Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 399 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Staff!

By

January 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at this HIE many times over the past 7 years, the value, convenient location and the great staff make me a repeat visitor. The manager Tonya has never given me a bad recommendation when it comes to local restaurants or places to shop. Great attention to detail especially the pillows! Best Place to Stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent stay with us and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your kind remarks about Tonya, a truly valued manager at our hotel. Tonya is a genuine professional who takes pride in everything she does and we are glad that your interactions with her have been excellent. We look forward to being your preferred choice for many more years to come! Yours in hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff and good food

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

We had a unique reservation request. When we dealt with the telephone reservation staff , they were very accommodating and were good at explaining what needed to happen in order for us to book they room the way that we needed. Originally, we were told that we would be staying in 3 different rooms for our 3 night stay. After the reservation was booked, I received a call from the hotel manager. After explaining our situation, she was able to keep us in the same room for the entire stay. The free breakfast had a nice variety from day to day and was always well stocked. This was very convenient compared to having to plan to eat out or pack for breakfast. This hotel also had a fridge with a nice sized freezer and full sized microwave. I wish I would have known the room had a fridge. I would have planned our meals differently. Overall, our experience here was a good one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback of our property and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. As you experienced, we strive to exceed the expectations of our guests and this starts at the point of booking. We are thrilled that your entire stay was pleasant and that our staff made it special for you. We will continue working hard to be your preferred hotel in York, PA. Our team wishes you a fantastic year ahead! Yours in hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Good but could have been better

By

January 12, 2017

Overall this hotel provided the shelter I needed for my business trip. It was safe and warm and provided me with a place near my destination. With that said, I could never take advantage of the continental breakfast because it started too late for the start of my business day and I couldn't easily grab and go with something other than fruit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing this feedback regarding your recent stay. We're glad that your overall stay was good, but we strive to provide service excellence. Sorry to read that you were not able to take advantage of our breakfast offerings. We think we could've done a better job of offering you something other than fruit, perhaps some warm items or yogurts also. Our front desk team has been notified to ensure that even our early risers leave the property satisfied, especially since you start your day before breakfast hours begin. We apologize that we fell short on this aspect of your stay. We hope this doesn't prevent you from staying with us again. Our team wishes you a wonderful 2017! Yours in hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Returned here 4 times

By

January 05, 2017

club

Always clean, friendly and a good value. We stayed over Christmas and the staff was very good, making sure they were friendly and helpful even tho they were scheduled to work quite a long shift for Christmas. This place offers everything we need. We will return, as our family trips require us to lodge nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are thrilled to see that you're a frequent guest of ours! As you experienced, our entire team takes pride in our hotel and the quality of our accommodations. Our team works hard throughout the year, including holidays to ensure that all guests feel comfortable at our property. Your kind compliments are much appreciated and we will continue delivering a wonderful experience to you. We look forward to being your preferred hotel in York, PA. Happy 2017! Yours in hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

York HIE

By

January 03, 2017

All was great except the breakfast quality and selection. Stayed 3 nights and passed on breakfast every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. We are glad to hear that you felt your overall stay was great. However, we are truly dismayed to hear that you did not enjoy our Express Start breakfast. This is truly an important element of the guest experience, and we hope to know what went wrong. Please e-mail us at gm.hiexyork@gmail.com with your comments so we can improve upon the breakfast part of your experience. We take pride in our property and would truly appreciate your thoughts. We hope you'll consider staying with us again. We look forward to your feedback and wish you a happy 2017. Yours in hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, Clean

By

January 01, 2017

Flew into Baltimore and drove this far the first night. Hotel easy to find, clean and well maintained. Staff really helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. We are glad to hear that you found your stay to be a pleasant experience. Our team strives to provide a quality product combined with excellent guest service. We wish you a happy 2017 and look forward to your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

We found the staff to be very attentive to our needs. I am in a motorized wheelchair. Holiday Inn Express York has several rooms with a roll-in shower. Also the breakfast staff asked me several times if there was anything they could do to help. We appreciated their willingness to help out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your stay and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. We are happy to hear that our team provided you with the quality service you deserve. As you experienced, we take tremendous pride in our product and in exceeding the expectations of our guests. Our team wishes you a wonderful 2017 and we look forward to being your preferred hotel in York, PA! Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

November 29, 2016

club

Experience at Hotel was great, great location easy convenience having access to Highway and nearby Stores.

Highly recommended!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay with us and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to earn your five-star review and recommendation! As you mentioned, our convenient location makes us a popular choice for guests such as yourself. The proximity to I-83 as well as York is great for both leisure and business travelers. We look forward to your next visit to York, PA! Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

November 29, 2016

club

We were looking for a place to stay near family and found this hotel at a great price. We weren't expecting it to be anything special, but we were very happy and impressed with our stay. The hotel and rooms are clean and updated and the bed was very comfortable. We will definitely be staying here again the next time we travel to York.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for sharing your review with us and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. Our team takes pride in delivering quality accommodations with exceptional service. It is our goal to exceed your expectations, and we are thrilled to have done so! We look forward to your next visit to York, PA. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us at 717-741-1000. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 15, 2016

Very clean and very professional staff. Would stay here again next time we are in the York area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your feedback with us. We are very happy to hear your stay was a pleasant one and that you found our team to be professional. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the best experience they can have during every stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit York, PA. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in leaderhights rd york pa

By

November 07, 2016

My biggest concern with this room is that it had a strong musty smell the whole time i was there. The maintenance guy came and sprayed my room down with some chemical but it did not help. Air conditioner did not work well. Seems like the filters needed to be cleaned. My bed sheets were not getting changed regularly and i found a bug on my pillow. This hotle in my opinion is really unsanitary.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We are deeply disappointed to hear about your unsatisfactory stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. I would love the opportunity to have you stay with us again. Please contact us fom.hiexpress@onefivehotels so that we may discuss this further. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accommodations

By

November 01, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express has always been a pleasant one. We have never encountered a problem at this location. Occasionally, would require a little attention - may need extra pillows or require assistance with the TV or heating - staff always accommodating and respectful which is much appreciated. Thank you. Nick

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback as well as your five-star rating! We are very happy to hear your stay was a pleasant one and that you found our team to be respectful and accommodating. Our team takes great pride in providing our guests with the best experience they can have during every stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit York, PA. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less