Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 167 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent for business conference

By

February 26, 2017

Great place to organize meeting/conference with all needed features inside

Read More
Read Less

Alles Passt

By

February 26, 2017

Alles passt wie immer, das check in, ruhiges Zimmer rückseitig, das Zimmer ist sauber, das Bett ist angenehm hart, das Bad sauber undalles drinnen was man braucht

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Upon check in, our bags disappeared and sent to our room already. Very efficient.
The bed is too soft and may need replacement.
We had coffee and salads at the GF coffee shop. Very good experience.
Room was very clean.
Good sleep.
The hot tub was excellent.
Overall very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable KING SIZE bed

By

February 21, 2017

club

The size of King Size bed is enormous.
Enjoyed every minute of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great location, the hotel is very clean and the service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Spa

By

February 16, 2017

club

Please arrange that spa actually works till 22. Welness pool and sauna didn't worked around 21.
Sauna was turnd off.

All other things were really good adn expecially your staff. All of them was polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your valuable review. We appreciate your comments regarding our spa area and we are truly sorry for this inconvenience. Also, we have shared your kind words with our colleagues as it is always a true pleasure to receive these kind of comments. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ce ne sono migliori a Belgrado

By

February 12, 2017

club

Vedendo il sito web mi sarei aspettato qualcosa di migliore.. ma l'hotel è nella media.
Colazione al minimo dell'internazionale. E soprattutto la posizione in cui si trova è veramente scomoda.
Per il prezzo che chiede... ci sono hotel migliori a Belgrado che costano meno.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Gentile Cliente, la ringraziamo per aver pubblicato la recensione sulla nostra struttura. Siamo davvero molto dispiaciuti che il suo recente soggiorno presso la ns. struttura non sia stato di totale gradimento e, nello specifico, che alcuni aspetti dell’ albergo non all’altezza delle aspettative. Con l’augurio di poterla accogliere nuovamente quale gradita Ospite, rinnovo cordiali saluti. Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Неплохой отель

By

February 06, 2017

Неплохой отель для кратковременных визитов в Белград. Удобное расположение относительно аэропорта.
Единственный минус - отсутствие информированности от персонала о наличие бесплатной воды у номере. Лучше уточнить этот момент при регистрации.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for recent stay and for taking the time to share your review. Also, thank you very much for your comments and suggestions, we really appreciate them as we are always trying to improve our service. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place in New Belgrade

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff who were very attentive. Nice clean and comfortable rooms, and located in a convenient location in New Belgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Belgrade and for taking to share your review. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and we would be more than happy to welcome you again! Sincerely, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Nice looking hotel with improvement opportunities in sleeping quality, and breakfast offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your comments as we are always trying to improve our service. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

January 03, 2017

club

Excellent staff, clean all areas, quiet music, excellent beds and bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for recent stay and for taking the time to share your review. We are more than pleased you had an excellent stay and we thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel but some improvement opportunities

By

December 25, 2016

club

SPA, Fitness and room temperature needs attention.

Rooms are very nice and spacey but could have better sound isolation.

Overall, I surely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking time to share your review with us. Thank you for your comments and suggestions as we are always trying to improve our service. We look forward to your next visit and thank you for your recommendation! Kind regards, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less