Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 439 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Hotel Stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel to stay for business or pleasure. .Beautiful pool, great place to get food. Easy location for returning to the DFW airport.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

April 23, 2017

club

They offer 24 hour shuttle service, friendly staff right off the road

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 22, 2017

club

See the posting I did . your staff couldn't have been better, they we're so accommodating and friendly will stay at this hotel every time I fly out of dallas

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great Friendly service and check in was fast..... Great place to stay!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good friendly service, but room price/quality not so much

By

April 11, 2017

We were disappointed with the price, cleanliness and inoperable lighting in this room.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 09, 2017

Always a good value. Comfortable rooms, warm welcome, easy access to DFW airport and surrounding area. Front Desk staff is great. Plenty of outdoor space to enjoy a Texas evening or early morning if you have the time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort bed and staff was good

By

April 07, 2017

club

Couldn't even get van service around the bend, even though they took others where they in a 5mile radius. Polite staff. Company didn't inform us (group of 20)of any changes in our pick up schedule. Our group and instructor had an issue when van didn't pick us up and time we were informed we get picked up. We'll we over heard hotel staff commenting on situation with company and did know the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to rest

By

April 04, 2017

Very convenient hotel. Comfortable beds and good staff. Easy to find as it is right on the highway

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service including a 4:00 am airport shuttle.

By

April 03, 2017

Very nice one night stay. Utilized the park and stay option.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 03, 2017

Comfortable stay and personnel working there greeted and were very professional. Overall satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Texas visit.

By

April 03, 2017

The members of staff were very friendly and helpful.. They would always inquiry about my sick son we were visiting in Tx. and made my visit less stressful., made sure if we needed anything they were there to help.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

March 30, 2017

club

This is such a great hotel. It is very clean, a courteous staff, and the rooms are a great size and spotless. The lobby area is pristine, and the housekeeping staff was very accommodating. It's also in a great location to everything in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. Great shopping and dining just down the road too.

Read More
Read Less