Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 881 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

clean and comfortable

By

January 21, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

January 20, 2020

Shower door was broken, sink clogged, light in bathroom was out and outlet next to bed didn't work...

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptably wrong charges

By

January 19, 2020

Front desk staff makes wrong charges to your credit card.

I was charged twice for my stay.

I was charged for minibar charges I did not make.

Front desk staff was not clear when explaining what the charges were.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location and staff!

By

January 18, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were awesome as well as the location and secure parking.
The freeway access made my business trip fly by with ease. This is my new hotel whenever I am in Houston.
I was 15 minutes west of the Famous Houston Galleria and only 30 minutes from either big airport.. I wouldn't change a thing.. Just wished I could have enjoyed it longer...

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 16, 2020

A nice hotel close to Houston. Very nice staff, clean and quiet. Good choices of food for all meal times. Nice and easy parking, good wifi and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Meh...

By

January 11, 2020

Rooms aren’t great everything else is OK… Poor lighting in the rooms, refrigerators freeze things, the toilets don’t flush anything, water pressure is poor, and the wait staff at breakfast doesn’t understand you very well…

Read More
Read Less

Ice machines

By

January 11, 2020

Only fourth floor had working ice machine, we were on 2nd floor

Read More
Read Less

Westchase Hotel

By

January 02, 2020

I was placed next to a room that was having a loud party. Management refused to take any action. The music was so loud at 1am.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

December 25, 2019

club

I booked this hotel after my family had booked a stay at a horrible cheap extended stay hotel a few blocks away. I was overjoyed by the class and beauty of this hotel. The rooms are very spacious and the staff was friendly and housekeeping super accommodating to my needs. The location was also great. Love my whole experience there.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people,nice clean room

By

December 21, 2019

The location was great. Easy to get to and near restaurants. The overall experience was great. We will stay at Westchase again.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and fair value

By

December 16, 2019

The Good:
1. Great location for a business traveler
2 Super friendly and helpful staff
3. Handy business centre

Room for improvement:
1. Re-design the way the breakfast works. The current system is notably limiting and subject to a bill still. A suggestion may be to adopt the std Holiday Inn express system whereby hot breakfast is served on a self-service manner, thus making it more effective and efficient for customers and even the hotel as well.

2. Ensure repair work in rooms is carried-out to the hotel standards. One of the hinges in the shower door of the room I stayed in was repaired extremely poorly. I’ll attach a photo I took if possible here.

3. Better QA/QC on towel quality, I had a torn towel
As part of my towel set

Read More
Read Less

Location for my visit was good

By

December 14, 2019

club

The management should be able to inspect the rooms and be able to smell the mildew Oder. Three of us stayed at the hotel and meet in the lounge after checking in everyone mentioned the smell of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less