

The staffs are very friendly and with smiles. It's so sweet that they prepared a small gift to my child. our son loved it.
The room is clean and cosy. Comfortable but a little noisy. because all of the room are faced the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

很不错的度假酒店

By

mai 02, 2017

酒店的各种设施都很棒,尤其是早餐厅非常漂亮,还有小孩玩得地方,特别适合度假居住,休息娱乐!期待下次继续入住!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Leiden

By

mai 02, 2017

club

The shuttle from train was excellent. Just wish it had been closer to city center for ease of getting into town

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with one minor irritant!

By

mai 02, 2017

club

A well positioned, easy to find, hotel with easy access to Leiden ( a nice city), Keukenhof gardens, Kinderdijk's windmills etc.

Good secure parking and a wide ranging choice for breakfast.

Minor irritant was that there was no useable electrical socket adjacent to a mirror . . a catastrophe for my better half!

Staff friendly and efficient.

Would we stay again? . . . yes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, best restaurant, nice location

By

mai 02, 2017

club

Excellent hotel in terms of services, cleanliness, appearance. Location is nice if you want to visit Keukenhof / Amsterdam. Restaurant is best.

Read More
Read Less

Dutch Holiday

By

avril 30, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised by this holiday. It was so much better than we expected, and not at all as bland as many of the UK ones are.
The staff are friendly and helpful.
The only downside is the difficulty of using public transport to get into Leiden, perhaps the peak time shuttle to Centraal should run all day.

Read More
Read Less