Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 953 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

My stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

Stayed in town so I could drink at the bar with some friends had a good time but the room I stayed in could’ve used clean sheets that are stain free. The breakfast was out of this world those little waffles are amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

Staff didn't care about the issues, room floor was dirty, it was very noisy....Won't stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2021

club

We stayed for 2 nights, and it was great. Comfortable sleeping, clean room and great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Kinda Gross and Scary

By

April 19, 2021

club

when we arrived, there were men yelling in the parking lot. The attendant said she couldn’t see because they were only cameras in the back of the hotel. We got our rooms, and the beds are doubles not queens. When we got in a room we saw there was an adjoining door to another room and tried to lock it and it would not lock, BROKE! So the people on the other side tried to open the door and it was very scary. We called the front desk and we were able to move rooms but it was 1 AM and we were very tired. this took a while. In the morning we went down to get coffee and we’re told we could only have one small cup. breakfast is not available unless you sit down and pay to dine.

Read More
Read Less

BEST PLACE -Thank YOU

By

April 16, 2021

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Austin, MN, while on COVID-19 duty. All the staff members are outstanding! Every day I was greeted with smiling faces. My family away from home, and I thank you all ( Doreen, Chelsey, Jenn, Jason, Victoria, Karli, Kylah, Achwor, Levi, Matisyn, and Jenna. They drove me to work and shipped packages for me, going over and beyond the call of their duties. All my needs were accommodated. Also, Torge's Live Sports Pub

Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

April 15, 2021

On check out,young woman at desk was not able to count cash.Amount was exact for bill incurred,without any change required. Was not able to add money given.She Attempted to return $20 cash, looked at money, then attempted to return $10 cash.was told multiple times that exact money give to her was for given to her

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

April 14, 2021

I found the hotel clean and following the guidelines for a safe stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 13, 2021

Was located between our home and our destination. This made it a great place to stop. When we stopped we realized that we had made a great chose and hope to stay in Holiday Inn on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room uncomfortable bed

By

April 06, 2021

club

The hotel details of the room says it sleeps 5. It had a king bed and a pull out sofa. The sofa bed was small and the mattress was so thin and filthy!!! I don’t know how this would comfortable sleep anymore than 2 in this room. Pizza sauce on the walls, dirt in corners, dust on dresser tops. Not ideal....

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pillows

By

March 31, 2021

Overall this hotel was good. Few issues with unruly children in the pool and not a lot of enforcing of the rules. Service was good and staff responded to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Austin Overnight

By

March 31, 2021

For $1.00 more to our room rate , we were able to enjoy a fantastic sit down breakfast served by very attentive employees. Cudos to the breakfast crew!

Read More
Read Less

Overview of our stay

By

March 29, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The restaurant attached was convenient and the service was great. We have stayed here a few times and enjoyed it each time. I think the hotel has become a little outdated and in need of some updates. The bedding was clean, however, there were notable rips and holes in them.

Read More
Read Less