Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1059 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    46

Balky elevators but nice stay

By

June 29, 2017

club

We like staying here, but the elevators have become more unreliable over time. The price is fair, the staff are lovely, but the few crowded elevators, serving an 18 story building detract.

Read More
Read Less

Large king suite

By

June 28, 2017

club

Room size was very comfortable with plenty of room to move about. Lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Great area!

Read More
Read Less

great pool

By

June 27, 2017

club

good hotel, pool was really nice.room service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, bad customer service

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located closer to freeway and universal studios, is clean and amenities are nice, however the staff isn't courteous or tries to work with customers. We have had two rooms booked and they didn't show any interest in trying to either put them adjacent or on the same floor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and location.

By

June 24, 2017

Highly recommended. The location is excellent with a variety of stores and restaurants within walking distance. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

June 23, 2017

More than just simple. They have a great bar upstairs with city views!
Room service is awesome!
Very professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

June 23, 2017

Visited family for a week and stayed here. Great location and we had no read issues. Key card stopped working on day 5 of 7, but that is technology, it is funky sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Burbank pleasure

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

This facility is a warm place to stay because of the service, hospitality of the hotel team, comfort, location, and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

WORST HOTEL EVER

By

June 22, 2017

This is the worst hotel experience I have ever had. Every staff member that I talked to was rude and very unhelpful. When booking there were hidden fees and rules that I was unaware of until check in. They almost didn't let me stay here after I had already paid and booked since I was just 2 months shy of 21 and didn't have an "adult" with me. If I cant book a room under the age of 21 they need to be more clear. I was charged $18 for parking by the lot and $16 by the hotel. When I went to get the $18 refunded they charged me another $18. When I tried to get the problem resolved they basically told me they couldn't do anything. I was told I would get a call back to fix the problem and no one ever called.
DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOLIDAY INN LOCATION IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A GOOD TRIP!!!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

By

June 21, 2017

Very comfortable bed, great staff, picturesque view from my bedroom window. I had a wonderful time here. I'll be coming back definitely.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

The only thing negitive is there was only one ice machine I could find and I had to ask where it was.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth 200 a night.

By

June 19, 2017

1) No Elite check-in had to wait over 20 minutes in a long line.
2) Did not get an upgrade
3) Only 1 elevator working for most of the day
4) no ice machine on floor and no signs to where there was one. Finally asked maid had to walk down 2 flights of stairs (1 elevator) and she told me the wrong end of the End hallway.
5) Not enough lounge chairs at pool.
6) room service came in plastic containers-- eggs in a plastic container! Difficult to eat and everything was all massed up. They forgot my coffee and by the time it came was already finished with meal.
7) never picked up the door tag for morning breakfast so I had to call many times (before an answer) to get breakfast.
8) took 4 tries to get through to front desk.
9) Scratcy sheets.
10) older dirty looking carpet in halls but otherwise room was okay. Room was clean. Liked having a refrigerator.
11) Walls thin could hear neighbors talking

Read More
Read Less