Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 163 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Отличный отель

By

February 13, 2017

club

Номера, расположенные рядом с лестницей не такие комфортные – когда захлопывается дверь, то сотрясается весь номер.
Порадовал комплимент от отеля!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 12, 2017

The staff very kindly allowed us to check in early in the morning of our first day. Our train arrived around 08:30 from St. Petersburg and they did not make us wait until regular check-in time. The staff was very friendly and took every possible measure to ensure we enjoyed our experience. Thank you for such a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to city center

By

January 31, 2017

The hotel is clean, modern, and close to the city center. It is only a short walk to the nearest metro station making it ideal for those that need to get around by public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Чистый номер, хороший завтрак, быстрый интернет

By

January 27, 2017

club

Лучший отель, в котором я останавливался в Москве. Отличный богатый завтрак, чистые тихие номера, быстрый интернет без замороченной авторизации.

Read More
Read Less

Très agréable

By

January 21, 2017

Super situation géographie, super personnel, chambre très spacieuse et literie très comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Рождественский отдых в Москве

By

January 14, 2017

club

Отель с ожидаемым высоким качеством сервиса и комфорта. Несмотря на морозную погоду за окном в номере было комфортно и тепло. Просторный номер с интерьером, располагающим к комфортному отдыху.
В качестве комплимента как участникам бонусной программы нам предоставили номер повышенной комфортности и угощение.
В номере есть все необходимое, включая набор для приготовления горячих напитков, что особенно приятно после зимней прогулки.
Чистота номера, комфортность на все 100%

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Уважаемые гости Valentina- Ivan, Благодарим Вас за выбор нашего отеля и за Ваш отзыв! Мы рады, что Вы отметили высокий и качественный сервис! Мы стараемся, чтобы проживание наших дорогих гостей проходило комфортно! Надеемся увидеть Вас в следующий раз! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

January 07, 2017

club

В целом отель хороший. Новый. Жили в 118 номере на первом этаже с видом на монастырь. На момент заезда в номере отсутствовали халаты и тапочки, по запросу были предоставлены. Убирались в номере и меняли полотенца каждый день. Кровать кингсайз очень удобная понравилась и мне и супруге. Ребенку (10лет) была бесплатно предоставлена дополнительная кровать. Персонал доброжелательный, отзывчивый. Единственный минус в номере это очень сухой воздух, полагаю из-за отопления. Просыпались утром с заложенными носами. Расположение отеля очень удобное. В шаговой доступности две станции метро (пролетарская и крестьянская застава) перекресток 24 и столовая му-му. 45 минут на авто до аэропорта Домодедово.В качестве предложения и для удобства гостей рассмотреть возможность размещения весов для взвешивания чемоданов в холе гостиницы.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Уважаемый гость Lio black, Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Tagansky (Simonovsky) и за Ваш отзыв! Мы рады, что Вы остались довольны своим пребыванием. Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас в целях улучшения качества сервиса. Мы будем рады вновь видеть Вас в качестве наших гостей! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Q

By

January 05, 2017

club

Повезло со скидкой. Отличный номер по очень доступной цене

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Уважаемый гость aslilya, Благодарим Вас за выбор нашего отеля и за оставленный отзыв! Мы рады, что смогли порадовать Вас. Надеемся увидеть Вас вновь в качестве нашего гостя! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Неудобный диван

By

January 02, 2017

Для размещения на диване подростка советую сразу обратится к персоналу для того чтобы они заменили его на неразборную кровать которая у них есть на складе. На раскладном диване который расположен в номере спать не удобно.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Уважаемый гость Aleksei turist, Благодарим Вас за выбор нашего отеля и за Ваш отзыв. Нам очень жаль , что диван в номера показался Вас неудобным! Надеемся, что данный момент не испортил Вашего общего впечатления о нашем отеле! Мы ценим возможность предлложить свой сервис и будем рады вновь видеть Вас в качестве наших гостей. С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Great room with incredible view of the monastery

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

As a platinum member, I am glad to have been offered a room upgrade at check-in, a room with an incredible view of the Novopasskiy Monastery.

The bed was comfortable and the decor was stylish with Russian accents. It is also very convenient for travelling, being close to a metro station.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear guest veuvechandon, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky and for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to know that you liked the comfortable bed and hotel appearance. Looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Evgenia Borodavko, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

NOT A GOOD STAY

By

December 11, 2016

Water pressure from shower tub is too low and you will never have a good shower.

Bath towel taken away after use but no replacement

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Mr. Ed Junior, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky and for your feedback. Please accept my apologizes for all inconvenience you faced with during your stay Also thank you for bringing the problem to our attention. We accept full responsibility for the mistake. I assure you we are taking the necessary steps to prevent it from happening in the future. I hope to see you next time in our hotel . Sincerely, Evgenia Borodavko, Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Moskau im November

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

Alles in Ordnung
Angenehme Nähe zum Bahnhof und damit gute Verbindiung zum Flughafen
Sauber und freundlich

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear guest krm25! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay. It is a great pleasure to read your comments. I hope we achieve our goal by making your stay comfortable. Looking forward to see you soon! Sincerely, Evgenia Borodavko, Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less