Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 616 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    34

Nice, fun place

By

May 23, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Fun water park. The rooms were nice, quiet, and well-equipped. Kids eat free with paid adult meal at restaurant, which is a great deal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and waterpark

By

May 16, 2017

club

We had a great time staying here and will return. The rooms are clean, the beds comfy and the overall experience is great.

Read More
Read Less

No Fun !

By

May 12, 2017

Bar, food and staff were great. The pool was closed to weekly business travelers. The breakfast was slow, menu order only. No buffet, so add a half hour to your morning routine to accommodate the lost time.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel for water park fun!

By

May 10, 2017

club

We had no issues with our stay. Waterpark was great, breakfast was good, overall had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms

By

May 06, 2017

club

Everything was nice and great clean rooms the only thing needed with better internet other than that it was great

Read More
Read Less

Fun for the kids

By

May 02, 2017

club

We live close by and come here a couple of times a year. Nothing really changes, rooms and pool area could use some updates. We almost always stay in a hotel room even though we live close by because the changing rooms they have available for people who are not guests of the hotel are small, usually dirty (hair and garbage on the floor) and for a family of 4 you can spend a little more and just get a room. The kids enjoy the water-park so we will continue to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Was there for a conference. Accommodations were fine.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

April 22, 2017

Overall a good stay, had all of the amenities of the older traditional Holiday Inn's (Restaurant, Gym, etc.) and a few others you don't always find (Guest Laundry). A little bit dated but clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away place !

By

April 21, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inns for business and pleasure and this was one of the nicest Holiday Inns. The dining area was a big plus with great food. The swimming area was very nice and the grandchildren had a blast . Clean comfortable rooms and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Family fun time

By

April 21, 2017

If you're traveling with kids. I would highly recommend this property. Great water park and a family fun zone with mini golf and many games. This is an awesome family stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

loved the option for downstairs, mini golf, video stations, ping pong, human size pool table...FUN

Read More
Read Less

Fun for kids

By

April 20, 2017

We had an amazing time. The kids loved the hotel and the water park for sure. My only complaint is they need to update their beds. Ours sagged bad to the center of the room and the other bed had the supports sticking out from under the bed and everyone rapped their legs on it while there. Other than that it was an amazing stay. Very friendly staff and fast to help.

Read More
Read Less