Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 444 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice Hotel, Great location

By

January 12, 2017

Nice, clean hotel. Great location, many areas around the hotel to help with food and amenities for my family.

Read More
Read Less

2 bedroom suite with kitchenette and sitting area with TV

By

January 10, 2017

club

We were traveling to visit family in the area and found the 2 BR Suite to be quite comfortable for 4 adults and 2 children. Each BR and sitting area had separate TV which was great for the children.

Read More
Read Less

January stay

By

January 07, 2017

It ok no continental breakfast. Good location. Friendly staff. My only complaint would be the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place off the boardwalk

By

January 04, 2017

club

We really like this hotel! Great location for off the boardwalk activities and not too far of a walk if you do want to go to the boardwalk. Beautiful hotel and rooms. Great bar/lounge staff.
My only negative is that they price gouge you on holidays!!!
Room service breakfast menu could have more items. . .

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

It is quite and relaxing. The room is much better than I thought. People are pretty friendly around.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 03, 2017

This stay was for a party my company had right before Christmas. Check-in was easy, the staff friendly and accommodating, and the room was quiet, comfortable and clean. It was a very relaxing stay, and I used the hotel as a home base of sorts while out shopping the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Ira123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you're in Kemah. Sincerely, Amanda K. Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 26, 2016

club

Close to business and children. Just purchased a home in the area and will be doing about 6 months of renovations. I would love to get a monthly rate for at least two months.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 25, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. I will stay again next time I am in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

December 20, 2016

club

all in all, enjoyed my stay. clean comfortable room. did no access the internet or use the restaurant or other facilities as it was a very short stay. staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Luis Nazario, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn Hotel I have ever stayed. Staff very friendly and food incredible. Slept very well in a comfortable bed. Hotel is located in a very nice area as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice rooms

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel very happy with my stay I will likely stay there again soon

Read More
Read Less

okoko

By

December 18, 2016

club

My stay was ok. I thought the room was a bit darker than necessary. Also, one of the computers in the business center was not connected to the printer for some reason, and I had to wait for a while since another person was using the other one.

Read More
Read Less