Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1404 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    439
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    66

Convenient for Heathrow

By

25 February 2017

club

Excellent location for Heathrow Airport. Excellent staff, nice quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Stay - 21st February, 2017

By

24 February 2017

The hotel check in was efficient and comprehensive. I felt that the room was smaller than usual. Food and drink was as expected in terms of quality and service

Read More
Read Less

Near LHR airport

By

23 February 2017

check in take very long time, late check in put down baggage straight to dinner, back to room found out that water is running at tub and room is humid, call front desk transfer to room service, and waited for long time, I just want to take a shower and rest early freight early next day, some time later call and ask if want to change room ? so this is known problem the room service didn't even come and check, so given already known problem room to customer ? I have to pack up my bad and run down to reception and went back up to new room... bad service. worst Holiday Inn experience

Read More
Read Less

Much Better Than It Looks From Outside

By

23 February 2017

This hotel does not look that great from outside as it is and older property, but inside it is a great little hotel, as it is smaller than some of the larger ones in the area the staff make you feel very welcome and are helpful.

Some of the bathrooms rooms are a little tired but the shower always works fine.

I like having the option of harder pillows as that suits my needs well.

My only real gripe is the free WIFI is not great and this hotel still charges a lot for a higher speed service, other chains including those in the IHG group now provide free good high speed WIFI. WIFI should be like hot water in a hotel these days i.e free and plentiful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

A very convenient hotel and parking is excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow review

By

21 February 2017

All good things occurred. Better beer selection at bar would be preferred.

Read More
Read Less

コスト重視の選択

By

21 February 2017

市内へのアクセスはバス、地下鉄ともに本数に不自由はしないが1時間前後の時間を見込む必要があります。宿泊コストを抑えるための選択肢として有用だと思います。

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

21 February 2017

club

I was looking for a comfortable hotel for the night and was not disappointed with my stay. I found the staff friendly and obliging, particularly in Reception.

I would like to have received an itemised bill at check-out because I was unable to confirm the accuracy of my bill.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

21 February 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, adequate for a brief stay after arriving on a late evening flight from overseas. Breakfast was excellent. Hotel staff were polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Small size Room

By

21 February 2017

just the disadvantage it is the room is small.
and no various menu in the breakfast at morning at resturant

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 February 2017

A great hotel, will stay here again. Food, room and ambience were great.

Read More
Read Less

Really good hotel.

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at check in at 14.00 and were able to check in straight away. We were given the room I had requested so that I was able to carry out my hobby of plane spotting. The standard room was directly below the executive room I normally get on the third floor. The room was a fair size and clean. The bathroom was compact, clean and suitable for an overnight stay.
We had room service and the meal arrived on time, was hot and tasty, even though it was served on a cold plate.
If you like a really firm bed then you will not be disappointed. The bed was firmer than I like.
Check out went smoothly and we were on our way to the Airport. We had booked a park stay and go package and on arrival back we just got into our car and drove home. No having to collect keys and get ticket authorised.
So ended another good stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less