Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1419 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    186
  • 2 Stars
    151
  • 1 Stars
    189

Carpets are disgusting and entire hotel smells horrible

By

June 30, 2021

The entire hotel smells funny. The carpet leading from the elevator to the room is absolutely disgusting. The towels were very thin and small. The box spring on the bed is dirty

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 30, 2021

Will not stay here again. The hotel was in a bad area and security was not very good for my wife and daughter. They had to park a way from the hotel and it was dark and no light.

Read More
Read Less

This place is a dump

By

June 25, 2021

club

This place is a dump! It needs to be remodeled and cleaned. Was transported from Hotel to Airport in a mini van that looked like it was totaled. The bar and restaurant are completely disassociated from the hotel. Had to pay the bar tender on his phone. Also, walls appear to be coming apart. Noticed drywall in hallways falling off the walls. I slept with my clothes on and refused to shower in this filthy place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, a bit small

By

June 24, 2021

club

Rooms were clean but a bit small or tight
No breakfast at all
Parking garage was easily accessible, seemed secure

Read More
Read Less

Clean stay

By

June 24, 2021

club

This hotel was great clean friendly staff great location

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service

By

June 23, 2021

The shuttle service was the best. We needed to stay in Houston due to our flight being canceled. The driver was able to take us anywhere within a 2 mile radius. He dropped us off

Read More
Read Less

Hobby Airport

By

June 22, 2021

A nice hotel room for a reasonable rate. Convenient to the airport and shuttle service available. Hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean the Hotel

By

June 22, 2021

This hotel needs a complete renovation immediately. The hotel is short on staff and the ones that are working is always smoking. This is a filthy hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

June 20, 2021

Clean rooms, a little understaffed. Nice place. Garage is a little cramped and elevator is hot but all the important things were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great value.

By

June 18, 2021

Was forced to find a room on short notice due to canceled flight and the stay here made the entire experience bearable. Completely satisfied with my visit and would most definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

June 16, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was so nice and clean. Will definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Run down Holiday Inn

By

June 15, 2021

platinumelite

Disturbing to be picked up at airport by a van with a laminated sign in the window saying Holiday Inn. We’re we really going to the Holiday Inn??? Hotel was hot and had a smell. Offered no food services. Had to go out to eat and had to be at the airport by 4:45 am next morning! Will never stay there again!

Read More
Read Less