Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 432 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    43

HI Express Houston Lobby

By

September 28, 2016

As always, staff was accommodating and friendly. Environment relaxing and comfortable. Ready access to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We thank you for filling out the review. We appreciate your great words and can't wait to share them with the staff! Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Hobby.
Read More
Read Less

great service, convenient location

By

September 26, 2016

Once again, full service Holiday Inn and Crowne Plaza IHG properties are consistent and exceed my needs for business travel accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Hobby again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Air conditioning.

By

September 21, 2016

club

I liked the hotel. I've stayed at that hotel in the past. But it just seems I can't give a perfect score everytime because of issues related to the age of the building. Specially the elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for response. We are working hard on trying to update our hotel. We apologize you did not have a fully pleasant stay. We thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room withPark

By

September 16, 2016

club

I felt this was a great room and 7 day parking with shuttle service to the airport for a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Hobby again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed/Affordable Price/Bar/Restaurant

By

September 14, 2016

club

It is nice to be able to go down to the restaurant/bar area to get a cocktail and/or eat a meal. The staff was great; bartenders very friendly. The beds are so comfortable and rooms are very clean. The only drawback, and this is minor, is that the bathroom is very small.
I would highly recommend this location for the price value and comfort level.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for giving us a review. We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to share them with the staff! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Very Noisey

By

September 13, 2016

The hotel is located on at the airport on an extremely busy street. I was assigned a room near the road. The traffic noise was so bad that I could sleep. I would not recommend this property for anyone that likes to sleep :(

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are sorry to hear that your visit was unpleasant due to the road noise. We will make sure the next time you visit us, to assign you to a room facing the pool side. We hope you give us another chance, thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 13, 2016

Upon arrival I was greeted and welcomed. After settling into our room, my wife was going to freshen up. To our disbelieve the tub was filthy, i will note that I notified desk and we were promptly assigned another room. Was not happy that I had to go down stairs and get another key and that it was not brought to us. Worst parts was it was midnight so our rest was short lived, pretty much lost 1 1/2 hours of rest by having to shuttle our stuff from notification to being able to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
We are sad to hear you did not have a joyful visit at our hotel. We thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will be working on resolving the issue with that room. I would like to thank you for having patience and moving to another room. We have awarded your membership 5,000 points for the inconvinence. We hope you give the Holiday Inn Hobby another visit!
Read More
Read Less

Bad Holiday Inn

By

September 11, 2016

Don't waste your money unless you like sleeping in a dirty smelly room. The toilet was not attached to the floor!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
We are truly sorry you had an unpleasant stay. We thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I will be sharing this info with our team so we can resolve that problem. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Hobby.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience, room was clean. Food and service were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the kind words. We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Socks

By

September 09, 2016

club

When I got in the room moved a chair to put my suitcase on I was greeted by a pair of dirty socks.. Grossed me out. That was that . Istay 3 to 4 night s a week in hotels and never had that happen before.. No free breakfast. That's important to me..

Posted byCustomerCare
September 19, 2016
Dear soberrover, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any discomfort the dirty socks in the room received may have caused you. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take this lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken, to avoid the same situations in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Really great experience

By

September 06, 2016

club

I have no complaints about my stay. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The room is clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We will be sharing your comments with our staff. We hope you choose the Holiday Inn again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and close to the airport

By

September 06, 2016

club

We chose this location because of the ease of getting to the airport and we were able to leave our car parked there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you leaving kind words. We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Hobby again!
Read More
Read Less