Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 338 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday inn Austin

By

February 25, 2017

club

It's a great hotel. It has some flaws in it but what place doesn't. I've stayed here twice now. I've never had an experience where it is has made me not want to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Girls night

By

February 22, 2017

club

Was a overall very pleasant stay. Room was clean, food was good from the bar/restaurant. Friendly check in and check out. We received the extra pillows i requested at time of booking online.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for hockey

By

February 21, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel before and found it very convenient to the hockey rinks and the accommodations have been great! We like being able to eat and stay right there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean establishment

By

February 19, 2017

club

Overall great place to stay and socialize. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Lovely people. Good location. Needs updated

By

February 19, 2017

club

Staff here is warm and welcoming and eager to help. This is an older property with the pool in the center so it has that chlorine smell. My biggest complaint is the HVAC which I couldnt get right and in the winter in Minnesota that's a big deal. Too hot or too cold. The bar is the most happening place in the area and if you like wings, burgers, nice people and Bingo, you'll like it here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 15, 2017

Always enjoy my stay here. Never ever have any issue. Staff is always very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and fun bar

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very nice time. Perfect facility for teams. Great bar attached to hotel. Lounge area for team gatherings.

Read More
Read Less

Additional Reservations

By

February 14, 2017

club

I wish we could make reservations when we check out for,next year's Quilting Retreat weekend. The hotel already has the dates.

Read More
Read Less

Great time in Austin

By

February 07, 2017

Everyone was very nice and helpful at the hotel.
Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Wonderful! Thank you for sharing your kind comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great service with nice clean room. Came in town for a funeral and I am a former spirit member that's now a platinum member and always get treated well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share. We are very sorry to learn the reason for your visit. Our team will be happy to know that your stay with us went well.
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

January 30, 2017

club

nice people and would come again. will tell friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you! We enjoy nice guest like you as well and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, and comfortable bed

By

January 29, 2017

The room was clean , all the drawers were open to see they were clean. The bed was clean with clean sheets and was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Great to read! Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments. I look forward to sharing them with our team and hopefully seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less