Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 468 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    35

Very clean and amazing shower

By

September 26, 2016

club

Facility was clean, updated, comfortable. Staff was not as friendly as expected but facility made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 22, 2016

Very friendly staff. Ladies and front desk were very friendly .
The front desk manger was very nice and had an amazing positive attitude and very nice smile.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic and friendly staff

By

September 22, 2016

Staff was warm and welcoming at all points of contact from front desk to housekeeping to food

Read More
Read Less

Run away from this one!

By

September 20, 2016

Room smelled like mildew and dirty carpet. Unauthorized charges placed on credit card the day after I checked out which the hotel refused to remove. Outside foyer area dirty with trash overflowing from receptacle. Restaurant was terrible. You have to walk through a wall of smokers to get into main entrance. Will never stay in a this hotel or with this chain again. Management argues rather than trying to resolve your issue. They also do not honor the travel coupons. Breakfast not included although after the terrible salad I received for dinner I would definitely not spend for breakfast there. Service was non existent in the dining area. After waiting for 45 minutes kitchen staff brought out my salad. Soggy and way too much dressing. Did not eat it.

Read More
Read Less

My company will NEVER use this location again.

By

September 16, 2016

the list truly is too long.
down and dirty....
first 7 days i was here, i changed rooms 4 times.
wired internet didn't work.
wireless internet didn't work on 6th or 7th floor
wired internet didn't work on the 6th OR 7th floor
air conditioner didn't work
air conditioner didn't work again.
room had a vile...putrid smell like something had died in it.
internet speed at this locations? 500Kb download...across the street? 100MB DOWNLOAD
this is Chattanooga....gig city with 500kbs download??? that is....WOW. just wow....no words.
i am a network engineer, i travel for ONE purpose: work
i have to have internet, good internet to work, to travel, to do my job.
wireless was literally non-existant. i dropped / lost 93% of my packets i TRIED to send / receive.
wired internet was not even a slap in the face, i was curb checked. the internet speed is SAVAGE here.
cannot do anything with it. i swear, i could not even load my email. i was forced to use 88 GB of my companies cell phone data in the 16 days i was here.
i tried eating at the restaurant downstairs but i couldn't stomach the food. i ordered the simplest thing: chicken strips, i felt like i was chewing on a balloon, it was terrible food, with only about 5 selections on the menu. and you don't get IHG points for eating there like you would at almost ANY other IHG location.
my company drops almost half a billion per year on travel. this location will NEVER get another penny.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel room was great. Big and comfortable.

Need more parking for handicap, not very accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

August 25, 2016

I was traveling for business and only stayed overnight. This hotel was clean and quiet. It was not marked well from the road; however, there was a small sign I missed the first time.

I would recommend this hotel and will stay again when I'm in Chattanooga.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Laura825, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kids everywhere

By

August 25, 2016

We checked in for a little getaway. There was a soccer team of eight to ten year olds there... screaming and running down the hallway all night. We could not use the pool because it was FULL of screaming kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Jimbo 929, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

August 18, 2016

Noise issues and the hotel staff didn't handle the issues but inconvenienced us even further by making us chance rooms during our vacation time.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 30, 2016
Dear jdg2121, Thank you for your patronage as a Gold Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. As hospitality professionals, we are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It seems that we failed to provide an exemplary performance with regard to the level of service you have received, and noise disturbance during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings you may have experienced. Please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

August 17, 2016

club

This was a great hotel to stay at! Very clean and relaxing!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear pianoman1990, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 16, 2016

This hotel was perfect for my family of 4. Even booked my inlaws in the room beside us and they were very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear aboling, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Terrible Wi-fi

By

August 10, 2016

The hotel was fine. Decent location, price was very good. But there were two big issues that made life difficult for the week I was here:

The internet after about 5pm slowed to a crawl at the fastest, and was non-existant at worst. Trying to do anything over the wi-fi was next to impossible unless you wanted to wait 20 minutes for the simplest of things to load. I could easily see how this could be a deal breaker for many people. From what I heard from the other people I was there with, their experience was just as bad.

Second, the A/C in my room had a life of its own. I would adjust the setting on the wall, and most of the time it would just be the fan blowing to make me think something was happening. However, further investigation was telling of what a placebo it was. I could turn it off and the fan would keep blowing. I could turn the thermostat down to 50 and the compressor would not turn on. Setting it to heat didn't change anything. It would take 10 minutes of messing with it to somehow make the compressor turn on and actually cool the room. Not the best when all you want to do is go to bed and hopefully not wake up drenched in sweat. This issue seemed to be just my room though from the others I asked.

Anyways, on the whole it's a decent hotel, these two issues were very inconvenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear talzek, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences with the internet you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We are in the process of updating our internet service. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear talzek, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the internet issues you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less