Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 960 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    33

Bien ubicado

By

31 March 2020

club

El hotel está en una muy buena ubicación ya que a la puerta del hotel se encuentra el metro y hay lugares en dónde comer muy cerca

Read More
Read Less

リーズナブル

By

17 March 2020

価格が安いが不便はない。
駅上でアクセルに問題なく、リーズナブル。
歩いて5分くらいで、沢山のスーパーがあり、買い物にも困らない。

Read More
Read Less

Nefasto, solo les interesa el dinero y no el cliente

By

16 March 2020

club

Busquen reseñas de este hotel, piramides madrid, si ven malas, es verdad, nada bueno puede salir de este hotel y enpresa cuando en una pandemia te dicen, si no vienes es por que no quieres aquí todo esta bien. Si no vienes me quedo con tu dinero y fue tu decisión no mia. No busquen esta cadena, piensen en otra de prestigio probado.

Read More
Read Less

excelente acogida del personal.

By

12 March 2020

la situación del hotel juntamente con la acogida del personal lo hacen muy comodo

Read More
Read Less

convienent area for a tourist

By

11 March 2020

The metro was just steps away which took you to airport or other areas of SpainAustraila

Read More
Read Less

Love the staff and hotel!!

By

05 March 2020

This hotel is truly our second home. The staff is excellent and by now we could not imagine a stay in Madrid without seeing their friendly faces. Hotel is in a great location and everything is always in perfect working order. We love it!!!

Read More
Read Less

Dormi como un niño,como en casa

By

04 March 2020

club

La cama excepcional.El colchon y almohadas una maravilla.No dormi muchas horas porque estuve fuera pero descanse muy a gusto.Sitio muy bien ubicado,cerca del centro andando.

Read More
Read Less

En agradecimiento

By

04 March 2020

Personal estupendo y muy amable Hotel en perfectas condiciones y centrico
Muchas Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Volveremos !!

By

02 March 2020

club

Maravilloso hotel. Con accesos de transporte de todo tipo. Limpio , confortable , cómodo. Personal profesional y cálido. Muy dispuesto a todo. La cama, la habitación , el baño merecen ser destacados. Es un lugar para poder relajarse y disfrutar.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

26 February 2020

Lo recomiendo . Metro justo pegado al hotel . Tambien él cercanías . Esta muy cerca del centro

Read More
Read Less

Excelente calidad/precio.Muy Buen servicio

By

26 February 2020

club

Muy buena calidad/precio. Personal muy amable y profesional.
Muy buen internet

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front of house staff

By

26 February 2020

platinumelite

On arrival I had two rooms booked , one with reward points , one to be paid for, unfortunately my son was unable to make the trip and one room was booked in his name, the front of house staff dealt with this in a professional manner without any inconvenience to any of our party, they were helpful and polite at all times

Read More
Read Less