Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 550 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Fun

By

February 22, 2017

club

We had 4 rooms, all were clean and decently sized. Beds and pillows all very comfortable.
The waterpark was a huge hit! Kids and adults loved the various water slides. Toddlers had fun in the toddler area. The lazy river and hot tub were totally relaxing.
The food was just ok.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

February 21, 2017

club

The pool here is awesome. Heads up they will only give you 4 wrist bands so if you have more than 4 in your family you will pay an extra 12.50 per wrist band. The internet was unable to handle the load of a busy weekend and we were bumped off over and over again. The staff were courteous and the hotel rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Entertainment for the whole family

By

February 21, 2017

club

We brought our kids to the hotel to celebrate their birthdays. We have stayed here in the past and enjoyed our stay. We were impressed with the addition of the fun zone. We all had a blast playing various games.

Read More
Read Less

Family fun, nice parent perks

By

February 20, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the water park. Restaurant and breakfast were good and a decent value. Friendly service. All and all a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 18, 2017

In for business. Convenient location and friendly, and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Weekend

By

February 15, 2017

Water park is great fun for the kids. Nice bar/restaurant in the hotel so you don't even need to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Getaway

By

February 15, 2017

club

Fun place to stay with family, using the water park and the Buddy Zone made for lots of entertainment for our kids and grandkids. Would definitely take all back there again. We made many family memories this weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

This is a great hotel for kids and families! We had a great time with a group of friends. We loved the waterpark, the breakfast and the downstairs "fun zone."

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much! We really do have a fun hotel and are so happy to see when our guests's think so too! Thank you for choosing us! Jenny G / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean room. Nice pool area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and goodles waterpark

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great hotel and waterpark. Only complaint is that there were a few ants in the pool area. Room was amazing and staff were nice. Breakfast buffet was not to good, Luke warm/cold for the most part. But I would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Age restrictions on breakfast vouchers?!?

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hey folks, i have never been told in my life that you have to be under 12 to order from the kids menu (my 2 kids over 12)...not ever anywhere but this restaurant manager said that it's a Holiday Inn policy. If it was a buffet pricing thing, yes i totally get it but ordering from the full menu?!?!? So absolutely rude, ridiculous that we left the hotel without our coats to go eat somewhere else! And yes that place allowed us to order off the kids menu. Geesh! What a bad way to end our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Winter bliss

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, excellent rates. Excellent staff. Convenient to area attractions. Will be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased that you had such a great time and that you will be coming back! That is the best compliment that we can receive! See you next time! Jenny G / General Manager
Read More
Read Less