Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 142 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Enjoyable stay

By

August 03, 2016

A modern functional chain hotel - with excellent staff that really takes it to another level.

Whether it was the receptionist, the bar staff, waiters or housekeepers all were friendly and went out of their way to be welcoming.

It turned a business trip into an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Belgrade and for sharing your kind review. Your comments made us happy and proud. Please, accept one huge and honest THANK YOU from the whole team. We are glad we could help to make your stay more enjoyable and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 01, 2016

club

Stayed for 3 nights, and in general don't have any big remarks. The staff is very polite and helping, rooms is clean, wi-fi works impeccably. I even tried the sauna, which is ok, nothing spectacular, but good to relax after a working day. Breakfast was ok, something for everybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Belgrade and for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased you had a comfortable stay, especially that you were satisfied with the staff, our rooms and wi-fi, and we look forward to welcome you again! Kind regards, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2016

Stayed here on business for a few nights. The hotel is a 20 minute drive from airport, the staff were friendly, helpful and all spoke good English. My room on the 5th floor was huge, clean and well laid out. The bar and restaurant were good. All in all a good stay, I'd recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Belgrade and for taking time to share your review. We are happy you had a good stay and we thank you for your kind words about our Hotel. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the Best !!

By

July 14, 2016

Have stayed at Holiday Inn Belgrade on my last visit to Belgrade and have requested this hotel as my preferred choice when I visit again - just had confirmation of visiting again next week (23 July 2016) and was happy to see our travel team have booked this hotel again.

The staff are incredible and very friendly and what can I say about the food !! mwah !!

Excellent facilities and they even have a bike you can borrow to really get to see the beautiful city.

Holiday Inns are generally comfortable but this hotel is by far the most impressive Holiday Inn I have visited.

Looking forward to your great hospitality again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Belgrade and for sharing your kind review. Please, accept our huge and sincere "thank you" for these comments regarding our colleagues and Hotel. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

hotel was very nice, Great service and staff. I was lways greeted well upon my return and all of the staff was great to work with. I wish I could get service like this all over the world. Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Belgrade and sharing your review with us. We thank you very much for such a nice comment about our hotel and staff and we sincerely hope to have you as our guest again very soon. Best regards, Marko Velović Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Herzlich Willkommen

By

July 03, 2016

club

Vom ersten Moment an fühlte ich mich im Hotel sehr willkommen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und war jederzeit da , um zu helfen. Das Zimmer ist gut ausgestattet. Ich mag aber Teppichböden nicht besonders, da ich finde, dass sich harte Böden besser reinigen lassen. Das Frühstück war von sehr guter Qualität mit grosser Auswahl. Auch nach einer Woche habe ich immer noch etwas neues am Buffett entdeckt. Auch die Restaurantkarte war abwechslungsreich und die Speisen waren schmackhaft zubereitet. Das Hotel hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Belgrade and sharing your impressions with us. We are sincerely glad you felt welcomed, that’s the way it should be, and that you liked the hotel and were satisfied with room and breakfast. We’re especially glad and we thank you for the nice words about the staff. It would be our great pleasure to welcome you as our guest again in the near future. Kind regards, Marko Velović Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

June 27, 2016

the primary issue was with air conditioning inside the room. After some point late at night there was no provision to change the temperature. at times it was hot inside the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank yo for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your review. We are sincerely disappointed that you had issue with air conditioning and we are truly sorry because of that. We hope that you enjoyed other things in our Hotel and we look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent

By

June 21, 2016

club

I was completely satisfied with the hotel service. nothing to complain about.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Belgrade and sharing your comment with us. We are very happy to hear you were satisfied with our services, which indicates you had a pleasant stay, and we sincerely hope to host you as our guest again. Kind regards, Marko Velović Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 16, 2016

club

Great location with easy access to the city and airport, friendly staff, free parking...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Belgrade and sharing your comment with us. We are very glad you liked the hotel and thank you for your nice words. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Marko Velović Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing experience.

By

June 06, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the standard of the property, friendliness of staff and the quality of service. Great place for a relaxed stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Belgrade and for sharing your review. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our colleagues and quality of service. We look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendliness team!

By

June 05, 2016

club

Great stay at Holiday Inn Belgrade.I will definitively return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Belgrade and for your kind comments. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Marko Velovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Belgrade

By

June 03, 2016

great hotel somewhat near downtown, location is more an industrial area but its a great hotel

Read More
Read Less