Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2089 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2089reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1248
  • 4 Stars
    480
  • 3 Stars
    173
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    112

I love my point benefits

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

Thank you I wrote much in the survey section.. I love everything about the way the staff and hotel experience was for me I enjoyed the rewards nights I deserved and I hope to do it all again soon

Read More
Read Less

Parking rate was very high

By

April 26, 2021

I had hoped that the restaurant experience would have been better. It seemed like the space could have been better served as a bowling alley. I did not like it at all.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

April 20, 2021

The team was very nice and informational. Rooms were great, nice and clean overall.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Holiday Inn Burbank

By

April 20, 2021

club

Overall good experience....it was clean and sanitized. The area was great, a little of everything around the hotel. Parking was also clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing environment

By

April 19, 2021

All was good very professional staff and welcoming.
Just too bad the elevators from the back of the hotel are not in service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location but very dated!

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is conveniently located in downtown Burbank with lots of Parking! However, the interior of the hotel is so dated and feels like you’re back in the 80s when you walk inside their rooms. This is also the only Holiday Inn hotel that I noticed with not so friendly staff. They don’t say Hello to you when you walk in. They all act like you’re not there when you walk by them. Same goes to the room service staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed in this hotel many times over the past two years. It is convenient to all restaurants in Burbank. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are very comfortable and accommodating. The beds are excellent and the pillows are perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly,. Quiet, very clean, great price. Easy to get to and easy access to freeways

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

April 16, 2021

This Holiday Inn is my kids favorite. They love the staff (especially Gisela) The view from 17th floor is stellar. The pool is open. Easy to do some laundry downstairs. Everyone who works here is always nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Service

By

April 14, 2021

club

!st time in California visits our son who recently moved to the area. Loved the hotel and our stay. Great staff who was always friendly and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Class

By

April 12, 2021

club

Great place a little more then others and parking but worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 09, 2021

club

I had a great stay at this property got the regular room I always prefer and had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less