Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 454 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent room upgrade

By

23 June 2017

We were delighted to get upgraded to a junior suite on arrival. The hotel was a convenient walking distance from tourist attractions in the centre of Madrid.
Overall our stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

One night only

By

20 June 2017

This is a tired old hotel. The staff do their best but one night here is enough. Close to the metro Piramides. Much better value with AirBnB. More modern, better location and better facilities i.e. swimming pool. Have stayed at much better places with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and friendly receptionist. Quiet environment.

Read More
Read Less

Descanco

By

15 June 2017

club

aconsejado para descansar, teniendo en cuenta que los demás clientes sean educados

Read More
Read Less

nice and calm area in madrid

By

13 June 2017

pretty nice hotel , about 10 minutes drive from the center

Read More
Read Less

Hotel còmodo muy bien situado

By

11 June 2017

Habitaciòn limpia, con un olor un poco penetrante (imagino que por los productos de limpieza de la moqueta), pero limpia. Oimos muchos ruidos de las 7 a las 8 de la mañana, el resto bien. Lo mejor, la amabilidad y la atenciòn del personal. Y la situaciòn del hotel: Fuimos andando al concierto en el Vicente Calderon y pudimos ir andando a Atocha. Si vamos a esa zona, repetiremos.

Read More
Read Less

Madrid visit

By

09 June 2017

club

I've stayed 6 nights in this hotel and it was a great experience, next to train and metro station with a very calm surroundings, helpful staff, my job needed me to be out at 5am so I was offered for that days a packed breakfast to take with me, very impressed by the whole stay, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

07 June 2017

The hotel is not far away from the interesting sites in Madrid, especially since the hotel was next by the entrance of the Metro.

Clean rooms and good service. Though the WiFi connection was a joke (less than 0.5 mbs...). So if you are not from Europe (where mobile roaming is free) and need to be connected, you need to reconsider.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and good location

By

05 June 2017

We stay here every year in May when we visit or son who lives nearby. This year the wifi/email facilities were much improved. Staff always very courteous and helpful when needed.

Read More
Read Less

the hotel

By

03 June 2017

club

1. Was disappointed that the bar closed at 11pm and was unable to have a drink after coming back from a meal.
2. The toilet in my room had a continue drip.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Attentive Staff

By

03 June 2017

Warm welcome and everything was well prepared.
Nice upgrade and an invitation to a drink at the bar made the stay even more enjoyable.
Thanks and seeing you again upon my next trip to Madrid

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza de baño deja mucho que desear

By

31 May 2017

club

Limpieza de baño muy deficiente. Manchurrones sospechosos en mantas. Suciedad en espejos, tanto del baño como de los armarios. Nos dieron una habitación en el primer piso que daba a los cubos de basura, olor nauseabundo. No se podía abrir la ventana por ello. Y era habitación de fumador!! Para acceder a la habitación, había que pasar por el comedor. El trato del personal, correcto y amable. Buena ubicación, con metro y buses a la puerta del hotel.

Read More
Read Less