Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 858 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Staff very professional

By

August 03, 2020

club

Original accommodations not what we reserved. Staff immediately made it right.

Read More
Read Less

Great room Great price

By

July 31, 2020

club

Clean comfortable staff very friendly. Great beds large rooms. Wake up refreshed and ready to go to work. Large parking area. Plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfort and convenience!

By

July 30, 2020

Excellent hotel located conveniently off the interstate and central to all surrounding locales and activities. Very comfortable rooms and beds. Clean, well run, would definitely recommend staying here while in town.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

July 29, 2020

club

The entire facility was well maintained.

Breakfast was not the traditional buffet line like you see at most restaurants. There was affordable table service with incredible options.

The pools were clear and clean. My favorite was the hot tub! The jets were just the right pressure, with a warm and cozy water temperature. My son loved playing with other hotel guests. Hotel staff were consistent in their reminders of noise levels and curfew.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 28, 2020

It was a nice property but was in inconvenient to hear drunks from the connecting bar/grill trying to pick fights with members of the glbt community.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

July 22, 2020

club

We were welcomed warmly upon arrival.

Very nice perk to have 2 sets of pillows labeled "soft"

Read More
Read Less

Austin

By

July 22, 2020

club

Pool rules werent enforced. Reserved 2 rooms and told we would have connected rooms, at check in after 4 hour travel we were told this would not be possible for various excuses. Beds are not comfortable. Food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed.

By

July 22, 2020

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Austin Minnesota. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful and friendly. The food at the breakfast cafe was fresh and tasty. We had the breakfast special each morning. The fruit was very fresh and the meal was very reasonably priced. We would stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the money

By

July 21, 2020

club

Comfortable rooms and pleasant staff. The restaurant at the hotel had good food.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

July 19, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly. Gave us a free breakfast coupon for my partners birthday! Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

July 13, 2020

club

The room was supper hot we had the air at 62 and it was still hot and there was a toe nail clipping in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in these crazy travel days

By

July 11, 2020

platinumelite

Travelling during the virus pandemic is a hassle. Holiday Inn has taken one worry away with their excellent efforts to insure that the hotel is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less