Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 631 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

bericht

By

29 November 2016

Gut aber die Rezeption war schlecht hat mir Tickets
Buchen wollen aber vergessen ...

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff, pillows and beds

By

28 November 2016

I wanted to take a couple days of to relax and enjoy the beauty of St Augustine, FL, this hotel was the ideal location for the occasion. Friendly and courteous staff, comfy beds, pillows and a hygienic enviroment.

Read More
Read Less

Great week stay

By

26 November 2016

club

I found the staff friendly and ready to help. George checked us in and welcomed us to the hotel. Later when we wanted to find a shop, he gave us a map and instructions on where he would go. Informed us of the shopping downtown, and a few shops to get a bit to eat.
It was wonderful to have all your front desk staff smiling and enjoying what they do best, customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 November 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words. It serves as a source of encouragement for our entire team. All our hard work is validated when we receive such a compliment. We hope to see you often Best Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

Great valve

By

26 November 2016

club

Not far from Historic town centre. Staff where attentive and helpful. Meal was timely and quality met the mark.

Thanks Again

Posted byHotelStaff
27 November 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words. It serves as a source of encouragement for our entire team. All our hard work is validated when we receive such a compliment. We hope to see you often Best Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient, broken whirlpool

By

19 November 2016

Would have been super visit if whirlpool/hot tub had been working. Very clean and nice. Restaurant food very salty, but good. Pancakes were not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 November 2016
Thank you on taking the time to share your experience. We value you as a guest. Your concern is our concern. The hot tub is currently working. The proper department have been notified. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

Always a treat to return

By

18 November 2016

Always feel welcome when we come here. Michelle (at the restaurant for breakfast) greets us like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 November 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words. It serves as a source of encouragement for our team member. All our hard work is validated when we receive such a compliment. We hope to see you often Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

convenient location in St. Augustine

By

17 November 2016

platinumelite

We stayed one night at The Holiday Inn which was comfortable. The internet in our room was excellent. We added on the breakfast which allowed us to order off the menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
We are just loving your review! It is great to hear how much you enjoyed our property. Please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Terrible night stay/even worse staff

By

09 November 2016

club

I booked my room in June and was given a room that was totally unsatisfactory. When I brought it up to the staff they were unable or unwilling to fix the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG member. That weekend if there was any room available to switch over to and of the desk clerks would have done this. We apologize for the scenery, and hope that you will allow us to provide the service you deserve. Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

A nice, convenient hotel

By

09 November 2016

Overall stay was nearly excellent. Hotel is clean and well maintained. Rooms are well appointed and WiFi worked well. Cannot give a full rating on hotel because stay was only overnight. Only problem was lack of early morning service.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we appreciate the feedback. We do apologize for the inconvience. We look forward to your future stay. Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel!

By

07 November 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay here! Was wonderful! We slept well and got to see all of the historic sights! Was truly a great vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to your future stay. Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

05 November 2016

Excellent Holiday Inn. Room was clean and staff was welcoming. I always love a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to your future stay. Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

02 November 2016

club

Beds were comfortable and room was spotless. The staff was very helpful and the location was terrific for the reason for my stay.

Read More
Read Less