Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1242 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    88

Broken Elevator

By

July 12, 2020

platinumelite

The elevator is always broken. Guests only have elevator and impossible to social distance. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel. That same election is always broken

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 11, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay. Next to the parx casino and close too many restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Worse experience

By

July 07, 2020

club

Worse service, two small children and checking into the room Eith no air-conditioning when the temperature was above 95° so that was exactly what we experience staying at the Holiday Inn in Bensalem PA. We called the front desk and on several times no one answered.i had to go down and informed them that the AC was only working in fan. We were told that they were putting an service order. Unfortunately we weren’t able to stay until Monday as planned.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasurable experience

By

July 07, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Acomidations were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfy bed

By

July 07, 2020

club

Overall stay was great will definitely stay again when in area

Read More
Read Less

It sucked

By

July 06, 2020

I did not like what I received and I didn't get what I booked. On top of that the customer service was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Wanted a little get away

By

July 06, 2020

club

I didn’t like much. I was given a dirty room they told us to wait someone would clean it then was told no one could was given a smaller room. Wanted a suite for a romantic get away but it didn’t happen. They did give us a different room but a smaller one.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room/Hotel

By

July 06, 2020

club

The Hotel and room are a good size and nicely decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn bensalem

By

July 05, 2020

club

I was extremely pleased with everything about this hotel. Very friendly staff and a clean environment. I gave breakfast one star simply because they had it closed due to the virus. But for what I paid the room blew my expectations away.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 04, 2020

club

Horrible managment , poor service, front reception steals credit card accounts info

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

July 02, 2020

club

This is a very pleasant experience wouldn’t want to go anywhere else rooms are beautiful very clean through whole hot would high recommend anyone to go

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 01, 2020

I liked that the front desk agent recognized us from our last stay even though we were wearing our masks. She is always very nice. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less