Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1059 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    45

Muy bien

By

April 28, 2021

Esta ves q me quede no tengo quejas estuvo muy bien la habitación relajado callado excelente

Read More
Read Less

Easy and fast check in

By

April 27, 2021

The check-in was easy and fast. The only thing I did not like was there was some damages to the bed headboard that made it look really dirty.

Read More
Read Less

love holiday inn; not so much this one

By

April 27, 2021

other guest items left in room/ refrigerator.

general not good feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Local staycation

By

April 21, 2021

Very good! No problems at all. Covid New Normal bar/ restaurant was not open.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was Comfortable

By

April 20, 2021

club

Think after the rooms are renovated, charge a bit less per night, and offer Free breakfast, then I would give it 5 stars... The customer service was very professional and nice!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation with the Family

By

April 20, 2021

club

It was an amazing stay. I will recommended to my family and friends. The hotel staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Loud and dirty

By

April 20, 2021

There was a suspicious splatter on the ceiling and bugs. The headboard was scratched and worn. The parking lot was filthy and so was the gym. Dirty towels everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 20, 2021

The bed and comforters were soft and comfy. The room was clean. The only thing was that the A.C is too close to the bed which made it a bit uncomfortable since I have small children. Stayed there Friday and Saturday and there was people nonstop going back and forth talking in the hallway at random hours..2-3am and loud group of people downstairs partying right out our window.

Read More
Read Less

Busted and discusted

By

April 16, 2021

This place was not a good experience at all .
Parking was a nightmare.
Staff was as rude as a bunch of prison guards no hospitality skills whatsoever its like a buch of fast food workers with attitudes of hey don't bother me im on the phone with my baby daddy ...
So do your self a favor go to the other end of westhiemer when booking a room in Houston........

Read More
Read Less

Quick response and help when I needed it most.

By

April 16, 2021

Left my phone in the room by accident when I headed to the airport. Contacted the front desk from the airport to notify them, I left my companies information with them and they immediately sent house keeping to find the phone. They overnighted my phone back to me less than 24 hour after I left their hotel. The customer service at this location was top notch. I would recommend this location to anyone staying in the area. I only stay in holiday inns when I travel and this is why.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 15, 2021

My husband and I enjoyed our time in Houston visiting family and friends. The hotel staff were very accommodating. We did have an issue with the shower that was a little bothersome but it all worked out. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

April 13, 2021

Great customer service and housekeeping service. IHG employees explains/shows all the amenities and services that they offer.

Read More
Read Less