Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 389 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good access to DFW, well maintained property

By

January 15, 2017

club

Checked-in at the late night around midnight. The hotel was bustling with a continuous influx of guests. I did not get Wifi access code. Maybe it looked like because I stayed the hotel only for a night's sleep before the next morning flight. It is not a big matter though.

The property was clean and well maintained. Room condition and amenities were very similar to standard HIs.

Considering the accessibility, rate, condition, it is another good place to sleep before flight near DFW. I will visit again when using DFW.

In sum, the hotel is true to the HI standard. Good.

Read More
Read Less

getting better and better

By

January 12, 2017

club

Started staying at this Holiday inn 3 or 4 yrs ago, an at first it wasn't pleasant .there has been a change or a face lift at this property that I love from all points of view

Read More
Read Less

warm and welcoming

By

January 11, 2017

club

My flight was canceled so I was only there for 7 hours. The bed was cozy and the staff was very accommodating with all the personal items I needed as I did not have my luggage. The room was clean and pretty quite and the shuttle staff was friendly as well. 24 hour shuttle service was a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

the staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the local area. The food was very good although the selection was limited and the price was higher than some local restaurants. It would be nice if the room service would be available until midnight as we went to a hockey game and because of traffic did not reach the hotel until 11:30pm and was hungry as we didn't eat at the game, I would not mine paying alittle extra. One thing my wife reminded me that hot water was not available from the sink. All in all it was another great trip and great stay. Will gladly stay again when we travel to another football game or hockey game this year.

Read More
Read Less

DALLAS/FW Holiday Inn

By

January 10, 2017

Very nice and clean hotel, close to airport and local attractions and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello toryrami, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share a quick review. Nice, clean and convenient hotel - all three are compliments we work hard to receive each day! Next time you are in the area, we hope you'll consider staying with us as it would be an honor to earn your loyalty. Best wishes, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Urgently need to replace Thermostat Units in rooms. Freezing rooms.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Room temperature freezing, Thermostat Unit not working. Staff needs to listen to customer. It was meaningless to them when I repeatedly try to convey my urgency to change to a room with a working thermostat, as I'd only have a couple of hrs for sleeping (Weather related issues 2 consecutive days) Only after I started making arrangements to change Hotel/room, did they assign me a different 1, although it was promised to me thrice, but no action taken accordingly initially? Dining experience not good either: meat well over done after requesting explicitly a medium rare. All 4 of us guests were so starved after not having had a chance for a meal all day long, I couldn't exchange item.
Terrible experience all in all, except for Yalda, breakfast server in restaurant. She's a gem!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Sekt777, We appreciate your honesty in sharing your experience with us at our Holiday Inn. On behalf of our hotel, I want to apologize for the the multiple issues that you encountered during your stay from the room thermostat, staff assistance, entree overdone and overall experience. Our maintenance team is working hard to make sure all thermostats are working appropriately, and I have addressed our front desk team on the importance of resolving guest issues quickly and to their satisfaction. Our restaurant manager is aware of the overdone entree and is working with our chef to make sure each entree is to the guest's specification. Again, we apologize for the poor experience you had, but genuinely hope that you were able to enjoy your time in the DFW area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Flew in for work.

By

January 09, 2017

Flew in for training. Ladies in the bar were great. Staff at the front desk were friendly. Shuttle drivers were very friendly. Ran into a few delays using the shuttle, but stuff happens when they stay so busy going back and forth to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello pntbllr233, We appreciate your understanding about delays with our shuttle service and are grateful to have hosted you while you were visiting for work. From the bar to the front desk to the shuttle - our employees enjoy going the extra mile to make sure each guest enjoys their stay. Whether it's for business or for pleasure, we hope you'll keep us in mind the next time you return to the Dallas-Fort Worth area. Safe travels, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Location, price, service, on site bar, on site restaurant, lots of elevators and stairwells to get around, well lit parking, huge room. NICE!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your awesome feedback, Blndblufem! We are grateful that you chose to stay with us and for your kind words. Our team looks to impress in all areas of a guest's stay, so to know you enjoyed our location, rates, customer service, onsite amenities and room shows we've done our jobs. We hope you'll consider staying with us the next time you travel to the Dallas-Fort Worth area. Safe travels, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms and beds

By

January 05, 2017

club

the beds are comfortable and internet and TVs channels are the best

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Telling the Truth, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave an honest review. We're glad to know that you found our beds comfortable and that you enjoyed our complimentary cable and wifi. If there is anything our staff can improve on from your stay, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope you'll consider staying with us the next time you find yourself in the DFW area. Sincerely, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 04, 2017

This hotel was very clean and relaxing I recommended this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the compliment about your stay, DFennell4! We enjoyed hosting you and appreciate your recommendation. Best wishes until you stay with us again! Sincerely, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 01, 2017

the management and staff are all very friendly and helpful people who make you feel welcome as soon as you are on the property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for sharing your praise of our staff, Bushwacker! We try our best to make each guest feel at home when they arrive, so it's great to hear that we are doing a great job. If you ever need a place to stay in the DFW area, we'd be honored to host you again. Safe travels, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice travel hotel

By

December 31, 2016

Rooms are a bit small even for a Holiday Inn and showing some wear. Wall paper pealing. Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Shuttle driver was very nice. We have stayed here several times when flying out of DFW and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your kind review, Blue1954. We are grateful for your loyalty to our hotel, and it is a pleasure to host you. Our maintenance team has repaired the peeling wall paper in your room and appreciate you sharing that with us. We're glad to know that our staff across the hotel provides friendly and helpful service, as they will be happy to hear so. We look forward to hosting you the next time you return to the DFW Metroplex! Sincerely, Emilie Fogleman Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less