Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 514 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    37

Beautiful facilities

By

January 17, 2017

club

The hotel was great and everything was clean. We had some issues at checkout with the bill, but it was worked out. I think as long as you were doing a normal hotel stay - you'd be fine!! It was just my employer has strict hotel checkout policies and the hotel and I had to work on that to get it fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here!

By

January 16, 2017

club

Terrible staff at desk and room temperatures were abhorrent! Bar was the only plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Ominoussphere, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 11, 2017

Very nice, clean rooms. large and very affordable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Harpistv, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly!

By

January 09, 2017

Great airport location with a friendly staff! Clean, comfortable room, well kept property!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear otis5452, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I apologize that we do not offer an airport shuttle. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location!

By

January 09, 2017

This hotel is in a convenient location with easy access to interstate and local highways!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Otis5452, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kentucky Business Traveler

By

January 09, 2017

This hotel is not recommended, as when an issue occurs they make no effort to address it. Certainly didn't in my case.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Louisville boulder, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please feel free to contact me at TMurray@hinnchattanooga.com so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hamilton Place

By

January 09, 2017

Excellent stay, friendly staff!!! Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Lookout Mountaineer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

January 09, 2017

club

Service was good and rooms were comfortable, would stay again, however, the beds could be a little more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Jcox99, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awful, Avoid this place

By

January 07, 2017

Everything went wrong.. Air conditioner didnt work, missing towels, missing blanket, no employees around to help, check out bill was off my $40 and needed to be readjusted... smoke smell in room, etc...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Marko7400, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Garbage in the halls

By

January 06, 2017

club

Would not stay here. The hotel was OK at best. There was garbage the guests put in the halls. Food bags from restaurants which stayed there all night and stunk up the halls. Bags were left in the parking lot as well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

January 06, 2017

We love to stay at Holiday Inn & this was our first unhappy stay. My granddaughter was excited about swimming but the heater wasn't working on pool. Then the water temperature in our room shower was cold. We had two rooms & it was the same in both. I called front desk & was told they would check on it. Never heard any response so had to take cold shower in January. As we were leaving I stopped to ask again about the water temperature and was told she was checking on it with no concern. Will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Tmoss, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the pool being out of order. The pool has been repaired. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Worth Every Penny

By

January 06, 2017

Truly enjoyed our stay over the Christmas Holiday. This is the first time we stayed in a hotel for a holiday and the staff made us feel at home. This will be my go to hotel anytime we're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Helisha80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less