Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 455 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Holiday inn express

By

March 24, 2017

Place was hard to find at first. Staff was nice. Hotel was older than I thought. Could do a lot more for being a IHG member. Really no purpose of being a member. Didn't get any special treatment when you check in. Also the toothbrush and shavers was one that you use once and throw away. Very cheap. Overall paid more than what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Lakeview

By

March 24, 2017

club

Breakfast was not ready when it was told it would be. We were not able to eat. Other than that our stay was great although I thought it was a bit over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up

By

March 22, 2017

club

Met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express..

I recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

13-17 march 2017 stay

By

March 20, 2017

Exceptional staff and great location in reference to where I was conducting business. Easy to locate and near many dinning options. I'd like to single out a young lady named Aleah (sp) as the one that insured my room was within government per diem rates. Very cheerful and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent friendly staff breakfast is always delish and pool was relaxin

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Older Motel - Room needed maintenance

By

March 18, 2017

room door and bathroom door could use some maintenance. Could stand a total refreshing makeover. Staff more than made up for any maintenance issues. Real close to some great restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will have my maintenance man look at the doors we hope to see you again. Jon M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Broken air conditioner.

By

March 18, 2017

Air conditioner was broken so the room was quite hot. Upon addressing this with the staff, they had maintenance come in and eventually replace the unit. They did everything they could have the situation and the new unit work perfectly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. I apologize there was a issue with the AC Unit and glad we got it replaced for you. We hope to see you again. Jon M General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize about the ac unit. We hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

family get away

By

March 17, 2017

club

beds were very comfortable pillows were great, we all enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Than you for your comments regarding our hotelI am happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again Jon M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hôtel bruyant

By

March 16, 2017

club

Impossible de dormir l'hotel est à coté de l'autoroute
Hotel démodé
Petit déjeuner basic et couverts en plastique

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us because of the highway noise. Please give us a call so we can fix the situation. I again apologize. Jon M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, very clean, friendly

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms where very clean, friendly staff and very good breakfast but the price was a little high compared to a few miles up the road

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Jose, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope to see you again. Jon M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 13, 2017

I stay at this location on occasion when traveling to Phoenix on business. The fact that I have returned on more than one occasion should indicate that it is a good hotel for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
James, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Jonathan Mahar GM Holiday Inn Express Chandler
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

March 07, 2017

club

Great location, nice staff, clean hotel. Can't ask for much more. Second time staying here. I would come back again. Dining and shopping are close by. Easy on and off the freeway as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Rocken88, I am glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. We hope to see you again in the future
Read More
Read Less