Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 405 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Love it

By

January 12, 2017

club

Really clean staff is nice price it's okay could be cheaper sometimes

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad we were able to meet your needs and I do hope to see you again at our property next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Can't wait to return

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent value for what I paid. Nice and quiet hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
I am glad to hear our staff was able to make your stay great. I will make sure to share this review with them . We hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

This is a Holiday Inn???

By

January 11, 2017

club

Upon arriving my expectations were very low from previous experiences with Holiday Inns, but as soon as I walked through those automatic sliding doors they were quickly shattered. This hotel is beautiful and it has a feel of luxury. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. When I got to my room it was very clean and spacious (the king room has a sectional for leisure) overall I loved it here and whenever I'm in the Houston area I will be booking here, as it is very affordable as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
First and foremost I would like to thank you for your review. I have shared this with my entire staff and we would like to say THANK YOU! and we hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Near Galleria and Southwest Freeway but far enough away that traffic was not bad. Super customer service and made to order breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

January 09, 2017

First the stay was needed. Staff was amazing enjoyed my 3 day getaway to the fulliest...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and inexpensive rooms.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and decent. The staff was friendly. The restaurant was overpriced with small portions of overcooked food, but we only ate breakfast there. Overall a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

January 04, 2017

club

This was the best stay I've ever had in a hotel. I will absolutely stay here again and recommend it to my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great friendly staff excellent location at a quality price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

club

I don't live in Houston but My work is based out of there so when I have to be at the shop I will Be staying again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback we truly appreciate it. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

New Years Getaway

By

January 02, 2017

Very great service! And as a Platinum member it was really nice to receive my welcome amenity points the same day of check in. Usually at most locations, I have to wait till after my stay. So that was a pleasant treat to see those points deposited. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice place to stay

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a nice place to stay if you are visiting the China town area. The coffee offered at the lobby taste good. The guest room is clean and quiet in the rooms we stayed away from the elevator. The indoor swimming pool is not big but you can still swim a bit. In one of our stay in December 2016 the water was not warm enough but in other occasions the water was warmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure the pool is nice and warm for you when you return to stay with us again. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness of the guest room and breakfast

By

December 30, 2016

club

horrible breakfast and cockroach in the room; Not good experience at this particular Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced in your room and in breakfast. I want to show my graduated by awarding you 5000 points to show that we do value you staying with us and we hope to get one more chance to WOW you with our service. We hope you have an awesome and exciting new year. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less