Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1235 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    52

Poor Customer Service

By

January 26, 2021

The front desk individual was extremely rude. Didnt welcome us at all. She was whispering to the other other staff member in front of use. Neither of them were wearing a mask or practicing social distancing. We received the same service at check out

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great service

By

January 20, 2021

club

The hotel overall was very clean and staff seemed friendly. We kept to ourselves for the most part for safety purposes so we did not have much interaction with the staff but for what we did seemed very nice

Read More
Read Less

Out dated and cold

By

January 19, 2021

club

Window in our room on third floor wouldn't shut completely. Internet speeds are slow. Son brought ps4 to pass his time and couldn't connect. Many stains on the carpeting. When other guests are using their shower in the hotel the pipes bang and make loud noises. Pool area was ice cold. Hot tub is shut down. Need to be put on a waiting list for pool use. No time limits given, so we were unable to swim the first night. Had to get up at 7am to get time to swim, left after 15 minutes, because of being so cold.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

January 12, 2021

I had no toilet paper on day 2 because we used the one roll that we had on the toilet paper roll and so we called and asked for TP and the front desk said they cannot get into the cabinet bc it’s locked and there was no house keeping there. So I began to ask how the heck am I supposed to go the bathroom or my two kids go to the bathroom if we have no toilet paper- nor did we have any Kleenex left bc we used that as toilet paper. The front desk said I’m not sure. Then she called back and said she found some in the back room and to come get it - this was a horrible experience! Also when I called before booking I was told the pool and hot tub were open. When we checked in I was told the hot tub was shut down.

Read More
Read Less

All around unsatisfactory service

By

January 01, 2021

I travel for business and spend a lot of time in hotels. This was the worse service I have ever experienced in my 20 years of travel.

I was not greeted as a Spire member-
I was not given the level of room I booked-
My traveling companion was upgraded to a suit and I was down graded to a single room.
I did not receive any welcome points.

The person at the front desk was less than helpful and seemed to be confused or lost in both abilities and conversations.

I paid for a room that I did not get and was told that they would reduce my room fee for the mistake to later be told that I would not be receiving any discount.

If this is how this hotel treats travelers then I will make sure to tell my colleagues and never stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Something missing

By

December 24, 2020

club

I booked a king suite to get the “romance package” so that champagne and chocolates would be in the room. It was going to be a surprise for my gf. However, the items I paid so much more for, werent even in the room, and I had to go and say something about it. The surprise finally arrived 2 hours later, at which that point it wasn’t a surprise anymore because I had to tell my girlfriend what was going on so that we remained “decent” while we waited. For the amount of money the room cost, to get 1 bottle of champagne and a small box of chocolate that was delivered to the door and not set up in the room to be a surprise was a little disappointing. Not to mention, room service wasn’t available either.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

December 22, 2020

club

Heating did not work and they didnt fix it. call down and they were going to put me in another but the gal too long to come up so I just said to forget

Read More
Read Less

Charge

By

December 15, 2020

You charge my card after I cleaned the room I called talked to a manager and manager was supposed to call me back never did

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 13, 2020

club

The check-in age is 21 but over the phone we were told it was 18. The front desk was kind enough to let us stay anyways.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 19, 2020

Great Customer Service upon arrival and during my entire duration of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

November 17, 2020

club

Front desk staff and housekeeping do a great job and are always very nice.

Only thing missing is the restaurant but we do understand the reason why it was clothes. To go food from the freezer just not the same

Thanks for keeping us safe

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

November 13, 2020

Stay was great.Room was clean. Staff were very hospitable.

Read More
Read Less