Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 685 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    38

Friendly Staff

By

24 July 2017

club

Average, but expected more based on other holiday inn stays.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

21 July 2017

club

THE STAY WAS GREAT,I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS HOTEL TO FAMILY MEMBERS IF EVER IN THE AREA I LIKED THE AREA IT WAS QUIET,JUST FAR ENOUGH AWAY FROM THE BIG CITY TO REALLY ENJOY,IF EVER IN THE AREA AGAIN I WILL CONSIDER STAYING THERE,SINCE I HAVE FAMILY THAT LIVES CLOSE BY,

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

19 July 2017

club

This hotel has friendly staff and clean rooms. The bar/lounge inside the hotel has good drinks and excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Small things to overlook

By

19 July 2017

club

Customer service was mediocre. The staff just weren't flexible. They had no knowledge of cab companies who had flat rates other than uber. Every time I call to ask for something it was no, not let me check to see if we can accommodated you. Once I asked for a shuttle bus ride...front desk clerk said ..i will call you which never happened...small stuff like I said.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

17 July 2017

club

Although this hotel is close to the interstate it is quiet enough. There are lots of restaurants and stores nearby. The room was nice; the hotel decor is showing its age. The swimming pool was nice and warm, not really big enough to swim laps. The fitness center was better than I expected with a good choice of machines.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

16 July 2017

club

SHOWER HAD REALLY SLOW DRAIN AND SIDE DOORS KEY CARD DIDN'T WORK ALLOWING ANYBODY IN. HALLWAYS STINKED

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service, Needs Updates

By

13 July 2017

The staff was absolutely outstanding. Encountered them 3 times, Check In/Out and when our key stopped working. Very professional, patient, and joyful. The hotel itself could use some updates. The walls were thin. We could hear entire conversations that were taking place outside from our 3rd floor room. The rooms were very nice and clean. Very little updates needed there. The lobby and outside, however, was bleek. Not very warming. Just....dark. Overall, the stay was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

12 July 2017

club

The hotel seemed a little rundown. When I checked in the room keys did not work. I had to go all the way back down with my bags in tow to get my room key activated. The hotel did not offer free breakfast as most hotels do nowadays. The best part about the hotel was its convenience to where my family reunion was being held and there were plenty of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

July Convention

By

12 July 2017

Our organization hosted our annual meeting at this hotel, Holiday Inn, Matteson, Illinois. The Staff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond what was expected to see that all of our needs were met. The food that we selected for our meeting Friday evening and Brunch on Saturday was excellent and the wait staff did their very best to address all of our concerns. If we return to the area, we will use this facility again. Great Job!

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service but a little disappointing

By

11 July 2017

club

The customer service was pretty good, however, the cleanliness and overall experience could have been better. Our first room was "smoke free", but smelled of smoke immediately when we walked in, so we got a new room. It is an older building with few improvements, so it could use some updating to make the stay more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

11 July 2017

club

The staff in the Bar-Louie were very pleasant, accommodating and professional even when very busy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Employee Service

By

11 July 2017

club

My experience and stay at this hotel property was commendable. Would stay at the property again, if I were to travel there again. Would recommend that the business who booked the hotel, would use the property again for future business meetings.
Also property is conveniently located with great access to major surface corridors nearby.
Good retail, banking, and other familiar dining options located conveniently nearby

Read More
Read Less