Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 985 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great Service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Will stay here again. Love its convenience and the customer service.

Read More
Read Less

good costumer servce

By

April 21, 2017

club

everything was great the only thing that I had a problem with was the exit key gave me a hard time but the hotel had a stand by person which helped me right away it was super clean!!!

Read More
Read Less

King suite was nice

By

April 21, 2017

club

Rooms were nice hotel was clean.
We had an issue with front Desk Management. For being the Manager on duty he handled things poorly and made things worse, the poor women taking care of us was doing a fine job and he came over and stood next to her like a bull dog and made things go south. I made a comment and instead of just letting the customer be a customer he asked us that we should stay somewhere else. Maybe he needed the confrontation for his Ego, after my husband and I stood quiet hoping to JUST pay for our hotel and leave he STILL made a last comment just so he could have the last word. Way to hire those Managers!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience with holiday inn

By

April 21, 2017

club

I would like to commend the staff for the great service. Calling out Maria for doing a great job taking care of us during our stay.

Rooms can be upgraded since they look a little old especially the swimming pool area but the beds are super comfortable! Great view of the mountains from the room.

That's all.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 20, 2017

club

Better customer service and better ways to resolve guest issues. If reimbursement needs to happen then make it easy!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean hotel overall

By

April 18, 2017

club

The hotel is located near restaurants and freeway. Just a 15 to 20-minute drive to Universal Studios. Overall, the hotel is clean, but you can definitely see the age of the hotel in the old building.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

We have a quick trip and I was able to book the hotel a couple days prior us leaving. They were very accommodating with the ask for an additional cot and our need for a suite. I also appreciate how centrally located the hotel was to various attractions and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Regarding my stay

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Overall Good , friendly service, offered upgrade due ihg reward membership

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to DT Burbank

By

April 17, 2017

club

Easy access to downtown area, walking to everywhere. Clean room and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación espaciosa y hotel centrico

By

April 17, 2017

club

En general estuvo bien la experiencia aunque el personal podría ser mas amable y atender las solicitudes de los clientes a tiempo.
En general esta ubicado en un barrio bonito, seguro, tranquilo. Hay muchos sitios buenos donde desayunar o cenar en los alrededores.

Read More
Read Less

Nice play to stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Good place to stay comfortably. Nice food and service.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 12, 2017

club

This hotel use to be great, but not anymore. My opinion.

Read More
Read Less