Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1380 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    856
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    72

Great facility

By

February 24, 2020

club

Nice room. Great night’s rest. Nice beds. Did not try the restaurant because breakfast buffet price was a little too high.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

This hotel felt very relaxing. Nice people. Clean rooms. A bit overpriced for my budget, but satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

Nice place to stay, friendly staff, great place to go to for a nice romantic get away.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean.

By

February 18, 2020

Friendly staff and very clean. Food was good and rooms were clean. Especially friendly in the dining area as well as the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 18, 2020

club

Our stay was very satisfactory, Close to many restaurants and shopping area. Front desk staff were very nice and friendly. Always spoke and chatted with us any time we passed through the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming.

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great customer service. Comfortable rooms and attentive front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

February 18, 2020

club

This establishment was perfect for our Church Conference. The breakfast was delicious and the dining room staff was very friendly. A couple of front desk staff members were rude.

The downside was, we had to literally go to the front and check out. Most hotels automatically check the guests out. And most of the rooms has showers only.

But, overall, the hotel is great. Will differently return.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed only one person at desk to check in!

By

February 18, 2020

club

Bed was hard, definitely not a pillow top.

Only one poor girl at desk at check in. She handled very well, answering the phone, trying to sell rooms and checking in guests. And even had to leave desk to let guests into pool. Took probably 20 mins to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean well !maintained property

By

February 17, 2020

club

Friendly helpful front desk staff clean quiet room

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer service

By

February 13, 2020

club

Mike at the front desk was excellent
The person serving breakfast was excellent as well a very happy person after a long journey it was a pleasure to see some one enjoy there work versus people today with no personality serving guests
JBASQUE13

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great room

By

February 11, 2020

From time we arrived to time we left had a great visit. I travel a lot for work, and stay at lots of hotels. But I definitely saved this location on my list of places to stay next tome I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Go to in Chattanooga

By

February 11, 2020

This place is near a ton of place to eat. The staff is fantastic and the rooms are alway clean. This is the only place I stay when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less