Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 856 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    63

Was put in a handicap room

By

August 13, 2020

club

water dis not drain in shower/tub. Room overall was not very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 12, 2020

Overall great stay, loved the blackout curtains! Room still had trash in it, and an empty cigarette pack behind the fridge. Other than that it was very clean. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Less than wxpected

By

August 11, 2020

club

We were put in a handicap room. The shower did not work properly. Also, we paid extra for breakfast but the hotel did not serve breakfast. The main lobby door was locked when we arrived. Our room was two corridors from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

August 05, 2020

club

Early check in, manager was very accommodating and transparent with help

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price and great customer service

By

August 01, 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful. The thermostat was not working I’m my room and maintenance wasn’t available so I had to switch rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 29, 2020

Great stay very friendly people at the front desk nice clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and pool area

By

July 25, 2020

The staff was friendly, place was safe and clean, and overall experience was great!

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

July 24, 2020

Not your 5 star hotel but definitely not bad at all

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 20, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and quiet. The pool was also clean and not overcrowded. Enjoyed the fact there was good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 19, 2020

Excellent front desk staff very kind and welcoming.
Hard at work and very professional

Read More
Read Less

bathrooms issues

By

July 17, 2020

over all my stay was good. BUT-the water and sewer issues need to be fix ASAP. there is no breakfast and coffee due to COVID-19, i think hotels should find a way to service meals.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed during Covid

By

July 15, 2020

club

There was no service to the room (cleaning, replenishing towels, etc...), but that may have been due to Covid precautions. When we needed something, we were able to get it from the front desk, though. The room had a mild musty smell. Hotel was convenient to the airport (DFW) and highway. Staff at the hotel were friendly.

Read More
Read Less