Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 179 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Pleasant stay and staff. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Удобный и комфортный отель

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Удобно расположенный и комфортный для проживания отель

Read More
Read Less

комфортные кровати,отличные завтраки

By

May 02, 2017

club

комфортные кровати, современные номера, хороший плотный завтрак с большим выбором блюд. Единственный серьезный недостаток - достаточно высокая цена.

Read More
Read Less

挺不错

By

April 30, 2017

这家酒店位于闹市中心,出行比较方便,但是市中心价格上面还是贵一点,总体舒适度不错。适合商务出差者居住。

Read More
Read Less

Отзывчивый персонал.

By

April 29, 2017

club

Я заболел в командировке. Персонал помог вызвать скорую. Навещали, звонили интересовались не нужно ли чего. Редкая забота.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Das Bett war sehr komfortable und die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Die Bedienungen an der Bar waren sehr freundlich und zuvor kommend. Insgesammt hat es mir sehr gut gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 21, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service and close to the metro station for visit to the city center.

Read More
Read Less

Week stay

By

April 20, 2017

Recently stayed in this hotel - located not so far from Metro + center.
Rooms are quite big however with tiny TVs.
Breakfast is typical for Holiday Inn - good sort of different food.
Service and reception are good, even ice to the room is possible, as room does not have minibar or fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать, комфортный климат

By

April 10, 2017

club

Отличная кровать, возможность полноценного сна. Очень понравилось качество уборки, качество полотенец. Приятно получить бонусы, как участнику программы лояльности, услужливый и вежливый персонал.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

This place is conveniently located to the METRO, but quiet with extremely helpful staff. Beds are comfortable and the rooms are big and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für Geschäftstermine und Sightseeing

By

March 30, 2017

absolut sauberes Hotl mit gute, Service. Durch die nahen Metrostationen "Proletarskaya" und "Krestjansakaya Zastava" mit sehr guter Anbindung an die Innenstadt, so auch ideal für Sightseeing, In der Nähe finden sich auch gute Restaurants, so dass für fast jeden Geschmack etwas dabei ist.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing after long trips

By

March 20, 2017

club

After days full of travel and meetings it was a very relaxing night in this hotel. I stayed here the second time. Just arriving here and finding that everything you need for one night is available was giving me a good and secure feeling.
I started the next day fresh and relaxed in a good mood and ready for the challenges to come.

Read More
Read Less