Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 290 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overnight

By

August 09, 2016

Great hotel property and exceptional staff. I highly recommend to anyone visiting or passing through the area

Read More
Read Less

Staff Make you feel like you're at home

By

August 01, 2016

club

What made my stay excellent was the staff. Some of the best I've ever experienced

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Wonderful to read! Your kind words are sure to bring a big smile to the faces of our team as I share this with them. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to gather with family

By

July 30, 2016

There is a nice large patio area and pool for large family gatherings. There is also a baby pool for the small ones in your group.

It had a nice breakfast menu that was not included with the room, but it was very tasty.

It was an enjoyable stay. We have been there before and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share. Our team will be happy to learn that you enjoyed our new patio and found our location to be a good place for family to gather. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

Don't get a poolside room as it is very noisy, otherwise the staff was very friendly and responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will be sharing your feedback with our entire team so we can work to keep out pool area quieter in the evening. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional experience in small town Minnesota

By

July 27, 2016

club

I'd spent quite a bit of time at this hotel twenty years ago, but boy have they upgraded for the future! The entryway and meeting rooms have a very modern feel to them. Everything felt airy and new, despite the terrible weather.
The staff was exceptional - friendly, helpful.
I had a great experience.

The hotel restaurant served a nice breakfast and we had a great time playing Torgo! (their version of BINGO) in the bar at night. The conference food itself could use disappointment but the bar and restaurant were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Wonderful! Thank you for sharing your kind comments! I look forward to sharing them with our team. Also thank you for the feedback on our conference food. We appreciate that you took the time to share.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 25, 2016

club

Excellent had a good time. Would stay there again. Would recommend to others

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Wonderful to read! Thank you for the excellent comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great people need bigger beds

By

July 21, 2016

Very pleasant people, food was excellent as well....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share. We are happy to learn that you found our people to be great but sorry to learn that the size of our beds had not been what you where looking for.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 19, 2016

The service for the conference rooms was good and the rooms were close to each other so easily accessible. The only negative we encountered was that the pork loin served at the banquet was tough. Otherwise, everything about our stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the kinds comments. We are happy to learn that you experienced great service and found the location of the rooms easily accessible. We are sorry to learn that the pork loin did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our entire team so we can learn from your experience. Thank you for sharing we really appreciate the opportunity to grow.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staff was all very friendly. It was very clean in all areas that we encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Wonderful! We appreciate the kind comments. Our team will be excited to learn that you not only found them friendly but also found our hotel to be clean. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Expected something else

By

July 18, 2016

club

Should have done more research before staying at the conference center. I was expecting the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Oh no! We are sorry to learn that our hotel was not what you had been looking for and had not been able to deliver more than a two star experience. We appreciate the feedback and hope to learn more on how we could have made your stay better. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Review for Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2016

Holiday Inn stay in Austin Mn. Bar and restaurant were excellent, breakfast was just OK and the rooms weren't very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share. We are very sorry to learn that your experience was anything less than exceptional. We have shared your feedback with our entire team and will work to ensure our level of cleanliness is much higher.
Read More
Read Less

Good choice.

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Good choice for Austin area. Hotel is clean, safe, and there are dining choices at the hotel and nearby. Location is convenient near to the highway... Front desk staff could be more cordial.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share. We appreciate the feedback and have shared it with our entire team. Our front desk team is thankful of your feedback and will work to improve. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less