Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1148 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    46

Skip this one!

By

November 17, 2019

This hotel needs a serious makeover. Dirty and disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 13, 2019

club

I looked at every hotel in the vicinity and this was obviously the best one

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 12, 2019

club

Comfortable room. Was disappointed with the management. We had asked for a space to eat with 20 people. We asked for a room or the dinning area with tables to eat our pizza. The manger would not give us a space therefore we set the pizzas on a small coffee table and some had to eat sitting on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for travel

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

Close to Six Flags and shopping center, easy access from highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business trip

By

November 05, 2019

club

Clean. Comfortable room. Plenty of accommodations available. Restaurants are very close by and a mall across the street. Decorations were old but the facility and room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast

By

November 04, 2019

club

The whole experience was great. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Love the jacuzzi tub and how quiet was the area. Breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy rooms, horrible service

By

November 01, 2019

club

The bartender was the rudest service I have ever experienced in my life. He told my friend that her drink (lemondrop) would take too long to make, asked if we could all pay together to "make it easier," and shut the lights off on us and shouted "bar's closed" and walked out when he closed down the bar. Went to the front desk to share my concerns and she did not seem to care.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable and Comfy

By

October 30, 2019

platinumelite

I did have a few criticisms but this is still a good place to stay. The staff was pleasant and the beds and pillows are comfy. My only complaint was that there was obvious water damage in the room that I wouldn’t expect to see so visible in a Holiday Inn. It looked like the ceiling had collapsed before. Also, something sharp pokes me while I was laying in bed. After retrieving it under the fitted sheet, it turned out just to be a knotted up twisty tie so it wasn’t a huge deal, but I didn’t expect that either. These are pretty minor things. I loved the bath and body works products as usual and that I can always count on this hotel having the most comfortable beds and pillows in the industry. After all, the main point is having a place to sleep, right?

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 30, 2019

club

Overall great stay only complaint works be the pool situation. No supervision of children around the hot tub. Otherwise I would have have rated this place a 5.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF!!! Room not so Great!!

By

October 30, 2019

club

We were stranded for an extra night after losing our keys at Six Flags. Jeremy put us up in A Suite for a discounted price for the night and it was great compared to the first room we had! All of the staff from the front desk, Bill the shuttle driver , Juan, and the dining staff were GREAT!!! Just need to do some very needed upgrades!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to say and vey clean

By

October 29, 2019

I enjoyed this stay because it was clean and quiet and the service was great. It was a good location conveniently located close to stores and shopping and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for hotel in Gurnee Mill IL

By

October 29, 2019

Holiday Inn in Gurnee Mill Illinois is worth booking if you are in the area. Great shopping mall across the street and several excellent restaurants.

Read More
Read Less