Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 493 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good value

By

October 14, 2017

club

Nice lobby. Easy check in and out. Great for meetings

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled hotel was average

By

October 14, 2017

club

Hotel is good value and convenient for staying in Northern Westchester

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

October 09, 2017

RECEPTION is terrible. Have no respect for customers

Read More
Read Less

Clean with great staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay! Close to our family reunion and recommended by the American Legion

Read More
Read Less

Good affordable hotel

By

October 08, 2017

Perfect for another stay while on business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but they always forget my Welcome Points.

By

October 07, 2017

The hotel rooms and bar/restaurant area are amazing. Ted the bartender provides excellent customer service and is fantastic. Ted keeps everyone engaged and happy. Unfortunately, front desk staff never provides my welcome points. I have previously written about this and was awarded them later. Hopefully this that will occur again. Overall, I recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

October 02, 2017

I reserved a room that was suppose to include breakfast. We received nothing at the desk for instructions for breakfast and when we asked for coffee and tea the man rudely said well we have to bill you. My reservation did include breakfast. What happened?

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient location

By

October 02, 2017

Had a very satisying experience at this hotel; room access was very convenient; really nice on-site restaurant where could dine al-fresca. Staff was friendly and helpful; room was clean and felt comfortable and right at home.

Read More
Read Less

What an awesome experience!

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Each time the staff seems to be at the top of their game. Always being extremely helpful to us. This time, in particular I really felt they went above and beyond. One morning, I had requested the shuttle to the local train station. Normally the shuttle is available if the driver is not busy. However this time I assume the front desk thought he was available. They told me that it was good to go. However, upon arriving in the lobby I was told he was in a meeting and could not take me for a half hour. This would have been inconvenient as I had to make a train into NYC. However, they went above and beyond and called a taxi for me to ensure I would make my train. It would have been easy for the staff to say "Sorry no driver" and leave it at that. However due to their excellent guest service they went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
Thanks again for treating me so well!

Read More
Read Less

Terrific location

By

September 30, 2017

club

Convenient location, easy access. Reasonable rates - nice restaurant and cocktail lounge. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful

By

September 30, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are a bit dated and ours smelled like they use roo much air freshener. The layout of our room was a bit odd, the bathroom door hit the bed when opened. We had breakfast at the hotel which was a bit pricey, but good. Service was excellent. Overall I would give it a B

Read More
Read Less

Nic hotel

By

September 27, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Courteous staff. Nice bar. Rooms nice though beds too small

Read More
Read Less