Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1378 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    133
  • 1 Stars
    105

Sam at the front desk was wonderful!

By

September 17, 2021

club

I was in a pinch due to a mixup at another property and I needed rooms. Sam kept us calm and took care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds!

By

September 15, 2021

club

The beds were amazing and so was the customer service. our room was in need of some updating, but other than that it was a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, okay staff service

By

September 15, 2021

Rooms were clean and so were bathrooms. Cleaning lady knocked on my door an hour before check out, which could have waited until I was gone

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, so-so cleanliness.

By

September 10, 2021

club

Staff very apologetic and responsive to issues with room.

Read More
Read Less

Bring food and drinks with you!

By

September 10, 2021

club

None of the vending machines or ice machines were working! And make sure you prop all the doors open where ever you go! All of the keys we had throughout or stay for multiple rooms would deactivate. We had to go to the desk multiple times to get new keys because we would get locked out of not only our rooms but from the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Non Holiday Inn

By

September 09, 2021

club

I would never recommend this hotel. Room key would not work 3 times, manager after doubting our ability to use a key finally gave us another room.
A/C unit functioned poorly and was very loud.

The actual fire alarm was broken outside the room.

No breakfast in the morning, when I asked why the staff said sorry but not providing....

Left this hotel as fast as I could

Read More
Read Less

Interesting stay

By

September 08, 2021

club

While the accommodations are not new as it’s a bit outdated, it was clean as far as I could tell. Only one minor issue with the headboard but overall a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

September 02, 2021

club

Very relaxing the room was clean and everything worked properly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 01, 2021

Nice big hotel clean friendly people who work there late and early. Pool is very clean and big as well. We had the jacuzzi room and it was clean and I had a nice birthday thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very dirty room,was not ready when checked in still not ready at midnight.

By

September 01, 2021

Will never stay at this location again. Very unhappy with our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Family Hotel

By

September 01, 2021

club

My family rested well. Enjoyed the swimming pool and game room. Enjoyed the area restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Most Unfortunate Stay 8/28/2021

By

September 01, 2021

You don’t want to book at this hotel. Room 116 has a water issue, foul smell and wet carpeting as of 8/28/21. My mother was is handicap was staying in this room and had to be reassigned a new room. She also has a feather allergy and the hotel has no substitute pillows and we brought pillows from home. I’ve never had to bring my own pillows for a hotel stay.!Unfortunately this was a very busy hotel with 3 wedding booked. The other room under our stay. The kids were poorly supervised by their parents and there was a fire /smoke emergency on Sunday morning. Our second room 224 has a chip in the toilet seat that resembles a stool smear. I’m disappointed in the condition and the money spent on this stay. Semaj ( front desk) did what he could to help and I appreciate his effort.

Read More
Read Less