Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 652 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    42

Holiday inn Hamiton place

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best holiday inns. Just a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Very comfortable bed and very friendly staff. The bar and food were great as well

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay at Holiday Inn Chattanooga

By

July 20, 2017

Will never stay here again. How many times do I need to say horrible. I have to say it with 50 or more characters long!

Read More
Read Less

Dependable Holiday Inn

By

July 19, 2017

club

I was on the road and the hotel was exactly as I expected. it was clean and comfortable but over-priced.
It was competitive when I searched for a room as a last-minute find.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice rooms

By

July 15, 2017

The hotel is very close to the mall and restaurants. It is very nice and the staff was very nice and helpful. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 15, 2017

Awesome staff from front to back! Great with a smile. Bar staff as well. Definitely will return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and proffessional staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

When I travel in this area for business I like to stay at this facility due to my past experience at his location. It has always been clean and quiet and the staff is always friendly and professional and it has everything one needs when staying away from home for any type of trip.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

July 13, 2017

would visit again when driving thru Chattanooga. Stopped without a reservations and they complied with our request with no problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 12, 2017

For a short weekend, I had an enjoyable time at the hotel. The room met my expectations and I was pleasantly pleased with the courtesy and helpfulness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel Beside Interstate

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay for relaxing weekend in Chattanooga! Very quiet hotel room next to interstate and conveniently located to almost everything to see and do. Since breakfast is not included like Holiday Inns Express, felt freer to get out and find local eateries in the morning. But, the eat-in option is available at a reasonable price. Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 10, 2017

club

The property was Great! I love that it was atop a hill at a dead end! Spacious parking, the staff was all very friendly! The check in was a little late..3:00 is a first lol but that's Ok! More time to shop! Our room was very clean, loved the shower and sink bowls! So pretty! The bed was super comfortable and the little reading area in the corner was perfect for binge watching Dragonball Z! Which I did, an astonishing 4 hours lol We didn't eat on site but everything looked appetizing and the pool was kept Well! My only complaint was the lack of an outside sitting area of any kind [see earlier statement] mainly for the comfort of the other guests. (Plus who wants to sit in the front door at 4am with a cup of coffee and a smoke in their pjs?) Lol but it could of been due to a lack of space on the property so it's just a suggestion:)

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Good Service. The breakfast wasn't the best at all, I had forgot a few things at home but they had fantasticly covered me! It was great. Really wish the King Beds were not as firm and springy though.

Read More
Read Less