Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1147 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    52

Clean room; friendly staff

By

September 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.The rooms were nice and clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 19, 2017

Convenient to Burbank airport, friendly staff and central location to dining make it the perfect choice.

Read More
Read Less

Caution for Women

By

September 18, 2017

club

Overall stay was fine; no issues. The hotel rooms are a bit outdated but most importantly, the amenities are all located outside of the hotel guest towers. As a woman, traveling alone, it was not the safest environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Close to Universal Studios

By

September 18, 2017

This hotel was in a great location in Burbank. Close to Universal Studios and many other tourist attractions. We stayed in a room with 2 queen beds. The beds were comfortable, the room was large, everything was so clean. There were quite a few restaurants just around the corner. Would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Southern California

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great service from check in to check out. Location is near many very nice dining and food locations. Walking is easy in the area and close to most all of the shopping and food locations you will need. Clean and quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Weekend Stay

By

September 13, 2017

Highly recommended . I will definitely be back to stay at the Holiday Inn burbank-media Center

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Centrally Located

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at the Burbank Holiday Inn Media Center for all my trips out West (over the past year) and have always been very pleased with the amenities, Guest Services, Rooms, and ease of walk to Restaurants and Shops.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience. Would not recommend location.

By

September 11, 2017

Uncomfortable beds. Very warm hallways and elevators. Non-working treadmill and TV in the exercise room. One of the Elevators was not working and "out-of-order" note placed one morning. $16/daily charge for parking. Toilet paper roll container in bathroom pulls out from wall. We did not use their restaurant. They charge for their baked cookies at the front desk in the lobby (always free in other brand hotels and other IHG locations).

Read More
Read Less

It's OK

By

September 10, 2017

The location to the freeway and the area is the best thing about this hotel. I know when trying to contact the staff for a wake-up call, it take awhile for them to answer. Also, in the morning that when we stayed, there was a lot of noise like construction in the hotel. It woke up my wife at an early hour. Would of preferred a the minimum being given an opportunity to be away from the construction area or at least being told that there would be noise on that wing in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Burbank Media Center

By

September 10, 2017

Location is very convenient only a few yards from San Fernando and many nice restaurants.
Being close to the interstate is also convenient. While I had no issues with noise from the I-5, a colleague of mine did.
The breakfast should be included with the room as it is a very basic continental menu that cannot cost $16.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

September 10, 2017

The room and hotel was very comfortable and clean
Everyone is very nice and accomdating
My only complaint is the lighting and the noisy fan in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

The experience is wonderful

By

September 09, 2017

We lived here when traveling in LA, and the overall experience is wonderful. The district is safe, with a walmart accessible less than 10min by car. The pool is entertaining.

The only problem is there is a locked door between the next room and ours(I guess it is used for family booking 2 rooms together), so the sound insulation is not satisfying.

All in all, it deserves to stay in.

Read More
Read Less