Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 231 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hotel confortable - qualité du service

By

14 January 2017

Hotel de bon confort, avec du personnel agréable et attentionné. Petit déjeuner de qualité.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Cher Imecctv, Merci beaucoup d’avoir pris de votre temps pour nous donner votre commentaire. Nous vous en remercions sincèrement ! Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Au plaisir de vous retrouver. Très sincèrement. Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bonnes prestations

By

14 January 2017

accueil et services du personnel impeccable, très pro.
confort de la chambre bon mais vieillissante

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Cher moi59, Nous étions tous très heureux de lire votre commentaire suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous vous remercions de vos bonnes appréciations car c’est toujours agréable et motivant de voir que nos efforts sont reconnus. Nous continuerons à améliorer la qualité de notre service pour dépasser vos besoins et vos attentes. Dans l’attente du plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau, nous restons à votre disposition pour l’organisation de votre prochain séjour à Bougival. Bien cordialement, Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

14 January 2017

Das Personal besonders in der Bar war zuvor
komment und freundlich.
Gute Beratung und super Service.
Zimmer laden zur Erholung und Endspannen ein.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear zwillingA, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our vision is to provide the best guest experience possible. Our goal is to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your remarks are very important to us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and will be glad to see you next time! Best regards, Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent acceuil

By

09 January 2017

le personnel est professionnel, abordable, nous facilite notre séjour. Bravo à toute l'équipe.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Cher Voltar, Je vous remercie d'avoir choisi l'Holiday Inn Paris-Versailles-Bougival pour votre récent séjour. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié vos très bons commentaires concernant le personnel de l'hôtel. Nous vous sommes très reconnaissant car c’est toujours agréable et motivant de voir que nos efforts sont reconnus. Dans l’attente du plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau, je reste à votre disposition pour l’organisation de votre prochain séjour à Bougival. Bien Cordialement. Robel Ht Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disgusting bed and no one to help

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

When we came the bed was stained ! There was not enough towels in the room or shampoo and ! It is unexeptable that a family room be equip with only 1 towel for three people !!
It took the housekeeping over two hours to change the sheets and provide us with the proper things needs to shower.

We had to clean the room for the remaining days there for fear the housekeeping would again put dirty sheets in our beds and not provide us with the things needed for a basic stay. We had to clean the room as she watched us.

So unpleasant and defiantly not what vacation is supposed to feel like

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Sjay88, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience with our Holiday Inn hotel. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for the dissatisfaction you had regarding the room. We would have preferred that you contacted the hotel’s Duty Manager during your stay. Because we are always available to find a solution and would assist with great pleasure. Few days after your departure, you contacted IHG (Intercontinental Hotels Group) as well as our Assistant Director in order to explain your complaint. We were disappointed that you did not accept their excuses as well as their commercial gesture. Your feedback still helps us target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We really hope that this time you will accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences you met with your room. Be sure that all your remarks have been considered by our Management team. Sincerely, Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

This is where to stay when visiting Paris

By

05 January 2017

club

This was an economical, but quality location with all the amenities that our family needed. The staff is first rate. You will not be disappointed if you stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Andy S., Our best and wonderful reward is when you tell us that you enjoyed your stay in our Holiday Inn. Getting such a nice and valuable feedback is a real encouragement to continue to provide superior service and accommodations. All the staff was really pleased to host you and hope that you will come back very soon. Sincerely, Robel HT, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellente équipe

By

29 December 2016

Bravo aux collaborateurs et j'en profite pour leurs souhaiter de Bonnes Fêtes de fin d'année.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Chère Miss Paillettes, Nous vous remercions sincèrement d’avoir pris le temps pour nous écrire! Toute l’équipe de l’Holiday Inn Paris-Versailles-Bougival vous souhaite une très bonne année 2017. Dans l’attente de vous recevoir très bientôt. Bien cordialement, Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Au top

By

22 December 2016

Accueil chaleureux et chambre confortable.
Hall spacieux et lumineux.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Cher monsieurZ, Un grand merci de nous avoir choisis pour votre séjour! Nous sommes vraiment ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour. Nous sommes tous très sensibles à votre témoignage et vous en remercions sincèrement. Au plaisir de vous retrouver. Bien cordialement, Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful receptionist

By

21 December 2016

Alphonsy - very helpful receptionist! Special thanks to him.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear pbek, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was glad to read that you enjoyed the service provided by our receptionist Alphonsy. I have shared your comments with him. I was however concerned to see your 2* review. We hope on your next stay you will have a much better experience and a greater feeling of what this hotel can really offer you. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope you will continue to choose our hotel for your future travel needs. Kind Regards Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

19 December 2016

Oui c'est bien j'ai passé un bon séjour , il n'y a que très peu de bruit dans les chambres.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Cher Melani12, Je tiens tout d’abord à vous remercier d’avoir séjourné dans notre établissement et d’avoir pris le temps pour nous écrire. Le bon déroulement de votre séjour est primordial et je suis ravie que vous ayez apprécié l’établissement. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement à l’Holiday Inn Paris-Versailles-Bougival. Bien cordialement. Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

L'hotel meriterait une renovation

By

16 December 2016

club

Si le rez de chaussée a été rénovée, il reste à revoir les étages. Les couloirs en crépis datent un peu, la moquette est usée et limite sale. On ne se croirait pas dans un 4 étoiles. J'ai déjà été dans des Holiday Inn Express qui étaient nettement mieux et beaucoup moins chers.

Le petit déjeuner est aussi assez cher (18€), de même que les services de restauration.

Point positif, la salle de sport, petite mais neuve et pas trop mal équipée, et surtout déserte.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Cher Billdu59, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience et sommes vraiment déçus que celle-ci n'ait pas été à la hauteur de vos espérances. Tout commentaire de votre part est apprécié, car il nous permet d’améliorer la qualité des services que nous proposons à notre clientèle. Nous regrettons que votre séjour ne vous ait pas donné entière satisfaction et que vous n’ayez pas contacté un membre de notre équipe pour nous en faire part sur place. Nous aurions pu ainsi améliorer et répondre directement à certains de vos problèmes. Soyez assuré que nous travaillons constamment sur l’amélioration de nos services et nous nous excusons encore une fois pour la déception ressentie. Nous vous remercions de nouveau d’avoir partagé vos impressions. Bien cordialement. Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Entspannung vom Business

By

12 December 2016

Wie immer hervorragender Service und angehmer Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Dear petfra, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are always very happy when a guest contacts us about the wonderful service they have received. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope to have you as our guest again very soon! Sincerely, Robel HT Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less