Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 504 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Stay Here!

By

août 08, 2016

Great place to stay! I stay here often when I come to town. I love the customer service received from this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
août 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Some concerns - main one CHECK YOUR CHECKING ACCOUNT

By

août 04, 2016

Beds were great for sleeping. We had a room by the pool which meant we could hear everyone coming and going. Being a mom I could tolerate a lot, however, some parents need to control their children a little bit remembering they are not the only ones in the hotel.

We had a problem with our TV and housekeeping on 2 separate days. The housekeeping was taken care of immediately. The TV? Well lets just say that we the guests of a large hotel are the ones who had to adjust.

Over all though, and forgetting about all the above, it was a nice stay.

Oh and then when I got home and I checked my bank account, what they took from my checking account and what was on my bill, there was a $50 extra taken out. We are in the process of figuring this out! So always keep your copy of the bill and check your bank account!!

Posted byHotelStaff
août 09, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Matteson Holiday Inn

By

août 04, 2016

My stays here haven't been the best. I hope they will improve the property, cleanliness of the rooms and include breakfast, as it is quite expensive to stay here. The staff get an A in their efforts, but improvement in many areas are needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jessica C.Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
août 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We appreciate your feedback about the staff. :)
Read More
Read Less

Chicago Suburb.

By

août 04, 2016

club

Good hotel experience., nice accommodations with plenty bang for your buck.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

août 03, 2016

The staff was very friendly and made sure check in and check out was very simple

Read More
Read Less

环境氛围好

By

juillet 06, 2016

club

这是我入住美国时,环境面积最大的一家Holiday INN, 没有给人拥挤的感觉,感觉很舒服惬意,酒店的床铺十分舒适,浴室很干净,电视频道可选性很多。

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

juillet 05, 2016

club

Overall a very neat clean hotel to stay in. If I had to stay again I would do so without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

juin 30, 2016

I am from Chicago but chose to stay at the hotel with the group I was traveling with. It was a very pleasant experience with the exception of missing breakfast on the first day because front desk staff did not explain how we were to use the food vouchers.

Read More
Read Less

Good place. No problems.

By

juin 30, 2016

This hotel met our needs in every way. Everything in the room worked fine and we were comfortable. The staff were all courteous and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location But Needs Updating

By

juin 29, 2016

club

We stayed there for two nights while attending a concert at Tinley Park. Great and close location to the concert which is why we selected the hotel.
Front desk staff was helpful but nothing else at the hotel is above routine. Goodlooking bar but service was pretty slow and unattentive. Having a security guard at the pool is just creepy.

Posted byCustomerCare
juillet 29, 2016
Dear Batman1958, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that our location was convenient for your needs. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

juin 29, 2016

The management of this Hotel chain is to be congratulated for providing what I consider an excellent environment for relaxing after a long day of travel. Everything from the temperature controls, the bed and the bathroom was just perfect. Both rooms were very clean and the furniture was in very good condition. I also took advantage of the swimming pool and that area was also in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to recommend this as an excellent place to stay while visiting the Chicago area.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

juin 28, 2016

club

I ONLY HAD TO STAY FOR A FEW HOURS. EVERYTHING WAS NICE.

Read More
Read Less