Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 375 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Geschäftsreise

By

April 01, 2020

Mein Eindruck vom Hotel durchgehend positiv. Das Personal wirkte nett und professionell aber nicht aufdringlich.
Beim Check-in wurde mir noch ein Willkommensgutschein überreicht wie im Prospekt angegeben.
Für meine Vorstellung sehr gut Service und Ambiente.
Hotel wurde zudem gerade frisch renoviert.
Eines der besten Holiday Inn Hotels nach meinen Erfahrungen.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice personal and rooms

By

March 04, 2020

I can say only The best things about this hotel and specially about personal!! They Are excellent!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 21, 2020

club

First of all, very very very polite staff, especially the "front desk" staff.
My room was very quite, and the bed was veeery comfortable, so it was easy to relax.
Too bad I didn't have the time to use everything they have to offer, but will change that the next time I visit :-).

Read More
Read Less

Top hotel

By

January 31, 2020

platinumelite

Sauber, ruhig , angenem sehr zu frieden, werde es wieder besuchen

Read More
Read Less

Belgrad

By

January 31, 2020

club

trotz Business Trip erholsamer Aufenthalt; sehr gut geschlafen

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional rooms and service

By

January 27, 2020

club

Amazing hotel and very kind and helpful hotel staff. On my next visit to Belgrade, I have every intention to book a room at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Belgrade

By

January 25, 2020

club

It’s a great Hotel, very clean with breakfast that meet any expectation. There is enough parking space very safe

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel in Belgrad

By

January 20, 2020

club

Preis Leistung überdurchschnittlich. Sehr nettes Personal, gute Infrastruktur. Sehr gutes Essen

Read More
Read Less

Chambres confortables bon services

By

December 23, 2019

club

Ventilation et aeration des chambres pas très agréable et fenêtres ne peuvent pas s'ouvrir juste pour aérer

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 22, 2019

club

Friendly staff, nice, clean room, great location, a solid breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Netter Aufenthalt

By

December 21, 2019

club

Freudliches Personal, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, leider ist das Badezimmer nicht mehr ganz auf dem neuseten Stand. Die Zimmer waren sauber.

Read More
Read Less

房间干净舒适

By

December 20, 2019

club

房间干净舒适,灯光柔和些更好,枕头很软很舒服
插座都可以适用不用转接头

Read More
Read Less