Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1323 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    813
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    71

TN Hospitality

By

December 11, 2019

club

Very friendly staff and clean facility. We had a large group and they accommodated our lobby "hang-out" by providing a better space that didn't intrude on other guests. Every employee had a smile and greeting for you, all day!

Read More
Read Less

Detroit

By

December 06, 2019

platinumelite

Holiday Inns are always my choice of stay. I have stayed at other hotels and none can really compare to HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

December 03, 2019

platinumelite

Overall, very good. Can't think of anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 03, 2019

club

Great stay, clean hotel. Amazing breakfast. Only problem was one of the two elevators was broke down but it wasn’t a big deal

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

November 29, 2019

platinumelite

My wife stayed here because our daughter was in the hospital I booked her a room she had our 3 year old granddaughter with her she goes to the room and her key don’t work she try to call the front desk but no one pick up so she had to get all her stuff plus a 3 year old and go back to the front desk they didn’t key her room key she goes back up mind you with a sleepy little girl she goes into the room and it was dirty hair all in the bathroom the carpet has not been vacuumed she has to once again go back to tell them they give her a new room so she had to get all her stuff and baby go to new room this is about 10 pm at 1100 pm someone trying to get in her room they put someone else in that room it scared my wife and the baby she had to call them to let them know my wife and grand baby got settled down and baby’s just about back to sleep they came and knocked on the door to give her new key becaus the other people still had the keys and for her inconvenience they gave 2000 points I drove down the next day to talk to management was told they wasn’t in I gave them my number for them to call me and they did and told me they will make it right that’s been over a week and I haven’t heard from them yet

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

November 27, 2019

platinumelite

The staff at Holiday Inn Chattanooga Hamilton Place are awesome. They are professional, friendly and always anticipating your needs or asking how they can help to make your stay better. This means a lot when you are away from home and working long hours. A special thanks goes out to Nabaha, Tammy, Luis (at the front desk) and Chrissy, the waitress (for accommodating my breakfast on the go). I didn’t get the cook’s name but thanks for an awesome breakfast buffet.

The hotel was appealing, warm, clean, quiet, great location with lots of amenities. I would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

November 27, 2019

club

We had a rocky start to my families over night vacation- with some hotel and accommodation mix ups after booking through a (fraudulent) Vacations 4 You travel agency (HUGE mistake by the way!)We went to the front desk frustrated and were greeted by Tammy who went ABOVE and beyond for us and accommodated all of our needs! She turned a disastrous situation into a wonderful experience just by meeting her and her warm "part of the family" personality! Hotel was very clean. Chris at the restaurant was all around amazing too- I cant say enough good things about this place and we will be back for sure!! Thank you again, Tammy and Chris :)

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility comfortable beds

By

November 20, 2019

club

Overall nice hotel clean facilities. Front desk staff was not very friendly on one shift but great on others! Great bathroom and sleeping quarters

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations in a great location

By

November 19, 2019

club

On our trip back north from Florida we were booked at an IHG property in Knoxville, but we were only able to get as far as Chattanooga due to lousy weather and excessive delays from accidents and construction challenges. Arriving late at night this Holiday Inn had availability and they were very accommodating on our late arrival. Even though we were unable to cancel our reservation in Knoxville, this property was a savior because of its location and extremely comfortable bed and room. Well done IHG! We will be booking our return stay at this property for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 18, 2019

club

I have had nothing up until this point but great service IHG.
I plan to book when possible all my hotel stays at IHG. IHG is second to none in the hotel industries.

Read More
Read Less

空港ホテル

By

November 18, 2019

club

空港近くでリーズナブルな価格、周辺にレストラン、ショッピングモールがあり便利。
周辺は道路混雑がある割には室内は静かで快適。
空港へは複数の経路がありいずれも10分程度で空港に着くため飛行機利用には時間の心配が少ないと思います。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 18, 2019

club

I wanted a copy of my bill when I checked out to see if they put my holiday inn member number on but I was down there for 30 minutes and never saw anyone

Read More
Read Less