Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 338 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Stay

By

July 24, 2016

Check in was easy and fast. Room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Only real complaint is that the food service area could have been open for lunch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello Liljoh, Thank you for taking the time to write a quick review about your stay at our Holiday Inn. Easy and fast check-in and exceptionally clean and comfortable room - two of the best compliments that we could receive! Unfortunately the B3 Bistro is not open for lunch, but within shuttle and walking distance are many dining options. Please think of us the next time you find yourself in the DFW area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 21, 2016

I was disappointed in my stay here. There were no simple amenities like a refrigerator or microwave. These are added costs to the room rate. Also, breakfast is not included as it often is. Some of the items in the bathroom were broken like the shower rod. While our stay wasn't horrible, it was anything but exceptional. We've stayed at other IHP properties for the same price that were exponentially nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello Hyzerberg7, Thank you for writing an honest review about your experience at our hotel. I'm sad to read that you were disappointed in your stay because your room did not include the desired amenities, your bathroom needing maintenance, and breakfast not being included. Unfortunately, it is widely miscommunicated which Holiday Inns offer complimentary breakfast. Holiday Inn Express includes breakfast, while Holiday Inn only offer sit down breakfast. Despite your poor experience, I hope that you were still able to enjoy your time in Dallas-Fort Worth. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dallas Fort Worth

By

July 20, 2016

Front desk staff were very pleasant. Shuttle driver was very knowledgeable about area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello Kodiak Mac, Thank you for taking the time to write a quick review about your experience at our Holiday Inn. I am thrilled to read that both front desk staff and shuttle driver were pleasant and helpful. Next time you are looking for accommodations in the DFW area, please think of us. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 19, 2016

Nice place to stay when you have to stay away from home. Convenient to Att

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello Razorback in Texas, We appreciate your great feedback about your stay at our Holiday Inn! I'm glad that we were able to be a home away from home for you and a convenient distance to AT&T Stadium. We hope to host you soon and go Cowboys! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 19, 2016

Overall great stay! Hotel has been remodeled and looks good! Friendly staff and very accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello randyp1980, Thank you for leaving a kind review about your experience at our hotel. I'm thrilled to read that you overall had a great stay! I appreciate that you noticed and enjoyed our recent renovations and that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. Next time you are in the area, please consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

July 14, 2016

club

Very good place to stay for business. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello hmb104, 5 stars! Thank you for the awesome review about your stay! We are honored to know that you already would stay with us again. Best wishes until the next time you stay with us! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room

By

July 11, 2016

We had water leaking in the bathroom all night. The bathtub had porcelain missing which caused the tub to be ruff. The room smelled moldy and there was a hole in the wall behind the commode. The staff was nice and pleasant. The bed was comfortable and it was quite during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello ss319, Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review about your stay at our Holiday Inn. We appreciate your feedback about the status of your room and want to assure you that these issues are currently being addressed and fixed. I'm glad to see that our staff treated you pleasantly during your stay and that you found your bed very comfortable. We hope to host you the next time you are in the DFW area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and good service.

By

July 08, 2016

I like this hotel since it is near airport and they have shuttle to take you there.
I've used it a couple times.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Frankrtg, Thank you for leaving such a kind review about your stay at our hotel. I'm happy to see that you've taken advantage of our proximity to DFW International Airport and our complimentary 24-hour shuttle. We're glad to take the stress out of getting to the airport for our guests. Safe travels until the next time we see you! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

DFW STAY

By

July 08, 2016

Hotel met minimal expectations and appeared to be aged. Hotel staff did not acknowlege IH member. Rooms were fair but aged and were minimally acceptable. I would seek another hotel in the area for my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello tshack5, Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review about your stay. I'm sad to read that it didn't meet your expectations, but understand your frustrations. I appreciate your feedback, and will use it as we continue to improve our hotel each and every day. Despite your poor experience, I hope that you were still able to enjoy your time in Dallas-Fort Worth. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff enthusiastic and responsive

By

July 06, 2016

club

great experience. kudos to shuttle drivers who were so helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello txag285, 5 stars! Thank you for taking the time to leave kind commentary about your stay at our hotel. I'm thrilled to see that you had a great experience overall, and will share your compliments with our helpful shuttle drivers. They work very hard to provide the best service, so I know they will be happy to hear you praise. Please keep us in mind the next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roaches, water dripping and insistent desk clerk

By

June 29, 2016

On check-in the desk clerk asked multiple times if I would like a Holiday Inn rewards plan, I told her no but she continued to ask over and over again. When we finally checked into our room there was a large dead roach near the air conditioner. During the night there was a steady drip of water hitting our window from another air conditioner on the floor above and it was difficult to sleep. Once again when I checked out, the desk clerk asked multiple times if I wanted a rewards plan. Finally I had to ask her to stop asking. We also did not know there was no complimentary breakfast just as SEVERAL of the other competitors provide. Sorry, I will not be staying here ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write an honest review about your stay. I'm very sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, but we appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I hope that you were still able to enjoy your time in the DFW area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff here at the Holiday Inn DFW where by far the best staff I have encountered in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello Mechico04, 5 stars! Thank you for writing such a kind review about your experience at our hotel. I'm thrilled to hear that our staff was the best Holiday Inn staff you have encountered in a long time. I will make sure to pass on this awesome compliment to our staff because I know they will love to hear it. Please think of us the next time you need a place to stay in the DFW area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Read More
Read Less