Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 581 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    55

July in the summer

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

The restaurant had a fantastic breakfast. I also had a great view of Hobby Airport. Planes are my hobby, and I love watching them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and very convenient access to airport. Great value.

By

July 16, 2017

The Holiday Inn at Houston Hobby airport is a good choice for quick and short trips to Houston specially if you have critical schedules where no room for flexibility in time and you must get to the airport quick after checking out. Plenty of places to eat near by and not far from the highways.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

July 15, 2017

club

Change the pillows
Those smell


Everything else was fine !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 15, 2017

club

Overall great place just do not get my wake up call that I asked for . That did put a glitch in my plans .

Read More
Read Less

Greattach hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Friendly service. Clean rooms, great shuttle service and parking!!

Read More
Read Less

Personel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk and bar staff are always very friendly, professional, and prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

July 09, 2017

club

Staff at the Holiday Inn was very pleasant as well as their room was very clean., The room temperature was very comfortable and the most important thing I got a very relaxing rest

Read More
Read Less

Airport Bound

By

July 06, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Next to closest to Hobby airport. Had a 6 am flight and within 15 minutes left hotel and were at gate. The shuttle driver was a very sweet guy and helped me out a lot. Those at the desk were very attentive to needs.

Read More
Read Less

Old dated property

By

July 06, 2017

club

Broken Ice machine.
Poor bedding.
Hotel hot up to date.
Needs upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 05, 2017

Don't know how many times I have to do this review but this is the 3rd time for the same stay. Room had no refrigerator or microwave in it when asked about it staff wasn't really concerned. This is okay for an overnight stay but not for extended. Lobby furniture was very uncomfortable to sit in. Key cards had to be redone about everyday or time you needed to get into the room. In my six day stay I think I had to get mine reset at least 4 times. Staff never ask if I was a rewards club member nor did they try to promote it. Bathroom configuration is not the best design and shower knobs were a puzzle to figure the first time. Hotel was basically dated. Coffee was not available in the lobby but you could go and purchase in the restaurant unless you made it in your room. One parking lot entrance was blocked the whole time which made it difficult to get in and out. Compared to other IHG hotels this one just doesn't meet the standards of what I have seen in others I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly Maintained

By

July 03, 2017

I'm liking IHG, and staying more then ever. Really think they are improving the chain and enforcing a quality standard.

Its still not there, you can not trust what your going to get, an this property is one IHG really needs to focus on.

This reflects the problem that plagues Holiday Inn (especially USA), you can not trust the property if you never stayed there before. IHG - you must do better!

Read More
Read Less

Shows age

By

July 01, 2017

Room was clean but shows it's age. Bathroom was clean but fixture weee pitted grout was missing wallpaper pealing and rust in door frame. Furniture was good and comfortable but very aged. Also pad was removed from half of carpet by window.

Read More
Read Less