Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 733 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    41

Girls weekend

By

18 September 2017

club

Girls weekend was Great excellent atmosphere and phenomenal restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable beds

By

13 September 2017

club

Nice hotel with a good bar on the property. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and it is overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, dirty pool area

By

13 September 2017

club

The service at this hotel was very friendly. The rooms have been remodeled however the side entrance door locks no longer work so anyone can walk into the hotel at anytime. The pool and hot tub were so dirty and full of debris, that I didn't use them which was very disappointing. My refrigerator had 2 settings, either it wouldn't get cold or it would freeze everything solid. The bathrooms are a nice size and the staff did a good job of cleaning the room everyday. Overall, it was an ok stay however I wouldn't chose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom furniture and carpeting was poor

By

13 September 2017

club

The bedroom and carpeting was old and looks dingy compared to the value paid and global recognition. The hotel needs interior redecoration.

Read More
Read Less

Professionalism of Staff

By

12 September 2017

Jessica the front desk Manager was vary polite and courteous. Jessica have both problem solving, conflict resolution skills, and Jessica is a professional. Jessica is true leader and others should follow her example.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago visit

By

11 September 2017

Great time in the Mateson Holiday Inn. A little outdated but kept very clean and great staff from our room being cleaned exceptionally well to the front desk staff-special shout out to Arianne.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 September 2017

club

My overall stay was hassle free and very relaxing. I loved the restaurant. The staff was very helpful always. Great value for the dollar. The location was excellent...there are numerous places to eat and the distance from the city was perfect. I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

08 September 2017

They make a mistake of charging me but i called them right away

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

07 September 2017

club

Was nice enjoyed myself and the room was very clean staff was nice also

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay!

By

07 September 2017

Staff is always friendly and rooms are always top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever

By

06 September 2017

club

Will never recommend this property to anybody . Everything about this hotel is horrible. The rooms smell so bad

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

04 September 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Not too much noise. Great bar downstairs. Appreciate staff trying to rectify small problem with my room. Price was a good deal.

Read More
Read Less