Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 331 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great everything

By

July 20, 2016

club

I enjoyed my entire stay and can't wait to do it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for this awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff is looking forward to seeing you again! I hope you had a chance to try out our new menus - I can't stop ordering off them!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the casino

By

July 17, 2016

This place was designed for very tall gamblers. Everything is to too high to reach and they do not provide step stools. In addition the rooms are small and cramped and there is no room for luggage. Skip this place and sleep in the casino. You'll get a better night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I am very sorry to hear that you did not have a great stay with us, or get a good night’s sleep. We want all of our guests to be well rested when they leave our hotel. I will be sure to look into the issues you described during your stay. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel directly.
Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

July 14, 2016

club

Had a nice stay. Would recommend this property for others staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the great review! Feedback like this from our guests makes it easy for our staff to keep up the hard work. We hope you are in the area again soon to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Hospitable Staff Service and Good Amenities

By

July 07, 2016

All members of the Holiday Inn Bensalem-Philadelphia staff
that were in interaction with me, were not only friendly but excellent in providing their service.

Whether it was Checking-In/Checking-Out, or needing Housekeeping service or needing some extra chairs or towels, the service was prompt and efficient.


The amenities of fast wireless internet service was good. Having the wide screen TV was definitely an added asset and convenience..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Wow, it really makes my day when we get a fantastic review like this one! Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and facility. I’m ecstatic to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent customer service that we strive to deliver and that you had an enjoyable stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Party Hotel - NO Sleep!!

By

July 06, 2016

I stayed here over a weekend with my ten year old daughter. The hotel was full of parties that were so loud that we could no sleep. Made countless calls to the front desk and they did visit the rooms, but the noise never stopped. Worst stay in a hotel, ever!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I deeply apologize that your stay with us was not to your satisfaction and that you did not get a good night’s sleep due to the constant noise you heard. We want all of our guests to have an enjoyable stay with us, no matter what the reason for staying is. Please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel directly if you would like to discuss this matter further, as this is not the type of experience we want our guests to have. I hope you decide to give us another chance to make this right.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel to stay in

By

July 06, 2016

club

We were there for one night for a wedding. The stay was nice and we had breakfast the next morning. The lobby and the bar area/dining area were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Bensalem-Philadelphia Area. I hope you had a fun night at the wedding! I’m glad you had a great stay and enjoyed breakfast in our No Limits Restaurant & Lounge. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, comfortable rooms, great area to stay in. Always greeted with a smile and the pillows are a dream. Stay here frequently and recommend highly if you are passing through our staying on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We love getting reviews like yours. I'm happy to hear you're always greeted and feel at home when staying with us. Look forward to having you with us on your future trips to our area !
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

July 02, 2016

club

I needed a hotel to rest at after a long day of driving. I located this location on my IHG app. and used my IHG rewards club points to book the room. The staff immediately acknowledged my reward club membership. All the staff were friendly and my room was spotless and the bathroom well stocked. We checked out early to hit the road well before the hotel restaurant opened and the Front desk associate provided a complimentary snack for the kids. I will definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I’m glad you and your family were able to relax after a long day of driving! Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and guestrooms. Hopefully the next time you are here you will have some time to eat in our No Limit’s Restaurant & Lounge as we’ve just begun launching our new menus. We look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

frank

By

June 29, 2016

clean, friendly and the location is excellent, easy to get to all attractions and 20 minutes from philly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! We are conveniently located between the Pennsylvania Turnpike and I-95 so it is easy for guests to arrive at our hotel from either direction. Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Tiniest shower ever

By

June 27, 2016

club

The shower was only 3 foot by 3 foot. My body touched the walls no mater what way I turned. The shelves made it even smaller and I kept hitting the water lever with my arm which would turn the water either cold or hot. The shower water hit me in my face but their wasn't any room to move back to get the rest of my body. My wife had a different problem she was to short the water wouldn't touch her body so she had to lay up against the wall and let the water run onto her. I have been traveling for years and never seen a shower like this! The air was broken in another room so we were transferred to this horrible room. The air worked a little bit better but they didn't have any other rooms left.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Bensalem. I apologize that your experience was not to your satisfaction and that you were moved around in rooms due to issues with the air conditioning. Our guests' experience is our top priority, so we are always saddened to learn when one of our guests does not have a pleasant stay. I apologize that your in room shower was uncomfortable, it sounds like a very bad experience. We will be looking into your concerns. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us in the future, as we would love the opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 24, 2016

club

great location, property was very good as expected, close to food / entertainment

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review, we love hearing from our guests! Sharing the parking lot with Applebee’s and TGI Friday’s definitely has its advantages. If you’re looking for something fun to do, Sesame Place and Franklin Mills are both located within 10 miles of the hotel. Hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Walking Distance to Parx Casino!

By

June 23, 2016

club

Loved being able to walk to the Parx Casino from the hotel. Comfortable rooms with great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback! It is definitely a plus that our guests are able to walk to Parx Casino from our hotel. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less