Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1324 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    747
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    62

Very clean and nice size room.

By

January 12, 2021

club

I wish I could've enjoyed the hotels amenities, due to covid everything was closed. They offered a slip of restaurants close by that delvered and that was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms a little dated

By

December 15, 2020

club

Overall a decent stay, staff was friendly and helpful. Only issue was the beds, mattresses were sagging and room is a bit dated. Also do to Covid none of the amenities were available.

Read More
Read Less

Business to another big city

By

December 05, 2020

Loved the hotel. Even during the pandemic, the staff treated me as nothing was going on. Made me feel at home and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom full of hair, freezing room and moldy smelling.

By

November 23, 2020

club

It is hard to enjoy a place to sleep when smell mold or old!! Bathroom disgusting as had hair all over and looked dirty. Room freezing cold and room smelled and looked like no one had been it for awhile. Your staff was very kind and put us in another room without an issue, so kiddos for nice customer service that you have taught them. But how disgusting the room was, hard to not look for all other issues of uncleanliness. The pool looked ok but was that only on the surface. I tried to stay positive on the situation as I paid ahead of time for the room (hefty price), but as a nurse that works close with Covid, was so reluctant to stay. I did not see staff washing or helping their hands either. You have some great staff but the cost will not come and stay again. Do sorry

Read More
Read Less

Staff is Excellent

By

November 22, 2020

Heidi and her team are FANTASTIC. Very helpful and always have a GREAT ATTITUDE. Great place to stay. Everyone makes you feel WELCOME.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 17, 2020

club

We had 6 12 year okds for a birthday party overnight and a different room for the second night. Great help from staff getting into second room early and easily to simplify the shift of luggage etc for us. Pleasant staff. Kids loved the water park. Food was spendy but good. Clean throughout facility.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

November 11, 2020

Pools seemed a little dirty. But overall the Water Park was fun.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a Face lift

By

October 31, 2020

The staff was very nice and did everything in their power to take care of me. The hotel was a disappointment. Dated and tired in serious need of a reno. The room had a mold smell in it. It was very irritating there was nothing on their site telling me nothing within the hotel was open. No pool, hot tub, food, exercise room nothing! Not even a coffee maker in the room! I would probably not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

October 30, 2020

Stayed here several times. Friendly, nice place. We have enjoyed the staff, room and food.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price!

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice room for a great price! Staff were very friendly and helpful with my needs. They recommend a great place to eat and some other attractions in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 26, 2020

Due to COVID, the restaurant, bar, and pool were closed. This is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Low Lighting in Waterpark/Uncomfortable Beds

By

October 25, 2020

As soon as the sun went down, the little kid area of the pool was very hard to see. It seemed as if a row of lighting was out.

I did love how quiet it was!

The beds seemed to be older and were pretty uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less