Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 2273 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1094
  • 4 Stars
    532
  • 3 Stars
    285
  • 2 Stars
    193
  • 1 Stars
    169

Great location for universal

By

January 22, 2020

Just check your sofa bed before you let your kids sleep on it. The sofa bed in the room we had smelled of urine and had urine stains all over it

Read More
Read Less

universal studios and islands of adventure visit

By

January 22, 2020

club

The rooms were very spacious and clean.
the bathrooms were the same I liked the special parking spots and Fridays restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Convenient but not updated

By

January 21, 2020

club

This Hotel is conveniently located across from universal and has courteous staff. The room was not as shown on the website. Although the beds were clean and comfortable the bathroom floor was not completely cleaned upon arrival. Furniture and headboards were not updated when worn out.
When problems brought to staff’s attention, some changes were made to make this day more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Value

By

January 21, 2020

club

Located right next to Universal Studios, close to other hotels and lots of restaurants in walking distance. The room was good quality for what we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to local attractions

By

January 20, 2020

Did not use room service but there is a TGIFriday’s attached via hallway to the main lobby. Made evening dinner convenient.
Location of motel allowed for quick and easy access to Universal Studios (about 5 minutes fro get to parking lot).
I travel a lot for work so the biggest advantage for me is gaining points through the IHG app. This particular stay at HI was completely covered by points.

Read More
Read Less

Good suite configuration

By

January 18, 2020

club

Suite setup was good. Old furniture and appliances. Bathrooms should be updated

Read More
Read Less

Lavandería

By

January 16, 2020

club

Las lavadoras necesitan quarters. El personal dice que no tiene cambio ni tampoco hay una máquina de cambio. Después de conseguir fuera del hotel, la lavadora no funcionaba.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for the price.

By

January 12, 2020

club

Decent place but seemed dated and room wasn’t stocked properly. Customer service was good when we got a hold of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Universal!

By

January 12, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff. Great location. Can walk to Universal Studios.

Read More
Read Less

Find a different hotel

By

January 12, 2020

I didn't do my normal research because I saw Holiday Inn and just booked my room. Everything is old and outdated. The room smelled musty and it was cold when we were there so we turned the heat on. We heard several things "fry" when it came on and then had to deal with the burnt smell in the room. The bathroom was was too small. House keeping only came once for our room...they did attempt a second time but it was 5:30pm and we were getting cleaned up so we handed them the garbage. Breakfast was not included, was expensive and was terrible. We went to the store and got cereal and milk for the rest of our stay. The staff was friendly but we did have to deal with the timeshare people when we passed through the lobby...I hate that. While out I saw a Holiday Inn express just about a block away. Looked it up and it says newly renovated and free breakfast. I wish I would have seen that one first when booking. Don't let the words "Holiday Inn" fool you, they are not all equal. Do your research, I wish I had.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 11, 2020

club

The hotel overall, was nice but could be updated a lot. No real issue here. I like the fact that TGI Fridays was attached to the hotel. The staff was amazing!! I received text messages throughout my stay, asking if everything was ok and did I need anything.

Read More
Read Less

Отель для посещения парка Universal

By

January 09, 2020

Удобный отель для посещения парка Universal. До парка можно дойти пешком или на трансфере (заранее надо записываться в гостевом сервисе) парковка бесплатная. Все очень неплохо.

Read More
Read Less