Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1206 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Spacious room

By

August 05, 2020

club

Stayed in an executive suite, the suite made us feel like we were at home and not at an hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Service

By

July 28, 2020

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Kemah for three days while participating in a local pageant. Everything was outstanding from the moment I checked in to the time I checked out! Everyone was friendly, courteous, helpful and professional. The room was extremely spacious and clean. I was able to get a good nights rest after long days. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Kemah. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

July 23, 2020

I stay at this property often for both business and leisure. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure as a SPIRE ELITE member that I am well taken care of and upgraded (if suite available). The front desk staff greets me by name and Donna/GM is very friendly, accommodating, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2020

Always feel at home at this hotel
Very friendly staff . Always clean and full of my favorite candy
Love my dark chocolate candy bars

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

July 20, 2020

club

The whole experience at this hotel was relaxing and calming at a time like now.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 19, 2020

Everything about this hotel, regardless of current situation was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2020

I would recommend this hotel for vacation but not for business if working at the refinery. There’s other IHG hotels closer to the refinery

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel great location

By

July 15, 2020

club

Hotel was very nice and clean. Restaurant, gym and pool were closed due to pandemic. Hotel was quiet. Mattress was a little uncomfortable but o really great experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

July 07, 2020

Enjoyed my visit on the 4th for the weekend. I liked the hotel was in walking distance to the Kemah Boardwalk as well.

Read More
Read Less

quick and convenient

By

July 07, 2020

club

Easy and fast check in process. The person working at the front desk greeted us with (what I'm imagining was) a smile and a mask. Proper PPE protocols were followed at all times.
The room was very clean and I was excited to receive the extra pillows that I requested.
The check out process was just as simple as check in. Quick and easy.
I will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Peace

By

July 07, 2020

club

The rooms were nice and sound. We got really good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Alice's staycation

By

July 06, 2020

club

This is a very comfortable hotel with surrounding establishments.....from when you walked in the smell was wonderful to the bed which slept Heavenly....My boyfriend was very pleased with my choice of this hotel and we will be back....Alice

Read More
Read Less