Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 204 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Комфорт, удобное месторасположение,чистота номера

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Останавливаюсь в отеле не первый раз. Уровень комфорта оставляет отличное впечатление. Разнообразное питание и качество приготовления пищи соответствуют требованиям гостей. Внимательное отношение персонала отеля к гостям. В номере чисто, работают все системы и приборы. Персонал внимательно следит за своевременным и качественным предоставлением услуг. Благодарю руководство сети отелей и данного отеля и персонал за достойное отношение к гостям!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room clean, staff helpful

By

October 15, 2017

club

Our stay was,good, they didn't know I was a member but when I told them it was all upgraded. The staff were friendly and helpful but sometimes I think the language got in the way. Food was good. No problems just that we found the hotel a bit far out and would have liked easy instructions on how to get into the city and back again but we didn't ask properly either. I think it would be a good service to just have this to hand to the guests whatever country/city you are on.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

October 11, 2017

good place, nice people in the hotel. But for gold card member has nothing Special, also in rooms has no dental kit/shower hat...

Read More
Read Less

Не работал тв

By

October 09, 2017

Не работал тв
Причина - отсутствие питания, приходил даже мастер, я попросил подойти через час
Проблему так и не решили

Read More
Read Less

Комфортный номер, удобная кровать, тихо, удобное расположение,

By

October 03, 2017

club

Отель расположен в центральном районе Москвы, в шаговой доступности от станций метро Пролетарская и Крестьянская застава, при этом - достаточно тихом и зеленом.В отеле - компетентный,приветливый ,чётко работающий персонал,Номер комфортабельный,тёплый, чистый, с хорошей звукоизоляцией, удобной кроватью и качественными постельными принадлежностями.В номере есть телевизор ,электрический чайник, бар. В ванной комнате имеется фен.Планируем в дальнейшем останавливаться именно здесь.

Read More
Read Less

camera rumorosa e polverosa

By

September 26, 2017

club

rapporto qualità prezzo completamente sfasato. l'hotel costa decisamente troppo sia per il servizio offerto che in confronto al prezzo di strutture simili presenti a Mosca alla stessa distanza dal centro

Read More
Read Less

literie à changer

By

September 25, 2017

Bon séjour, mais la literie ne permet des nuits suffisamment reposantes (couette trop petit, 2 couettes par lit au lieu d'une grande couette.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn tagansky

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel great location to the metro however there are not really and nearby bars or restaurants that I could find

Read More
Read Less

SERVIZIO ACCURATO E PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO

By

September 11, 2017

Ho soggiornato svariate volte in questa struttura per i miei frequenti viaggi a Mosca.
Hotel comodo in tutti i suoi aspetti per i servizi offerti, dalla colazione alla cena, dal servizio al concierge
Ci tornerò volentieri

Read More
Read Less

Отличное месторасположение, просторные и комфортные номера

By

August 17, 2017

club

Отличное месторасположение отеля, что дает возможность после трудового дня за 10-15 минут добраться до центра города, погулять или посетить интересные места. Номера просторные, чистые, уборка каждый день. Внимательный персонал.

Read More
Read Less

Симоновский вал

By

August 17, 2017

Отличный отель, бываю часто. Прекрасный персонал, отличные номера, если номер выходит на переулок, то отличный сон. Цена-качество одни из лучших в Москве.

Не нравится кухня, не нравится, что в номера доставляют остывшие блюда. Но команда румсервиса очень отзывчивая. Да, и ещё, подбор вин негодный

Read More
Read Less

Не понравилось. Цена не соответствует тому что я получил.

By

August 16, 2017

club

Мне не понравилось, что мне не предложили одноразовые наборы, в номере на двоих была одна пара тапочек, на полу в ванной комнате не было полотенца для ног. Считаю, что подобные отели должны лучше готовиться к приезду гостей.
Городская парковка вышла на 400 рублей дешевле, чем парковка у отеля. Первый раз встречаю платную парковку при отеле.
Холодильник весь был заполнен, а мне нужно было в него положить продукты и аккумуляторы холода, мне помог сотрудник отеля и эту проблему решили. Но заполненный холодильник, для путешествующих, это не удобно.

Read More
Read Less