Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1646 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    75

Judgmental and not Listened to

By

21 October 2017

Right from the start o was questioned in a way suggestive of staff implying I was accomodating more that paid number of guests.
I went to pay on Saturday night parking for my friend who was staying with me in twin room . I had difficult with this and staff WOULD not give me a receipt.(check cctv) between 10.30 and 11.30.
No I have had to pay 100 pounds to parking eye because of Staff errors.
Very disappointed.
Will Never ever use Ariel again.
Only good thing was the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

20 October 2017

Great stay relax before flight no worries about traffic jams great staff and ffood

Read More
Read Less

great for one night...

By

18 October 2017

club

Easy to get to... last stop of the free zone from Heathrow... i.e. use the public buses as faster and free!

The rooms are very small - fine for a one nighter but wouldn't want longer.

Staff were brilliant and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel to avoid

By

17 October 2017

Whilst the location of this hotel is convenient, the service is quite simply abysmal, especially room service and focus on the wide variety of travel timings of customers. There are many other better hotels in the area than this one.

Read More
Read Less

overpriced food and drinks, noisy rooms from airport

By

17 October 2017

club

Friendly service, no free shuttle from airport, expensive food and drink.

Read More
Read Less

A convenient and enjoyable stay

By

17 October 2017

I was back at the Holiday Inn - Ariel, staying on business.
The staff were their usual friendly and efficient selves, making me feel very welcome.
The Executive room was very comfortable with plenty of power sockets which were useful when working during the evenings. The complimentary internet speeds were more than sufficient to support my work requirements.

Another enjoyable stay.

I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

手軽な滞在

By

17 October 2017

club

空港に近く、手軽な滞在としては価格の面でもリーズナブル
シャトルバスが少し高い。ホテルが運航するシャトルがあるともっと良い。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

Dated hotel, requires renovation.
The staff however are exceptional. Friendly and helpful with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

getting old and it shows

By

12 October 2017

I have stayed at the hotel for at least 15 years and nothing has been changed, the rooms show age, the bathrooms are quite uncomfortable, the lobby is dated, but the staff is very good, that's why I return. If it is not given a face lift shortly, I am afraid I will have to go somewhere else, as there are lots of hotels in that area that are more modern than the Ariel and the pricing is comparative.

Read More
Read Less

ヒースロー空港に近くて清潔!

By

11 October 2017

初めてロンドン観光に使いました。ヒースロー空港に近くて清潔はホテルで気持ち良くロンドン観光が出来ました。客室広さに十分に満足しました。英国の食事は不味いのが定説ですが、朝食はバイキングスタイルで美味しくいただきました。次回の出張や観光旅行にも使いたいと考えています。旅行好きな家族にも紹介させていただきます。有難うございました。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay close to Heatrow Airport

By

11 October 2017

club

Excellent place to stay if you need to get to the H Airport at early morning. Clean, comfortable, safe.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous location

By

10 October 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel at the end of my vacation. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff. The location was perfect to get to my flight the next day, with frequent busses going to all the terminals at the Airport. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Easy access to the tube to go into London.

Read More
Read Less