Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 885 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

great venue for a wedding

By

November 16, 2020

club

It was a wonderful stay and all the staff were very pleasant and friendly. The hotel was very clean and sanitized and we felt safe staying there during this pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 12, 2020

Everything about the hotel felt and looked clean. From booking to checking in and out, everything was simple and done timely.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

November 05, 2020

I have never had such unfriendliness from a front desk staff. When we arrived it took quite a while to find someone to help us. The next day the gal behind the desk could barely bring herself up from the computer screen to answer good morning..

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

We had quite a few little issues and the staff helped with all, including needing to borrow scissors, an envelope to getting the police local number (sister lost her car).

The only problem we encountered was the difficulty finding the place. The signage was so small on the main road that we missed the turn and looked all over (rental car with no gps).

Read More
Read Less

Bar Scene

By

October 31, 2020

Great conversation and service. We were well taken care of. We understand the food requirement during Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 20, 2020

Great hotel, very clean and comfortable. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

It's a hotel

By

October 18, 2020

Seemed clean enough, my only complaint is with the bathroom, shower wall felt greasy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding

By

September 30, 2020

club

Good value and quiet rooms. Hotel staff is professional and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

stayed for business, nice stay

By

September 29, 2020

Comfortable, clean. AC in room was loud was only issue

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly professional staff and cleanliness of the room

By

September 28, 2020

Traveling in the area can most definitely would stop and grab a room

Read More
Read Less

Great people; relaxing stay!

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Dan and the hotel staff were exceptional. I really enjoy staying here as I always receive this consistent service from Dan and the team.

Read More
Read Less

Fine Horel

By

September 18, 2020

I enjoyed all aspects of the hotel itself. The walk to shops and restaurants is a bit far, but the hotel, staff and amenities were top notch.

Read More
Read Less