Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1123 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    114
  • 1 Stars
    112

Not the best, not the worst

By

August 02, 2022

I can deal with no free breakfast, especially when the price is $20+ lower than other Holiday Inns in the area, but I would expect free coffee in the lobby. Yes, there's a Keurig in the room but, there's no maid service currently and there were only two coffee pods.

My room was clean but the commons spaces (elevator, hall, lobby) are in need of updating/deep-cleaning.

Overall, I don't regret my stay but it was a bit subpar compared to other Holiday Inns. The price was also lower so I guess it's just another example of getting what I paid for.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 28, 2022

Great , clean hotel. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

July 25, 2022

Room was huge with King Size bed and tons of space!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk

By

July 15, 2022

I had had a bad airport experience which led me to this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the guest services desk agents and the cleanliness of the room. They salvaged what was an unpleasant DFW business trip. I’d certainly book here again.

Read More
Read Less

not clean, no breakfast, no room service

By

June 28, 2022

poor amenities, poor cleanliness, noisy air conditioner, no breakfast,

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent.

By

June 25, 2022

Overall excellent. Clean quiet rooms. Excellent staff.
Only negative items: Limited bathroom amenities and did not receive a placed wake up call.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 20, 2022

Location is great from DFW between Dallas and Fort Worth with access to restaurants and interstates. Older Holiday Inn with no suites or walk-in showers. Staff friendly and very responsive to questions and needs.

Read More
Read Less

Beware this hotel gets too much airline business that they don’t care to upgrade or have toiletries.

By

June 20, 2022

We had an overlay in Dallas. I have used holiday Inn express many times, but this is by far the worst we have stayed. Unfortunately, there is no need to care because they get business from the airlines who out their passengers in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

It wasn't too bad

By

June 12, 2022

Light next to the bed did not work. Alarm clock was very outdated. Room was overall above average. My biggest issue was I picked this hotel for the shuttle service as I was traveling and still had to pay for an Uber due to nobody answering the phone for a substantial amount of time

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 06, 2022

The staff upon arrival and throughout the stay were great. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average Stay

By

June 05, 2022

club

The hotels common areas were not maintained and the elevator way rigged with blue tape to hold down a piece that was loose. It just didn't leave a good impression of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk assistance upon arrival was horrible.

By

June 01, 2022

We arrived at 1:30 am. The Front Desk did not receive us well. They began by telling us they were sold-out. I called IHG headquarters to rectify this concern. It was another 1 1/2 hours before being placed in a lackluster room.

Read More
Read Less