Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 880 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great value

By

October 20, 2020

Great hotel, very clean and comfortable. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

It's a hotel

By

October 18, 2020

Seemed clean enough, my only complaint is with the bathroom, shower wall felt greasy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding

By

September 30, 2020

club

Good value and quiet rooms. Hotel staff is professional and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

stayed for business, nice stay

By

September 29, 2020

Comfortable, clean. AC in room was loud was only issue

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly professional staff and cleanliness of the room

By

September 28, 2020

Traveling in the area can most definitely would stop and grab a room

Read More
Read Less

Great people; relaxing stay!

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Dan and the hotel staff were exceptional. I really enjoy staying here as I always receive this consistent service from Dan and the team.

Read More
Read Less

Fine Horel

By

September 18, 2020

I enjoyed all aspects of the hotel itself. The walk to shops and restaurants is a bit far, but the hotel, staff and amenities were top notch.

Read More
Read Less

great weekend in westchester

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

quiet, safe, fun stay. We traveled to visit the area as we used to live nearby

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Outdoor Pool

By

September 07, 2020

We wanted to spend a day in a pool but were concerned about COVID and crowds. We chose this hotel because of their outdoor pool. They have a lifeguard on duty, and the kids spent hours in the pool. We visited during the week which was great because we had the pool all to ourselves. We felt safe and enjoyed our stay. If in the area, we would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

First visit to this hotel and would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Covid

By

August 25, 2020

club

No rules enforced at the pool or should I say rules for some but not others.
Tv signal cut in and out while trying to watch a movie. Very frustrating

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

August 22, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a clean , relaxing stay . The hotel offers many amenities that you would find at hotels twice their price . Thumbs up !!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less