Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1690 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1001
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    93

Friendliest staff I have ever encountered

By

September 20, 2021

club

If you are searching for a Quiet, Comfortable safe place to rest after a long drive STAY HERE !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit to Chattanooga

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

This was the first time staying at this hotel. I was impressed with how updated, fresh, and new everything seemed. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 13, 2021

club

It is a nice hotel, good location and clean. I had no problems and the employees were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Problems solved

By

September 12, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean friendly and fixed problem extremely fast hot water wasn’t working didn’t question me just moved me to another room the tv wasn’t working sent maintenance up to fix the issue I was able to relax and enjoy my stay they are recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel even better staff

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel was what made the stay so amazing they were so friendly and accommodating and genuinely cared about the guests

Read More
Read Less

Bueno

By

September 09, 2021

El personal muy amable, sábanas muy limpias aunque había un olor raro en el cuarto que me toco, el elevador estaba sucio y olía mal, de ahí en fuera bien. Me volvería a quedar

Read More
Read Less

My usual spot in Chattanooga

By

September 07, 2021

The hotel is still nice but needs a few upgrades. Breakfast should be free no matter what

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

September 07, 2021

club

This location was in the middle of everything! Beautiful area! Rooms was big and the bed was great. Bathroom was very clean and the staff was fanatics.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

August 30, 2021

Unfortunately the mattress was too firm and therefore didn’t sleep well,neither my wife or myself. Hall carpets were too dark,dreary and dirty. Couldn’t set any shower supplies on shelf’s in shower,there were none. Awkward and uncomfortable relations going on with an older middle age female employee and a much younger man inside and outside of the property. Also not friendly with added to the uncomfortable ness.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 29, 2021

I picked this hotel specifically for the bar and restaurant on site for a week long stay.

Only to find out on arrival both were closed for dinner and breakfast was order ahead with very limited options.

Read More
Read Less

Dark Stay

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

Good place for a quick business trip. Quiet location close to everything the area has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

I had no problem with staff, room or any accommodations.

By

August 25, 2021

club

I literally had no problems with anything at this hotel. It was one of the better hotel stays I have had. I have been to many places due to following AAU basketball teams.

Read More
Read Less