Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 656 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great People

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

The people are great. They try to be friendly all the time and go out of there way to be helpful. The Breakfast staff is a little awkward but they work hard and are better then most!

Read More
Read Less

night out

By

November 02, 2020

club

perfect night out .. room was great everything was just perfect

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pet friendly

By

October 24, 2020

Appreciated the additional COVID-19 precautions and protocols. I Had my small dog with me and liked having 3 exits on the ground floor for walks. Very friendly and helpful staff and close by restaurants and retail.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent traveler

By

October 21, 2020

Had a bad stay but was contacted the following day by the hotel manager. I appreciate her calling and working to make the experience better. Would rate the hotel a 3.75 if it were possible.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely disappointed

By

October 18, 2020

After driving 8 hours we arrived at the hotel around 2145 and was cheerfully greeted by the desk clerk with "I need to let you know before you check in that we don't have hot water and will not have it until tomorrow afternoon." She continued with "I can give you a discount on your room or free breakfast." I explained to her that I was a Spire member and used my FREE anniversary night (which is non refundable) and that that was the closet hotel to my appointment the next day in Brookfield. I also had my dog with me which most hotels nearby don't accept.
The young lady said well I can give you a coupon for a free hot breakfast tomorrow from the restaurant located on property. I explained that my appointment was at 0800 and that I wouldn't have time for a sit down breakfast. She stated that breakfast was from 0600 - 0800 and that I could order it in advance from the menu she gave me. The next morning after a COLD shower, I went downstairs to take my dog out and asked about ordering breakfast. A different young lady told me that the restaurant was closed because there was NO HOT WATER and they would not be serving breakfast. Since this was my second time staying at this hotel (the first time I stayed for 10 days) and have had issues both times I will not be staying here again and would not recommend it to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Fall trip

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. I missed the signature Holiday Inn Express Cinnamon Rolls for breakfast. The fall foliage was beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean property

By

October 16, 2020

club

Rooms are comfortable. Property is safe and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Rated Poor to just ok.

By

October 14, 2020

club

At check in, Holiday Inn is consistently unable to look up and find my IHG Club account, despite providing them with my name, phone number, address, credit card, drivers license, social security number, etc.
They don't even offer a bottle of water, except for sale at $2.50 each.
Toilet had not been cleaned in some time-gross.
Plastic curtain on the shower so that when used, the curtain billows in against you-also gross.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here many times on business. Great location, clean, good business hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, professional and friendly.

By

October 09, 2020

club

I checked in late at night without a reservation. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. They checked me in and got me to my room in record time with a friendly smile.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

October 04, 2020

club

Hotel staff was fantastic to deal with and very helpful, the bed was not very comfortable and the Air conditioning kept shutting off and turning the heat on which made it warmer then desired.

Read More
Read Less

Good accommodation for good price

By

October 02, 2020

Clean, comfortable, nothing great but nothing too complain about.

Read More
Read Less