Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1204 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1204ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    676
  • 4 Bintang
    276
  • 3 Bintang
    114
  • 2 Bintang
    88
  • 1 Bintang
    50

Work

By

Juni 27, 2020

Great room..comfy bed. Wish rooms had a microwave and fridge already in room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and good location

By

Juni 17, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location a few times. It bothers me each time that they do not offer breakfast, but the location and cleanliness are worth the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

Juni 15, 2020

Hotel rooms were nice and updated, I wish the hotel had communicated better about what facilities would be open/closed at the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent Propertty

By

Juni 08, 2020

platinumelite

This property is decent overall, but it needs updating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unique Stay during Pandemic

By

Juni 04, 2020

They were quite accomidating especially given the circumstances of the Pandemic. They never came by to clean our rooms, though, so we ended up with a bunch of trash in plastic bags that we had brought and our bed never got turned down.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Mei 27, 2020

club

Over all good expierence with staff and arragnements

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needed time away and good and clean room and common areas!! Clean laundry

By

Mei 23, 2020

club

very clean and comfortable room. I used the self laundry service very clean and fair priced

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad Service and 10K bonus never shows unless you call every single time

By

Mei 15, 2020

Literally everything. Bed was ok but staff, processes, helpfulness and god forbid you book a suite you won’t get it. Go Mbonv IHG is about done too much nonsense

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn - Gurnee

By

April 09, 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating and friendly, hotel is VERY clean and sanitary.

Well worth the price and the pool / Jacuzzi is AMAZING!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location

By

April 01, 2020

This hotel is close to everything in the Northern Chicago suburbs. Easy ride to Milwaukee as well. Great staff and the breakfast buffet is very satisfying. This is our go to hotel when in the area to visit family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

On the road again

By

April 01, 2020

The staff was very pleasant, accommodating and respectful. There was construction on the front parking area but parking was still plentiful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. This was a quick overnight stay and I didn’t get to use many of the amenities. I look forward to future visits and would strongly recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mediocre

By

Maret 31, 2020

club

Checkin was lackluster, 3 people staring at the front desk having their own conversation which was much more important than a guest trying to checkin. Do yourself a favor and do your research on the hotel floor plans before you arrive. I reserved a King Bed room. When we opened the door to the room we noticed how very dark it was considering the time of day. We opened the curtains and low and behold, we wer
e looking at a wall with 3 small pane windows overlooking the front desk areas. Did not expect that at all. Some of the equipment was very much out of date and falling apart, like the climate control unit in the room. The filters and front screens on the hnif were practically falling off, and there were painful chips and dirt all along the edge of the window/climate control unit. Not the quality I would expect from a Holiday Inn, especially at the price you pay for a single night. I wish I would have taken photos.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit