Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 426 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Lily was amazing and the room was great.

By

October 14, 2017

Great place to stop and have fun. Highly recommend the food.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff not friendly or helpful

By

October 11, 2017

club

Desk staff provided minimal assistance to our concern regarding a request for early check in for over 2 hours. A second desk staff member solved the issue within several minutes upon hearing the concern. The first person was very unfriendly and did not represent the Holiday Inn well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is a little dated but really clean. Very close to the interstate and easy to get to with lots of parking. Excellent point redemption value!

Read More
Read Less

Hide a bed

By

October 01, 2017

The young lady that brought the bed up for us was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value and friendly staff...

By

October 01, 2017

club

I was upgraded to a poolside room due to IHG membership. That was great as there were no outside windows so room remained dark in the morning and I slept two hours longer than I expected, which was great as I was beat from a long drive.

Nice hotel, decent price and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience!!!

By

September 29, 2017

club

I had an excellent stay when on a recent business trip. Friendly and helpful staff. Updated room that was clean, quiet, and good looking. The small table, 2 chairs and bright table lamp provided a good place to work in between meetings. The cable TV was the best picture I've seen in a hotel room in a long, long time. I had an excellent experience and recommend this hotel highly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

September 21, 2017

club

We were in town for the National Barrow show and this hotel was super close to the fairgrounds. The staff members were all friendly and helpful to our family. The room was larger than most hotel rooms and everything was clean when we checked in.

The only thing I would've liked would be for the coffee stand to be open longer in the morning.

We will return next year to stay at your hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

September 20, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were pretty much the most comfortable I have ever slept on - I meant to check on the brand of pillow and mattress for my home, but forgot in the morning rush to get to work - :-)

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a Wedding

By

September 20, 2017

club

We stayed overnight after a wedding reception held at the hotel. Awesome place for a reception - fantastic staff, great food and drinks. Walking to our room after a night of dancing and drinks instead of having to drive was great. Our room was clean; bathroom was clean with lots of towels - didn't need that many but nice to have them in case you do. Beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. Slept like a baby! Really nice staff from beginning to end. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Room is clean and comfortable

By

September 15, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were nice and comfortable. The room was nicely cleaned each day.

I would like to see accessible outlets as I had to move either a table or a dresser to get to plug ins.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

September 14, 2017

club

Courteous staff, clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

September 06, 2017

club

Great breakfast menu. Great business center. Great swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less