Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 319 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great overall experience

By

January 09, 2017

club

We've had the opportunity to stay here each of the last two years for our children's hockey tournaments. The hotel is perfectly setup for a team stay. The amenities and layout of the hotel, including a great bar/restaurant in close proximity to to the pool area, bistro, and front desk make for a great place to stay and communicate with other families and the kids.

The guest rooms were clean and comfortable and hotel staff was courteous, friendly, and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Wonderful! I look forward to sharing your kind comments with our team and seeing the smiles on their faces. We hope we will see you for the next hockey tournament.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with a friendly staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

Clean hotel with a friendly staff. A bit pricey for a standard hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to read that you found our hotel to be clean and our team to be friendly. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

January 04, 2017

club

comfortable. nice people. I enjoy the niteclub. Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Wonderful! Thank you for taking the time to share. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Family Christmas Great Experience

By

December 30, 2016

We were not able to be in our home because of a major remodeling project, so we chose to stay at the Austin MN Holiday Inn for our family Christmas get together. It was a great experience in spite of cold and windy weather. We were greeted warmly by the hotel staff and they were helpful and accomodating. We left a lot of trash in the room and the staff cheerfully told us not to worry, they would take care of it. I saw people cleaning and working everywhere over our two day stay even though it was Christmas. They were all friendly and happy. It just gave me a good feeling and took a burden off my shoulders to have a nice place to stay at such a special time. Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share! I look forward to sharing you kind story with our team and seeing how happy they will be to learn of your great experience. We appreciate that you had been able to enjoy your holidays and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay due to travel

By

December 27, 2016

club

I stayed here because I could not travel further toward my destination. The staff were outstanding: welcoming and attentive. The room was nice and easy to access. The only problem I encountered was it heated up nicely, but remained too hot overnight (likely user error in not lowering the temp early enough in the night).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. Our team will be happy to read your kind comments and sorry to learn of your troubles with the heater in the room. We hope to see you on your return trip.
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Customer

By

December 14, 2016

club

Hotel is nice, tables around the pool are in short supply and it is nice to have Torge's attached.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments. We look forward to sharing your kind words with our team and hopefully seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT FOOD

By

December 13, 2016

club

BOTH THE BREAKFASY AND DINNER MENU WERE VERY GOOD AND THE FOOD ARRIVED HOT.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for sharing. We appreciate learning about your experience and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was outstanding

By

December 05, 2016

Stayed here for a youth hockey tournament. The stay was great. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very accommodating. They setup a "hockey" hospitality room where the kids could play Xbox and hang out and were extremely understanding of the energy level in young boys.

I was very very impressed and would definitely stay there again.

Congratulations to the staff - you guys were amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Outstanding! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I look forward to sharing your kind words with our team. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y servicio excelente.

By

November 25, 2016

club

Excelente lugar para descansar y ser bien atendido.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Genial para leer. ¡Gracias por compartir!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, organized and courteous

By

November 21, 2016

club

Staff very welcoming, friendly and courteous. Front desk very helpful in the location of some businesses in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing. We are happy to learn that our team was able to assist you and was friendly and courteous. I look forward to sharing you kind comments with our team. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

a nice place to stay

By

November 15, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. It was a nice, clean place to stay just looked "dated".

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments and feedback. We are happy that you found us a nice place to stay.
Read More
Read Less

clean, economical

By

November 13, 2016

club

clean, economical, clean, economical hotel of a reliable chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Wonderful. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments. We look forward to sharing your kind comments with our team.
Read More
Read Less