Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1192 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    71

Nice place for a staycation!

By

March 19, 2020

club

Besides the entire world being cancelled by Coronavirus, we had a nice relaxing stay. I miss the breakfast buffet but...

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant / food service ridiculous

By

March 18, 2020

club

Sat in the hotel restaurant for over 2 hours one evening during our stay without even receiving food for over 1/2 our group. Was told it was due to some of waitstaff being new and not aware that the hotel was going to be busy that weekend? Aren’t all staff members / restaurants especially, made aware of the capacity for each weekend? Then the breakfast that everyone was to pay for that was truly nothing more than a continental breakfast was just as awful. No food, no service. Seriously the worse service I’ve ever encountered in a hotel. Very disappointed because I’m the one who chose for my group and always prefer holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 15, 2020

nice stay, early check in was nice, room was missing a small
table though, had a chair but no table to eat

Read More
Read Less

Brown slime in the tub

By

March 11, 2020

club

Brown slime in the tubI rented a room with a hot tub and watch the Cowboys feel and I turned on the Jets a brown slimy stuff started to load around throughout the hot tub so as you can only imagine it was unbearable and embarrassing and scary because then being a woman and I was terrified on what I might have got so that was very problematic

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

March 11, 2020

Pool area dirty
Chairs in room all ripped up looked bad
Went to bar omg waited so long before someone waited on us
And forever to return to Check on us !
And I got late check out and house keeping pounding so door really cmon !

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

March 04, 2020

club

We last minute planned a trip to Detroit for Autorama. Booking online was extremely easy and fast. The location is nice, conviently close to lots of food and stores. The staff was very friendly. They have a cute little resturaunt located in the lobby that had the best food we have had in a long time. Our son was so happy! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 03, 2020

club

The rooms were great, only problem was very noisy kids and lots of them. Couldn't hardly use the pool because the whole state of michigan was in there. The coffee was only refilled in the mornings and no continental breakfast, but a lovely diner. I greatly recommend this to others! Especially if you wish to have your young ones entertained while there. Plus there was a live band and bar for adults. Best place to stay for families.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great bartenders

By

March 02, 2020

I have stayed at this location and will continue to do so

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 25, 2020

club

Definitely a good place to wind down. Quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Overall and Great Rooms

By

February 23, 2020

My review would be 5 out of 5 stars, the staff is great! The rooms are just perfect, parking is easy, access to rooms easy to follow and accessible easily. I would truly recommend staying here if you had too

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

February 22, 2020

platinumelite

Starting to show its age, but overall clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

February 19, 2020

club

The holiday inn was clean and affordable. Nice to have a piece of mind when working long hours and knowing I have a place to stay when I don’t feel like driving. Will stay again if I have to. Room was nice and neat. Fridge was cold...

Read More
Read Less