Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 765 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

staff very helpful

By

May 28, 2017

club

I needed help downloading a personal doc and the front desk staff assisted me

Read More
Read Less

Older property. Ok service

By

May 23, 2017

At checkin, I was not greeted as an elite, nor was I upgraded even though rooms were available. Mark at the front desk said he didn't have system access to do that.
Lori during the day shift was fantastic, and was very upset to hear of any issues.
Another good point was the on-property restaurant had GREAT food.
Also, the availability of the Avis rent a car facility was a great convenience for us as well.
Overall, C+ experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

May 22, 2017

This stay was not a good experience. Poor service. Loud noises due to staff laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

Operation

By

May 19, 2017

club

Close to hospital. Clean room and comfortable room. I would have liked a free continental breakfast like we experience st other hotels for less money per night

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

I had a medical procedure at U of M Hospital. My wife stayed here the whole stay, me just the first night. The Holiday Inn was especially considerate and solicitous. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Peaceful - No Friils

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotels staff was very friendly and accommodating and even printed materials for free, which was very surprising in a great way! It, however, was the only hotel I have ever stayed in which did not have a way to make tea in the room. I was told to ask the restaurant staff for a pot of hot water in the morning, but I like a hot cup of tea at night. Also, I had some issues with the room being cold, so had to switch to a different room as the AC would not turn off and the temp would not go down.

The overall cleanliness of the hotel was good. It is comfortable and clean, but not fancy. There are places to shop across the street - a coffee shop, Plum Market, etc, but the hotel is on a highway and there is no crosswalk near the hotel. I had to walk about a quarter mile to the nearest sidewalk in the rain. The city needs to put a crosswalk in there.

Read More
Read Less

意想不到的舒适

By

May 17, 2017

club

非常的舒适,性价比也是超高,环境优美。地理位置方便,而且非常的安静。比我们预想的地方要好很多。这里的服务和居住条件也很棒,会下次继续使用酒店的产品

Read More
Read Less

good overall experience

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed two nights which attending a conference at the University. Nice property, indoor outdoor pool, gym and an attached bar and restaurant with live music. The hotel lobby is nice and inviting, staffs are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

everything terrific

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Came for business, but want to come back for vacation. The hotel was everything a hotel should be: clean, comfortable, relaxing and yet fun. The staff was friendly and professional. The extra perks in the Executive wing were great. Loved the gift package in the room, with microwave popcorn, chocolates, water, and granola bar.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service, will stay at this Holiday Inn again on our next trip to Ann Arbor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Comfortable Stay

By

May 15, 2017

The hotel is very well-kept, and the staff is very friendly/helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 15, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at this facility the cleanliness, service, staff, ease of moving around the facility, i had an appointment at University of Michigan Medical Center and it was a easy and comfortible to spend the might at Holiday Inn for my appointment and looking forward to an upcoming visit

Read More
Read Less