Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 503 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Easter Weekend Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice place to stay when you visiting the area. Friendly people. Good food. Nice to have a bar inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay but could use modifications

By

April 21, 2017

club

I believe it was overall great but i think they could lower price for 1 nogt and give deala on more than one. the breakfast waa under average coffe was everywhere and i enjoyed that. pool was great w spa though chlorine was heavy and eyea burned. fitness room was acceptable but could use more equiptment, space would be nice and also ideas of motivation to exercise for example but not limited to similar to local gyms that encourages fitness.i was happy w tv and cable good channela HBO plus. i didnt feel bothered they respect privacy. i liked it and my child loved it. we would come back even though they could improve things mentioned

Read More
Read Less

A little Sketchy

By

April 21, 2017

club

The Holliday inn Detroit south is not as nice as any other Holiday inn I have stayed. Breakfast was good each day but the dinner was horrible. The waitress told my two friends and I the chef burnt our first order so he needed to remake it. Finally we get our food and my Wings were still cold in the middle. The next night i find out the hotel double charged my card resulting in an overdraft fee. I would recommend using Holiday inn but maybe not this location

Read More
Read Less

pool

By

April 18, 2017

club

came to stay to relax and swim for the night. i live in the area and heard good reviews about the pool. The pool was large and had room to swim when busy. there were fresh pool towels for everyone. the only downfall was that there were many pool parties that weekend and we were not notified that when we booked our room. not that it was bad just would have been nice to know a relaxing swim might turn out not so relaxing because of all the kids. most of which didn't seem to be supervised. a lot of jumping in and out of hot tub and back to pool. wasn't very relaxing but was nice time to swim with kids as they made "friends". i would stay again and recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff Awesome

By

April 17, 2017

Ivy at the front desk was extremely pleasant and outgoing! She made me feel like a valued guest! Awesome job!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

I'm usually very happy with Holiday Inn Hotels, but the cleanliness of my room at this particular site wasn't up to the usual standards of most Holiday Inn Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

OVER PRICED

By

April 13, 2017

club

I felt it was over priced for the guest room offered, a child got sick in the pool, which was so over chlorinated that all of my kids had rashes on their skin the next day. The pool area could use more tables and chairs and less sun lounging chairs (after all it is indoors). The breakfast was just OK, nothing worth paying extra for.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2017

II am at this hotel usually 2 weeks out of the month. I am always greeted with a smile from all of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Does the trick

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is a little dated but the staff is very nice. There is a shuttle to the air port and breakfast wasn't too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Restaurant

By

April 10, 2017

club

Be sure to visit Southgate on Thursday nights for the excellent all you can eat Prime Rib!

Read More
Read Less

Watch where you walk

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Construction in the hotel, smoking allowed within 25 feet of the entrance, interior smelled like a smoke house.
Only one bright spot and that was the manager.... knows her business and took care of the major issue.

Read More
Read Less

extended check out

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

IN town for a funeral and was able to enjoy the facilities with my grandchildren who loved breakfast and the pool.

Read More
Read Less