Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1018 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    32

Excellent service

By

November 25, 2021

club

The entire staff from the front desk, hospitality, and housekeeping were all amazing. Great place. Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

Thank you. If I'm ever in the area I will stay there again. Definitely will recommend this place. The issues I had were no microwaves I tge rooms but that's no big deal. I could have asked for one but I just never did. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

November 19, 2021

Great staff!
Great food!
Overall excellent atmosphere!
Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed

By

November 10, 2021

I slept better during my stay than I had in the past several months in my own bed. Mattress, pillows, comforter, and blackout curtains worked amazingly well. I also really enjoyed the service at The Hub. Eddie and Carl are very welcoming and attentive. Housekeeping staff is also very responsive and friendly. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

could have been cleaner and more comfortable

By

November 10, 2021

club

We arrived late around 9pm and checked in online so we didn't have much interaction with any hotel staff. Our remote was not working and someone did come right away and fixed the problem. We asked for extra pillows and they were there on the bed.

The beds were double beds and the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. The beds felt like springs and were extremely hard. I woke up with a stiff back. My wife couldn't even sleep.

There were some questionable substances on the frame of the toilet paper holder. My wife said it was rust but I think there was other "stuff" there besides rust. She cleaned it up and most of it disappeared.

Buffet breakfast was ok..nothing great nothing horrible. Typical buffet breakfast at a hotel. Usually however, it is included.

We had asked for a late check out which was honored until 1pm. We stepped out and when we came back to the room they were already cleaning it. The door was open and the sheets were stripped. We used the bathroom after they started cleaning it (so they must clean). We couldn't find any housekeeping staff to let them know that we were in there so we told the front desk. Hopefully they were alerted and were able to reclean anything after we used the room again.

We paid a lot of money (I had to edit my review and take out the money otherwise they wouldn't post) for this stay including taxes and fees. I think it was way to expensive for what we received.

Read More
Read Less

still excellent

By

November 10, 2021

I have been a guest every fall for the previous 10 years - this is still a winner of a property. Marjorie greets me with a smile and friendly hello whenever I walk in the door. Jessica, the night desk agent, is a gem. Eddie (dinner) and Linda (breakfast) are exceptional servers. The food at breakfast and at dinner can rival any restaurant in the area. The hotel is super clean as the cleaners and maintenance staff are all top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 03, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. We had booked a king bed and ended up being given a handicapped room with two twin beds, so we pushed the beds together and ended up with a pretty large bathroom situation, so it was fine. Super comfy bed and easy to get to restaurants and the highway.

Read More
Read Less

excellent!

By

November 02, 2021

stayed for a wedding and had a great experience wit the hotel including cleanliness and privacy

Read More
Read Less

Overwhelming cleaning odor

By

October 27, 2021

We were overwhelmed by the cleaning odor and sticky, damp carpet in the first room given. Front desk was gracious in changing the room for us; the second room also had heavy cleaning odor but carpet was not wet. Both rooms had sealed windows unable to open for fresh air.
The dining staff was pleasant, efficient and courteous; breakfast was surprisingly good for hotel food. Good choices at reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

October 26, 2021

Recommended for conference and it was adequate for the short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 20, 2021

Overall a comfortable no frills place but relatively high price

Read More
Read Less

comfortable 2nd floor room overlooking pool; quiet and relaxing

By

October 16, 2021

I was welcomed at check in and given a most comfortable room. It was a quick stay, but I greatly appreciated the free coffee in the morning and good housekeeping service.

Read More
Read Less