Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 239 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice upgrades

By

April 12, 2017

club

Restaurant is a bit pricey for the average travellers

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

April 10, 2017

i again another good stay at the holiday inn nice that is has a resturaunt as well would stay there again when i go back to that area to work

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 09, 2017

The bed was so comfortable the staff was so great and acomadating

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and courteous staff

By

April 07, 2017

club

My husband and I completely enjoyed our experience, having stayed at this particular property in the past, and always found everything to our liking. We especially found the mattress, and pillows very comfortable. As well the bed linens are superior to most other hotel properties. We would highly recommend Holiday Inns and plan to return to this particular property the next time we are coming through this area. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfy. We enjoyed the king room with the sectional to lounge in. Service at the front desk was outstanding. Only complaint was the toilet seat was VERY yellow. Not OK for any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel restaurant

By

April 06, 2017

club

It needs to be made clearer that there is no Continental breakfast. When asked at the front desk we were told just go to that room over there and you will order off the menu. When asked if there was a cost we were told just order off the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and people

By

April 05, 2017

Great hotel, great people, great big room and great location close to highways in area of I 84 freeway. I recommend this hotel to any visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

April 04, 2017

club

I was in the area to visit my mom in the hospital. The front desk staff were outstanding. They were friendly, helpful and lightened my mood.

The 99 Restaurant is a great place to get a quick bite and a much needed drink.

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

April 02, 2017

Comfortable and clean. The overnight guy I think his name is Mark was very helpful and made fresh coffee. The new lady I had asked to do the same lied straight to my face. She said she could not make coffee because she had no access to the kitchen. Well I stayed here for a year and that was the first time I did not have fresh hot coffee to start my drive back to Maine with.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and relaxing after a long day of driving

By

April 02, 2017

club

We were walk ins at this hotel - found it through the coupon books available at the welcome centre near the state line. The room was very comfortable and we appreciated not having to drive out again for supper as the restaurant was so close by. The staff were very welcoming. I would recommend this hotel to others travelling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

Front desk staff both in the evening and morning were courteous, engaging, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

March 25, 2017

club

we had a lovely stay,but it was during a snow storm so we had to stay an extra night and all the hotel had for meals was a breakfast that was not included in the price,it was a good thing that we decided to have the breakfast that was quite expensive because there was nothing opened around the motel until 5.30pm when Back Angus across the street opened and we could walk and have our supper

Read More
Read Less