Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 955 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    39

Very comfortable accomodations

By

March 24, 2017

club

Everything was great about my stay except you need an exterminator regularly. I neglected to notify housekeeping or the front desk about finding silverfish in the shower. Please get this under control, then everything would be perfect. Much appreciate it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location/excellent service

By

March 23, 2017

I chose this hotel because I needed an airport shuttle, which I got, plus so much more! There are wonderful restaurants and shops in walking distance of the hotel. I really wish I could have stayed longer because I didn't have time to use the hotel amenities!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Concierge

By

March 22, 2017

I'm an avid traveler on a monthly basis, who choses the holiday Inn as my hotel of comfort. However on my recent getaway on March 18th-19th I had a very unprofessional encounter with a employee, who stated he was the manager named Mike. Upon checking out I noticed a $16.00 fee for parking that was never brought to my attention while checking in. I addressed the fee with the front desk personnel who asked for assistance from the manger Mike. His demeanor was rude and unprofessional when he approached me the "he said she said" treatment. I explained that I was never educated on the parking fee for staying guest. He replied that "he checked the cameras and Megan would have explained the details to me", however I never was assisted by any female personnel but was checked in by Matthew. Matthew only took my parking pass and asked for my make and model of my vehicle, after clearly stating "that everything would be taken care of" and where absolutely no parking fee was discussed or disclosed. Mike then proceeded to become passive aggressive stating that "he could remove the $16.00 fee on the bill so I could pay the $18.00 fee." He then explained that all individuals parking in the structure including employees must pay and explained multiple timed the sign states that. The parking structure only has general parking information with no further details on fees for staying guests, further more the comment on how Holiday Inn charges their employees to park within their own structure is ridiculous and a belittling comment made. All other hotels and restaurants have compted my parking per valet or structure parking so why would this be different. This experience is a reflection not based off a $16.00 fee but the principle of how unapologetic associates are unable to politely resolve a problem. I am sad to say I will continue my traveling and staying with another hotel due to this unpleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom

By

March 22, 2017

club

Urine on toilet soap dish was mildew ridden holiday express is a better experience

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and the location is great with many restaurants and bars at walking distance. Universal studios and other attractions like the la brea tar pits and the Griffith observatory are not a far drive from the hotel. My only complaint would be a lack of a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

March 19, 2017

Great location, service and quality for business travelers. Enjoyed our stay and got lots of work done. Will definitely be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 17, 2017

club

5 stars. Will stay again. Slept well. Great stay. Staff very very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswert

By

March 16, 2017

club

Bis auf kleinere Störungen bei der Internetverbindung war ich sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

March 16, 2017

The living condition is not good and the building is old. But the people in the front desk is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a maintenance staff

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Needs better upkeep of the building and equipment.
A report by the housekeeping staff to maintenance on items needing repair would be a great help.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

Really liked the hotel and services. Breakfast was expensive and not of great quality.

Read More
Read Less

Universal Studios Trip

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was far better than expected. Great location, walking distance to restaurants and mall. Very close to universal studios. No transportation offered by hotel to universal studios but the drive is only 20 minutes. Our room provided microwave and fridge which was appreciated! Definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less