Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 390 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good Property

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing out of the ordinary, a good IHG property. Used the property while I was visiting Parx Casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! We’re very fortunate to be walking distance to Parx Casino. Be sure to come back next month when Parx has their Big Stax XX Poker Tournament happening throughout February!
Read More
Read Less

nice experience

By

January 13, 2017

club

business trip
pleasant staff
comfortable room
would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
It's great to hear you enjoyed your time while staying with us. We hope to have you back again !
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff; average Holiday inn; lost a kitchen in a fire

By

January 12, 2017

title says it all. but
Nice staff; average Holiday inn; lost a kitchen in a fire

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review. Here at the Holiday Inn-Bensalem, we very much value feedback from our guests. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your last stay with us, and you are right our kitchen is temporarily shut down due to a small fire that we had recently. Fortunately, this seemingly bad situation has given us the opportunity to update our kitchen which we anticipate to reopen in early February. We do very much hope to see you again soon, that way we can hear what you will think of our updated restaurant experience. Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon- Holiday Inn- Bensalem Staff
Read More
Read Less

Peace!!

By

January 11, 2017

This hotel is where you want to go for a peace of mind!! It's clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sometimes you just need to get away and relax! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time at our newly renovated hotel. Be sure to come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 09, 2017

Overall great experience just had an issue with the water being cloged

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We’re so glad to hear you had a great stay with us! I apologize for the water issue you described, we will definitely look into it. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A night at casino

By

January 08, 2017

club

Nice place close to Parx casino.
I don;t know what you'd like me to say. This hotel has Holiday Inn's normal fare. Fairly clean and comfortable, very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We hope to have you back with us again soon !
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but Rude staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

Staff has no consideration of others at 5 am. Cleaning service was blasting music, yelling and banging on doors, when there's clearly a DO NOT DISTURB SIGN hanging on door knob. Clock out is at 11 am, not at 9 am or 10 am. There was no need for anyone to bang on the door at 10 am and yelling to see if we were staying or clocking out. I was looking foward to a pleasant phone call or an wake up call, because thats what I asked for at front desk. But besides that the room was great, very clean and roomy. I would stay here again, as long as theres different staff from that night I had stayed, or that staff from that night is properly trained

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so very sorry for the issues with our staff during your recent stay. Let us assure you that those are not standard procedures for housekeeping or check-out. Our housekeepers should never be noisy while working or banging on doors at such early hours. We can only hope that you would consider staying with us again so we can provide you with the proper service expected of our trusted brand. Thank you for voicing your concerns, your feedback is always appreciated. We truly do hope to see you again in the future.- Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 02, 2017

club

The front desk was speaking on her cell phone as well came in the lobby, however she was very nice. There was a sign that the restaurant was closed due to construction, however the next morning it was openvso we did not get the breakfast. Besides from the party in the next room, the overall stay was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I apologize for the loudness that was coming from the room near yours and that the desk staff was on their cell phone upon arrival. We want all our guests to feel welcomed when they arrive and get a good night’s sleep, no matter what their reason for being here is. We are temporarily offering continental breakfast and a limited dinner menu while our restaurant undergoes some construction. I hope you had a great New Years and decide to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Christmas

By

December 29, 2016

club

My husband and I didn't want to be home for Christmas so we decided on a two night stay at the Holiday Inn Bensalem PA. On entering the reception we were greeted very nicely by the receptionist, we arrived late and very tired after a very long day at work.

Our room was nice and comfy, the only downside was the early morning wake up from the guest next door (children) and the simple breakfast. Overall we had a very pleasant stay.

We will definitely stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you so very much for your lovely review. We always appreciate our guests feedback. Let me apologize on the behalf of the entire hotel for the noisy neighbors, and the simple breakfast. We do usually provide more breakfast options for our guests but are doing some renovations to our kitchen which was the reasoning for the simplified breakfast options. Once again we are truly sorry for the inconveniences during your stay and will be sure to take better care of you for your next stay with us! Thank you so very much for choosing the Holiday Inn-Bensalem and we hope to see you soon. Have a happy New Year
Read More
Read Less

Its a great place to sleep...

By

December 21, 2016

club

We use to go to ac and Gamble at Harrahs alot. If i had a free room comp, my wife and I, would go down for a night or two and blow off some steam.

We went down one night and something went wrong with bookings. they didnt have a non smoking room in the level of room we booked. So they offered me one at the next level up, and i had to pay like 60 bucks more.

That left a terrible taste in my mouth. After a few more times, the service started to slip. The Slots weren't as loose, And youd be lucky if there was more then one drink girl,Covering the whole floor. Youd see her once every hour.

So I was betting Horses one day with myPals. I saw Parx. I said "let me look it up on my phone." Saw that a holiday inn was the closest hotel. Then i accidentally booked at the wrong holiday in express,thats down the road.

But even before I knew about this club thing, i would stay at holiday inns. they were always well priced, and they were always clean. Not to mention they are right next to any place id want to go.

I dont like airplanes so we try and go where we can drive. We also enjoy the time we spend driving to the places we go.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
It's great to hear that you enjoy staying at our hotel when visiting the area. Having the casino/racetrack next door is a huge attraction in this area and definitely something popular to do for a fun night out. We hope to see you again soon !
Read More
Read Less

bar tender

By

December 08, 2016

club

very busy at bar at night after wedding we attended and the bar tender did a great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hope you had a great time at the wedding as it sounds like you continued the party back at our hotel bar and enjoyed yourself. Hope to have you back again in the future!
Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
I hope you had a fun time at the wedding! I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the bar afterwards while everyone continued the celebration. I will be sure to tell the bartender that they did a great job. Hope to see you again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Limited cleaning and dining on holidays

By

November 29, 2016

We went to Holiday Inn in order to spend time with family
during Thanksgiving Holiday. Upon our arrival there were signs posted that cleaning services for guest rooms was limited due to holiday. Dining room/restaurant hours were limited due to holiday. If the hotel was unable to provide full services we should have been given a discounted room rate in exchange for discounted services. The cleaning crew need to learn how to clean the bottom of the bathtub.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to spend your Thanksgiving holiday at the Holiday Inn Bensalem; we apologize that you were unhappy during your stay. We know holidays are an important time to spend with family, so we try to allow our employees as much time as possible with their families during these times. This is why we arrange for limited cleaning service to be available; however, we make sure to notify our guests with the signs you mentioned, so that any guest who wishes to receive full housekeeping service during this time can do so by request. Our guests are very important to us and we want to ensure we fulfill all of your needs as well. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us in the future, as we would love to see you again. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less