Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 761 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    34

Relaxing

By

November 29, 2021

Everything was great.... loved the area right outside the hotel... LOVED IT.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great weekend!

By

November 16, 2021

Stayed with a group of friends for 2 nights. Room was clean, staff was polite and attentive. Plenty of hand sanitizer posted around for
use as needed.

Read More
Read Less

Room not checked for faults.

By

November 14, 2021

Shower control broken, sink drain control disconnnected, main light switch not working, fridge noisy with no way to switch it off.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 12, 2021

platinumelite

As usual, I had a great experience no complaints. The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable, they greeted us every time we left or returned to the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Room

By

November 08, 2021

Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Always stay here for my business trip twice a year. Look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Danbury Holiday Inn

By

November 07, 2021

Hotel is old. Room climate control doesn’t work properly. Hallway stinks.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room but terrible bed.

By

October 29, 2021

The bed was so firm it felt like I was on the floor. I had to use pillows to give myself some padding in order to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Just what you'd hope for in an IHG location

By

October 26, 2021

Clean, comfortable and quiet...
Friendly and efficient staff and comfortable and clean bed

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

This location was perfectly placed. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 19, 2021

club

Great hotel for the price. Breakfast was sub-optimal but well prepared. The staff was great. I recommend you stay here.

Read More
Read Less

KT

By

October 13, 2021

It was comfortable and had what I needed. I wish there were some usb charger ports, but other than that it was a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and good location

By

October 06, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised when I realized a nice restaurant was attached to this hotel . The room was comfy and clean. I was treated well by staff and breakfast was warm and inviting. The hotel is within walking distance of shopping and easily accessible. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less