Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites York

140 Leader Heights Road , York, Pennsylvania 17403

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 1045 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1045reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    51

Nice pet friendly hotel

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Nice pet friendly hotel. Clean room reasonably priced. Centrally located to the things we wanted to be near and easily accessed from the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid if possible

By

novembro 28, 2021

The room was dirty. There was hair in sink, bathtub, bed, on the curtains, etc.
The beds were squeaky and quite uncomfortable.
The bedding smelled bad.
The floor was dirty.

Not sure about the alternatives, I realize this isn’t a very populous area. But I am going to avoid this hotel next time. Bad stay.

Read More
Read Less

York Pa

By

novembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

I can’t believe this place is a holiday inn. I was there for over a week and my room was not cleaned once. Had to go to the front desk to get towels and wash cloths. Was told to put dirty towels in the hallway. Had to switch rooms because of mold in the frist room we were in.

Read More
Read Less

Total dump

By

novembro 10, 2021

Stay somewhere else. Staying here for free is not reason enough to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

novembro 09, 2021

Front the moment we arrived u til the minute we departed our experience at the Holiday Inn express was great. Holly prepared a wonderful breakfast and made sure everything was just right. Anita at the front desk made check out easy. Room was comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

The hotel seemed clean and there was a nice breakfast selection in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty hotel

By

novembro 08, 2021

Bad experience for a holiday inn. Go stay at the new one on cinema drive in York instead of this one.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, dirty

By

novembro 06, 2021

It is the worst Holiday Inn I’ve ever been to. Carpets were dirty, breakfast was only served 5 days a week. It was hard to get maid service. The place really needs a facelift. Had to wait to use washer because staff was using it. Fellow worker had things taken from his room and they did nothing about it.

Read More
Read Less

Third party reservations discrepancy.

By

novembro 05, 2021

I feel I explained it in detail.
Hotels front desk transferred my reservation call to a third party unbeknownst to me. My business travel plans changed due to uncontrolled circumstances, unable to cancel reservations. Anita at the front desk did her best to explain and assist, however Manager Tonya did not return my calls, attempted to contact her 3 X's.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly - unusual find!

By

novembro 03, 2021

platinumelite

Check in process was easy - room was ready when we arrived (a bit early.) They were accommodating to the small dogs we brought along with us, and that all worked out well.
The room was clean and up to the HI standards that I've experienced before - that's the nice thing with HI - they do have a consistent standard across their properties, so you know what to expect,

Read More
Read Less

Event

By

novembro 02, 2021

platinumelite

Good as usual. Parking was good. Did not use amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Decent motel

By

outubro 30, 2021

Not a bad motel a lot of the eminittes we're shut down due to the pandemic but a nice property

Read More
Read Less