Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1397 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    826
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    54

Mobile Officer for SLPS

By

February 27, 2020

Was their for my bosses retirement dinner/ party. We all got rooms we check in Saturday and check out Monday the retirement party was Sunday. They had the ball room lay out very nice the food was good waiters was very nice as well as the bar tender. The young lady that set everything up was on point with everything that went on from the red carpet to my boss’s food the happy hour everything was greatly appreciated thank you guys for everything y’all did for us

Read More
Read Less

St. Louis stay

By

February 24, 2020

club

The rooms where clean but the rest of the hotel was not clean, the pool is nasty, and cold!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

February 24, 2020

club

Impatient and unwelcoming staff upon arrival. While not all things run smoothly, human decency and care go along way in making someone feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

St. Louis Rocks!

By

February 23, 2020

Hotel staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. The grounds and rooms are very clean and well kept as well. I would definitely recommend the hotel in Downtown St. Louis!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 23, 2020

As always had a good stay in IHG. Like the quick service and rooms and proximity to good food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

February 21, 2020

club

It was good until i tried to have Breakfast.It was not not a good experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

February 20, 2020

Upon arrival we were greeted by an employee who opened the door for us to enter lobby making a wonderful 1st impression. Deandre behind front desk was remarkably friendly and knowledgeable. Our check in and entire stay was awesome. We had a wonderful dinner in the on site restaurant. We were entertained by two of the best bartenders we have experienced, one was local and one from Croatia.

Read More
Read Less

It was just okay

By

February 20, 2020

club

Walls are thin, extra charges were not appropriate, breakfast was not the best, pool are is dark and super small. Service in the dining room and at breakfast was good, servers were very friendly. Manager at the front desk was helpful. Parking was ok. Bellman was awesome and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

St louis best value

By

February 15, 2020

club

Excellent property, staff. The room was very nice and dark for sleeping. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 15, 2020

Nice hotel. Very clean well kept. Great staff nice spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and the staff is friendly

By

February 14, 2020

Conveniently located close to my doctor and restaurants. The staff is friendly. The rooms are nice and clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

February 12, 2020

Hotel was great, location to convention center was awesome. In for volleyball so not much time to shop. Love all the restaurants all in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less