Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 380 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Ausgezeichnet

By

October 30, 2020

club

Modernes und sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, Zimmer sind sehr gut und die Einrichtung ist modern.
Sehr aufmerksames und hilfsbereites Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel and convenient

By

October 30, 2020

club

Very impressed with front desk help and their English skills and courtesy!

Read More
Read Less

COVID - 19 Masnahmen

By

October 02, 2020

platinumelite

Das Hotel hat den aufhenthalt sehr profesionel organisier bezuglich der sicherheitsmasnahmen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 29, 2020

Exelent hotel, very nice and profesional staff, nice and very very clean a room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable stay

By

August 29, 2020

It was my third stay at this hotel and i can give
only compliments to the staff and management
to bring the services to highest level.
Very easy check in and check out.
Comfortable room with extra sofa and king size
bed for top sleeping.Very nice and clean bathroom with many amenities.
Mini bar for first aid but very basic, no glass bottles
in mini bar.
Hotel is located near big supermarket and only
10min walk from Belville luxury area.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

April 01, 2020

Mein Eindruck vom Hotel durchgehend positiv. Das Personal wirkte nett und professionell aber nicht aufdringlich.
Beim Check-in wurde mir noch ein Willkommensgutschein überreicht wie im Prospekt angegeben.
Für meine Vorstellung sehr gut Service und Ambiente.
Hotel wurde zudem gerade frisch renoviert.
Eines der besten Holiday Inn Hotels nach meinen Erfahrungen.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice personal and rooms

By

March 04, 2020

I can say only The best things about this hotel and specially about personal!! They Are excellent!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 21, 2020

club

First of all, very very very polite staff, especially the "front desk" staff.
My room was very quite, and the bed was veeery comfortable, so it was easy to relax.
Too bad I didn't have the time to use everything they have to offer, but will change that the next time I visit :-).

Read More
Read Less

Top hotel

By

January 31, 2020

platinumelite

Sauber, ruhig , angenem sehr zu frieden, werde es wieder besuchen

Read More
Read Less

Belgrad

By

January 31, 2020

club

trotz Business Trip erholsamer Aufenthalt; sehr gut geschlafen

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional rooms and service

By

January 27, 2020

club

Amazing hotel and very kind and helpful hotel staff. On my next visit to Belgrade, I have every intention to book a room at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Belgrade

By

January 25, 2020

club

It’s a great Hotel, very clean with breakfast that meet any expectation. There is enough parking space very safe

Read More
Read Less