Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 530 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Family night out

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean room. Nice waterpark. Affordable. Staff at the waterpark lounge were not helpful with my long wait for our food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 13, 2017

I can always count on Holiday Inn beds and pillows to be the same and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you were comfy! Thank you for choosing us and come back and visit us again soon. Jenny G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

January 11, 2017

We met our kids and grandkids here for a Christmas gathering. They enjoyed the water park. Everything went as planned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great family gathering and chose to spend it with us! We hope to see you again, Jenny G / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

staff was very nice and room very clean
over all a nice operation

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so very much for the great review! I will share this with my staff. I am sure that they will be very pleased. Please come and visit us again the next time you are in Minnesota! Jenny G / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 08, 2017

club

Clean, bright. Able to relax in several areas....entry around fireplace, waterpark, mini golf and wii games in basement area ( what a fabulous idea!!). Met family here for Christmas...what a great idea, fun was had by all...plan to utilize these accommodations throughout the year for meeting family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the amazing review! We are so happy that your family enjoyed all of our fun things to do and great places to gather. We are so happy that you will be returning and look forward to having you and your family back again! Thank you, Jenny G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun hotel family friendly

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great hotel! Kids had a blast!! Not the cleanest rooms or locker rooms but we didn't care because we hardly used them.... breakfast food was good and pizza from cafe yummy!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the nice review! We are so excited to hear that your kids had a blast and that you enjoyed the food! We will definitely work on the cleanliness issue. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you will come back to stay with us again soon! Jenny G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Third time staying, this year was lacking.

By

January 07, 2017

club

I have reviewed this property before and have given a great review in the past, however this year was lacking.

Upon check in, we were allowed into the water park however needed to wait until the last possible moment to get into our room. I'll get to the room later.

Pool area is clean, but honestly needs more tables to accommodate families that would like to sit and have a conversation without having to sit on a hard picnic bench.

Arcade this year was a disappointment. Games are now 2-4 tokens each and two games quit working. After having to go to the front desk the first time and ask for our tokens back the manager seemed almost put out by having to refund a token, it wasn't worth going back again.

Buddy's Fun Zone is a great area for the tweens to do their own thing. The couches are a very nice touch for the adults to sit and have a conversation. The big hit as always is the glow in the dark mini golf and Xbox 360 with kinect stations.

Restaurant- waitress (Jessica) was awesome and accommodated our large group head on and with an awesome attitude. Food was good too for both of the meals we ate there.

Room and staff...

Upon checking into the room, there were absolutely no towels, had to call down for a full set. The room had a nice layout for the 2 room 2 queen suite, however it was dirty. Leftover socks from previous guests, a used tissue behind the nightstand, white goo on the mirror behind the door, food on the floor from the table not being moved while cleaning and what I can only hope is soda that splattered on the wall.

We also unfortunately had two noise complaints from the room below us, however on both occasions when the "security guard" came to tell us about it, we were doing nothing but sitting on the bed watching a movie. So instead of actual standing and listening for anything and taking someone else's word for it who was looking for a "free item" we were threatened to be kicked out. How extremely sad.

Will we stay again? After this time it's honestly up in the air, which is quite unfortunate because it had been great in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the review. We take these very seriously and want you to know that we are diligently working on fixing these issues. We have already put a few policies in place. Please accept my sincere apology. I am so sorry that we let you down this visit. We hope you will give us another chance to show you our usual hospitality. Jenny G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible staff and water park

By

January 07, 2017

club

Worst waterpark we have ever been to. Cold water, no clean towels, dirty locker rooms. Hotel
Room not available until after six pm. They seemed to think sending us to the water park would make up for not having a room. That's great until you are freezing because the water is so cold and there are no towels available for an hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I am so very sorry that you were disappointed. We are looking into and working diligently on the issues that you experienced. Please accept my sincere apology. This is not typical of the usual hospitality that we provide to your guests. Jenny G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too much going on to expect great service

By

January 06, 2017

I believe the hotel needs to prepare for people coming in from out of town with a few more options. Felt a little taken advantage of.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Ellsworth Industries, I am very sorry that you were disappointed. I am also very concerned about your comments and that you felt that we were not prepared. I am curious as to what other options you are referring to and why you felt "taken advantage of". Please contact me so we can discuss further. Jenny G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for the kids and adults

By

January 05, 2017

club

We loved it! Thanks for a great experience for our kids and us. The water park is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy you had such a wonderful experience! Come back and visit us again! Jenny G / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great atmosphere

By

January 04, 2017

Enjoyed having the water park convenience, just wish that it was open the entire stay (as it was Christmas break) or have a separate pool area. We really enjoyed having the family suite - which included a kid's separate room with bunks. This was great, as we had kids who needed a space when they were overwhelmed during the holiday. It also allowed the adults a quiet moment, too. For the price, we felt the stay was completely reasonable during the holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the nice review! We are so happy to see that you and the kids enjoyed the family suite! We hope that you will come back and visit us again! Jenny G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great water park.

By

January 04, 2017

The stay at this holel was great. It is the 4th year that my wife and I have brought my son's family. The grandchildren love the water park, restaurant (Great pizza), and the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you Jeff, for the wonderful review! We are honored that you choose to stay with us for your yearly family tradition! See you next time! Sincerely, Jenny / General Manager
Read More
Read Less