Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1234 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

great stay

By

September 29, 2020

friendly staff! I had no issues!! rooms were clean! Lobby was clean! Customer service was on point

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 28, 2020

club

I highly recommend this location, they are doing it right!

Read More
Read Less

Kemah Boardwalk

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is close in appox. to all of our activities. Staff was wonderful, room was great!!

Read More
Read Less

shower

By

September 23, 2020

shower needs to be improved- hard to control temp, either too hot or too cold.

Read More
Read Less

Kemah Holiday

By

September 22, 2020

I get here about once or twice a year on business. I started coming for weekend vacations because the atmosphere is Jimmy Buffet esque.
The staff has always been accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Casey and carlee

By

September 21, 2020

my son and new daughter in law stayed for honeymoon and enjoyed every minute of it thanks to
Anna, Bernadette and Rodney

Read More
Read Less

Board walk

By

September 15, 2020

club

The board walk and restaurants and bars in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Kemah stay

By

September 14, 2020

stay was fine. We are getting Home bathroom remodel done and needed a place to sleep as they were working in our bedroom as well

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with good location

By

September 12, 2020

Enjoyed my stay here. Will come back to visit again

Read More
Read Less

Personnel

By

September 10, 2020

Anna would not work for me, she must be very unhappy employee. I understand no service due to COVID to some extent. But when you are ask asan employee about cleaning room, the explanation could be better, much better! The workout room had no hand sanitizer in dispenser, the AC was set and you could not adjust very hot! The pool has one chase lounger. The construction, not your fault but a pain when we arrived. Maybe put that on website excuse our construction and ruse desk clerk. I will stay there probably again, because the young lady during the day was very professional and helpful! But Anna needs an attitude adjustment!

Read More
Read Less

Great room but pricey

By

September 09, 2020

club

Everything was good but it was way to pricey there is better hotels for cheaper close to the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 09, 2020

club

Loved the location,Hotel is within Walking distance to kemah boardwalk, Restaurants and bars. Happy that we were able to use the pool, Restaurand was closed so we werent able to have room service.

Read More
Read Less