Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1487 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    61

My stay

By

January 26, 2021

platinumelite

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

I Love Holiday Inn

By

January 25, 2021

club

My stay was wonderful even though it was just for one night! We will be staying again with Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 13, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel, has security at night
Parking is not included in room charge
Need better COVID measures

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Nurse

By

December 31, 2020

Consistent staff excellence experience with most IHG properties nationwide. Coffee is equally consistently poor.
It would be awesome if traveling nurse’s needs were considered and hotel industry largely ignores unique schedules of frontline nurses that travel the country suppling clinical experience that is hard to find in local settings.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable room

By

December 31, 2020

club

The room was clean. The room is aging and in need of some cosmetic touches. The price was good for the location and experience. This is within walking distance of the Arch and many eateries. Parking available if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Limits

By

December 25, 2020

This is a wonderful hotel with wonderful people taking care of us. In normal times it must be extraordinary. I do think they went overboard with restrictions due to COVID-19 since restaurants and businesses around them are open on a limited basis. This hotel only offered a room but nothing else. Looking forward to PC (Post COVID).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay and great service.

By

December 23, 2020

We are IHG Members and when we arrived to check in we were informed of a room upgrade. It was a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

December 14, 2020

club

The location is great and the rooms are comfy. My fridge door/dresser was hanging on by a thread but not super crucial. Just needs a little updating. Staff is super helpful and nice. Parking is locked in too!

Read More
Read Less

Everything I expected and more.

By

December 07, 2020

I never have issues when lodging with IHG. My favorite hotel chain!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 05, 2020

They always treat me great here. Front desk isgreat and when the bar and restaurant is open it makes it convenient for dinner. Rooms are good and are spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Very God Experience

By

November 30, 2020

club

My wife and I were in St. Louis; I was on business and she visited friends. The hotel was updated and very nice. The hotel was not busy due to the COVID pandemic shutting down local activities. Even so the staff was very friendly and helpful and bent over backwards to make sure we were taken care of.

The staff directed us to local eateries that were open for sit down dining during the evening. Breakfast at the hotel was very good even though it was brought to us in disposable containers (COVID restrictions). We had a great conversation with the Chef. Even though were were at the facility for only one night it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 25, 2020

Loved it, great staff, great room.I would highly recommend a stay at this IHG hotel! My wife and I visited some old friends and took in some sites. Covid ruined a lot but our stay was amazing. Thank you IHG for your continued support to keeping you guest safe during this difficult time.

Read More
Read Less