Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 257 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Ubicacion

By

July 26, 2017

club

El hotel tiene una buena ubicación, en avenida principal, frente a Plaza Comercial.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia hotel Motelia

By

July 25, 2017

Excelente ubicación y trato amable por el personal del hotel holiday inn morelia
Recomendable te tratan como en casa

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL EN MORELIA

By

July 24, 2017

club

Excelente trato e instalaciones, la ubicación en una avenida donde hay un centro comercial

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda

By

July 24, 2017

Siempre tengo problemas para dormir pero siempre que estoy en sus instalaciones duerma también que no busco ningún otro hotel más que los de ustedes y si no hubiera en los de ustedes busco los de su red de hoteles.

Read More
Read Less

ESTANCIA GRATA

By

July 19, 2017

DESDE LA LLEGADA SE PERCIBE UN AMBIENTE CÁLIDO, EL BOTONES FUE MUY AMABLE Y NOS DIO UNA AMPLIA EXPLICACIÓN DE LOS SERVICIOS DEL HOTEL Y SUS INSTALACIONES, ADEMAS SOBRE LOS ATRACTIVOS DE LA CIUDAD DE MORELIA. ES MUY AMPLIA Y AGRADABLE LAS INSTALACIONES DEPORTIVAS, EN GENERAL FUE UNA BONITA EXPERIENCIA.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, but breakfast not included

By

July 18, 2017

The breakfast not being included is ridiculous and not in line with the rest of the quality of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

It was overall a good stay. I am there every week on business and find the hotel to be comfortable. I believe it could use some renovating in the public areas making it more cheery as it is decorated heavily with historical pieces of art, etc. and this makes it a little dreary.
The elevator is old and small. The entrance to the floors (first and second) are old and I feel that not very safety oriented as sometimes they do not close and anyone can access as the doors are open. I think a refurbishing is in order.
Other than that, the staff is thye best thing going for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cómodo

By

July 03, 2017

club

Para mí es un hotel que por lo regular suelo pasar mis días durante los viajes de trabajo que actualmente realizó la verdad es un hotel de excelente calidad y sin duda alguno podría recomendar a más personas

Read More
Read Less

Muy limpio y personal muy amable

By

June 28, 2017

club

Aunque no usé muchas de las instalaciones, la habitación estuvo impeccable. La limpieza de las instalaciones en general muy bien y el personal muy atento y cortés. Sin embargo hay algunas zonas como pasillos, alfombras y acabados exteriores que se notan muy deteriorados, neesitan reparacione.

Read More
Read Less

Training your employees

By

June 27, 2017

club

In my opinion the personnel need more training. Trade Mark Service or some. The attitude is truly important

Read More
Read Less

La mejor estadía y servicio de primera

By

June 27, 2017

club

Uno de los hoteles más completos y seguros el cual cuenta con un personal de primera que en todo momentos está disponible para cualquier situación que uno como huésped en su estadía pudiese presentar.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

June 26, 2017

Muy buen trato, excelente costo relación. Limpieza muy buena. Habitación adecuada para mi

Read More
Read Less