Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 284 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great people need bigger beds

By

July 21, 2016

Very pleasant people, food was excellent as well....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share. We are happy to learn that you found our people to be great but sorry to learn that the size of our beds had not been what you where looking for.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 19, 2016

The service for the conference rooms was good and the rooms were close to each other so easily accessible. The only negative we encountered was that the pork loin served at the banquet was tough. Otherwise, everything about our stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the kinds comments. We are happy to learn that you experienced great service and found the location of the rooms easily accessible. We are sorry to learn that the pork loin did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our entire team so we can learn from your experience. Thank you for sharing we really appreciate the opportunity to grow.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staff was all very friendly. It was very clean in all areas that we encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Wonderful! We appreciate the kind comments. Our team will be excited to learn that you not only found them friendly but also found our hotel to be clean. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Expected something else

By

July 18, 2016

club

Should have done more research before staying at the conference center. I was expecting the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Oh no! We are sorry to learn that our hotel was not what you had been looking for and had not been able to deliver more than a two star experience. We appreciate the feedback and hope to learn more on how we could have made your stay better. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Review for Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2016

Holiday Inn stay in Austin Mn. Bar and restaurant were excellent, breakfast was just OK and the rooms weren't very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share. We are very sorry to learn that your experience was anything less than exceptional. We have shared your feedback with our entire team and will work to ensure our level of cleanliness is much higher.
Read More
Read Less

Good choice.

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Good choice for Austin area. Hotel is clean, safe, and there are dining choices at the hotel and nearby. Location is convenient near to the highway... Front desk staff could be more cordial.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share. We appreciate the feedback and have shared it with our entire team. Our front desk team is thankful of your feedback and will work to improve. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

July 11, 2016

I stay here often, very often and the place is as good as any other hotels I have ever stayed at. The front desk staff is outstanding and they are fun people. Good place to eat on site, for being in a smaller town, this place has it going. Congrats to the mgmt and the team for the effort you guys put out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Wonderful! We love having you as one of our frequent guests and really appreciate the kind comments. I look forward to sharing them with our team!
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Austin

By

July 01, 2016

We've stayed here twice now and we've been pleased each time. Whenever we return to the area we'll definitely be staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Wonderful! Our team will be happy to learn of your experiences with us and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable Rooms

By

June 27, 2016

Excellent stay and conveniently located. Staff was very responsive and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Excellent! Our team will be happy to learn of your stay. Thank you for sharing you kind comments.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

This HI has far less rooms than most of their properties. Rooms were clean. Service was good. Easy location to retail stores and highway. Excellent property for large gatherings. Cons: one elevator in corner of building and minimal ice machines. The two machines could not keep up.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our team appreciates that you found our rooms to be clean and our service to be good. We apologize the ice machines could not keep up. We have started providing ice at the front desk to fill coolers and will do a better job letting our guests know. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Vic

By

June 22, 2016

club

Lots of kids running up and down hallway all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars Vic! We are sorry to learn of the kids in the hallway. We will work with our overnight security to keep the hallways quiet.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with many amenities

By

June 19, 2016

club

Great hotel with many amenities. Would be perfect for families or business travelers alike.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Wonderful! Our team will be happy to learn of your experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less