Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 380 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and relaxing

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Having a restaurant on site was very convenient after a long day at work! Staff was friendly and efficient. Food was of good quality for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet visit

By

May 21, 2017

Everything was as to be expected. I was suffering from a bad cold and appreciated the quiet of the area I stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Lots of room, and great lounge!!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very Clean, Lots of room, and great lounge!!

Torge's had a great band on Friday night! Great food and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 13, 2017

club

The hotel was great. The staff were very friendly. Room was clean and environment pleasant. The bar/grill in the hotel has great food which made it nice since it was rainy and I didn't have to get out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

May 12, 2017

Great holiday Inn, The service and staff was excellent , The dining at the Torges Restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

May 11, 2017

club

I was shocked by the lack of breakfast, which I have come to rely on, and why I usually choose Holiday Inns. The staff was very friendly, but the walls are thin so you can hear the drunks coming back to their room from the attached lounge. The beds were uncomfortable. I have paid the same at other Holiday Inns and have received much better service. I realize a lot of this has to do with the age of the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Night out

By

May 10, 2017

Always like HI, never have a bad experience, but this hotel is not like others, and I believe because it location, it may not need to be over the op on service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 07, 2017

club

Room was comfortable, however the sink leaked amd there was no mini fridge. I also had selected the "green" option for room service, but it appears they laundered my towel each day regardless.

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities

By

May 06, 2017

club

Overall I enjoyed my stay. The restaurant isn't great, but I enjoyed not having to leave the hotel and prices were good.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

May 04, 2017

club

I was greeted at the desk. The desk staff were very helpful. We had checked in late. Our extra pillows requested were delivered to our room while we got ready to use the hot tub. Noise level was very quiet for a Saturday night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 03, 2017

Rooms very clean and comfortable. Staff professional and courteous bar/lounge was great. Its a short drive to downtown and the SPAM Museum.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great entertainment in the bar

By

May 03, 2017

club

Even though there is an indoor pool, the tile around it is extremely slippery. There wasn't a refrigerator or microwave in the room, but with the cleanliness, the comfortable bed, the bar and other amenities, it was a good stay

Read More
Read Less