Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 581 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    28

It was comfortable and great service

By

21 February 2017

club

Great customer service thanks Sam for the excellent care that you gave us between the 3 rooms we had, On top of getting me a room ready early so that I can get dressed before the funeral.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. - Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

21 February 2017

club

My overall experience was great,just a couple things I had an issue with that wasn't resolved. But very nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C.- Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, good value

By

20 February 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently attached to the office tower where my meeting was scheduled. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. The restaurant staff did not acknowledge my party at all, and I finally asked for a server after about 35 minutes of sitting. The food was good, and reasonably priced. I will use this hotel again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Matteson -Great service

By

18 February 2017

I'm here every other week and I would like to thank....
Mauricio, Martin, Jessica, Patricia, Mary, Kim, Jasmin and all the personnel at the front desk and also Jane from the office for treating me like loyalty. It is greatly appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

16 February 2017

club

The room was nice but that is the extent of it. Everything else we had issues with.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not so good stay!!

By

16 February 2017

club

Carpet smelled!!! Tub drain was clogged. Whole floor smelled like marijuana.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but....

By

16 February 2017

Hotel seems to be run down suddenly. The elevator didn't work and hot water ran out.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

15 February 2017

Nice stay in all respects. Would stay there again when in the area for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and staff

By

15 February 2017

club

great time with great staff and friends and will return soon in the futures thanks for everything until next time bye.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C.- Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

15 February 2017

club

The room was excellent . Bed was extremely comfortable. Good guest service at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. - Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room good restaurant nice staff facilities kept up nice and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. - Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 February 2017

club

The hotel was clean. The staff were friendly. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I slept better there than I sleep at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less