Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 742 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Staff

By

28 March 2017

club

The staff s very considerate. There was a gentleman vacuuming in the hall and stopped and cut the machine off as we walked by and greeted us. That was very nice .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 March 2017

Staff was great. Supper friendly! Wade in the bar was great and stayed open longer than normal to accommodate our large party.

Read More
Read Less

Updated and Clean

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Motel was clean, comfortable, quiet, pool, exercise room. Has restaurant so no continental breakfast. Did not even see complimentary coffee. Pool is outside - small and limited seating. Restaurants near by for food - walking distance. Try The Village Inn for breakfast/lunch about a block down.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 March 2017

club

The hotel is new and the staff is courteous. It is situated on the edge of the historic district keeping it out of the busiest areas, but within easy walking distance to everything in the historic district.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, great customer service

By

25 March 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel. We're very happy with the location being so close to attractions and historic area of this beautiful town. Thanks for your hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Good place nice staff clean too!

By

25 March 2017

Except for our view, air conditioners...a great place to stay. Clean, comfy, and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

room was great

By

24 March 2017

club

the person at the desk was very helpful signing in and explaining the area and how to get around

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great location

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

In the St. Augustine district this hotel is close to the downtown area. While it is a little far to walk you are within minutes of everything.

The hotel was clean and the staff very nice and accommodating. The Breakfast was a little pricey and food was just ordinary at best. I saw several guest leave to go to Starbucks or a local coffee shop to get breakfast there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but over priced

By

22 March 2017

club

For just a bed room I think the room prices were extremely high but was the only thing available

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

22 March 2017

club

The hotel was great! Everything was very clean, service was good, convenient to everything I needed, smelled great and slept like a angel. My only complaint was that my overnight stay did not come with a complimentary breakfast. With the amount of money I spent to stay I would have liked to have had my breakfast included, with that in mind I thought the price for the breakfast was too high.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation

By

20 March 2017

club

Hotel was not what we expected. We normally stay at a Holiday Inn Express, which we love so we thought we would love this one, but no. Had problems from the beginning, beds were very uncomfortable, fitness room was closed and breakfast buffet was overly priced. For the price we paid we we were not satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great environment and comfortable rooms

By

20 March 2017

Really nice hotel close to the Old Town in St. Augustine. A little bit pricey but affordable. Nice swimming pool and hot tub. Excellent bar

Read More
Read Less