Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 952 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great getaway...

By

26 June 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised on fair value of items...food drinks etc. My server Suzette in the 7th floor restaurant was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Better than driving

By

22 June 2017

club

Place is next to the beach which was the reason of the visit. You spend a little more just to be next to the beach but in town is cheaper and is about a 10 to 15 minute drive with traffic for 4 miles to drive. Although uber would have been a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Beach

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Great location to the beach and St. Armand's circle.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

20 June 2017

club

The bed was like laying on the floor!! Staff was excellent!! Restaurants Mickey mouse

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 June 2017

club

This has the cleanest Holiday Inn I've ever visited. The location is great, within walking distance to great restaurants and shops. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The pool was clean and refreshing. Best view I've ever had of the ocean. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

June 2017

By

18 June 2017

club

Front desk pleasant however seemed short staffed. No lights in stairwell that w 3!-4 inches deep with water during power outage.Was not offered a hotel credit card at anytime which I would have accepted for miles etc. Staff in restaurant on 7th floor was excellent. Please ask Ron not to make comments when people have an aarp card.!I think holiday inn should have discted the room with the water problems, and other issues.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

What a great location. The hotel is located right across from the beach and within walking distance of Armands Circle. The staff were attentive and pleasant. The room was comfortable. I felt that the room needed a little more attention to detail. The coffee pot was not working so I changed from the top to bottom outlet and it worked fine. Obviously the outlet was not working properly. It was also partially out of the wall. We were there only for a day so I felt the "service charge' was a bit high since we did not use the Wi-Fi, the pool or the bottled water. I would have been happier just paying for parking. Happy hour was super. All in all it was a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing beach front hotel

By

17 June 2017

Loved the location, directly across from beach, close to shopping and restaurant. The hotels restaurants was a great amenity and we really enjoyed the meals. The beds were so comfortable and having a pillow firmness choice made us happy. I'm planning another trip for next month back to the Sarasota area and plan on staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

recommend this hotel

By

16 June 2017

The location of this hotel is perfect. It is extremely clean and the staff are very friendly. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

15 June 2017

Great place
Loved it
Friending
Had fun
Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

On the beach

By

15 June 2017

club

We were looking for a place to stay on the beach. I always like the Holiday Inn because the rooms are always clean and the price is usually reasonable. This hotel met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing get away weekend

By

15 June 2017

club

Great place to unwind and relax. Friendly staff, eager to assist.

Read More
Read Less