Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 531 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very Relaxing

By

March 22, 2017

club

I would recommend Holiday to anyone thats looking to have a nice easy check in with a staff that cares about your stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to attractions

By

March 22, 2017

Rooms are nice and beds are comfortable. Rooms were very clean. Enjoyes the pool and would have enjoyed the hot tub but it was being services while we were in the pool area. Close to area attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Cold tub

By

March 22, 2017

club

Front desk was very friendly and efficient hot tub was cold with toddlers on diapers

Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a swim meet. This Holiday Inn is about 12 minutes from the Rec Plex in Pleasant Prairie and about 1/2 as expensive as the hotels near the pool. The hotel could use a little updating, but it was clean and the perfect place to camp out for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 15, 2017

I didn't care for the breakfast, the eggs I had them cook for me weren't very good and I didn't like the things they had on the buffett.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Hello and thank you for taking the time to submit this review. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not to your satisfaction. I have shared your comments with the rest of the staff and we would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding the issues you had. You can reach me or one of the other managers at the hotel at any time or you can send me an email. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Tim Altmeyer Front Office Supervisor Holiday Inn Gurnee Convention Center Ph. (847) 336-6300 email. taltmeyer@higurnee.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Comfortable beds , clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Responsive staff

By

March 14, 2017

Arrived early and reception offered a different choice of room which was acceptable and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

overall great, except the remote

By

March 06, 2017

club

over stay and experience was very very good. Only recommendation is that the television remote was filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 02, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were very willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Overall my expectations were met and exceeded by this hotel the staff was very friendly promptly and on time with everything that was asked of them have nothing to complain about

Read More
Read Less

Maximum Service

By

March 01, 2017

club

While at the Holiday Inn for the 35th annual ISCYPAA I felt like the staff worked hard to be of service to us as guests. We had a large and lively group and we found that the staff had a positive and friendly attitude at all times, even when helping to remind members of our party to be mindful of the hotel's other guests.

Read More
Read Less

not the best

By

February 25, 2017

club

The hotel is pretty but the bathroom is very small and the beds are too short. Bring lots of cash for the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less