Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Not a great experience

By

August 02, 2016

club

My bathroom ceiling rained water all night from the room above us - they had overflowed their tub and gone to sleep. Staff was less than concerned that I was awakened at 2am.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

July 31, 2016

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a few times when traveling with our little Yorkie. So we were always in a pet room. In the past the rooms were always clean with a pleasant oder. Our dog is 100% house broken and gets a daily bath. This time the room had an unpleasant smell, I am not sure if it was worn carpet or some type of strong cleaner used. The furniture and carpet were showing its age and abuse.

On the good side was the fantastic service by all of the staff at the hotel. They were all friendly and ready to answer any question or take care of any request immediately. They are what keeps me using this establishment. Some of the associates offered to take our dog out to play while on lunch or break. They really make us feel welcome and they have known our dog since it was a puppy..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your repeat business and are glad you are able to take advantage of our pet-friendly policies! We're sorry to hear that the furniture and carpet this time around did not meet your expectations. I can assure you that we will be taking a closer look at these items along with our maintenance department. While the service level continues to meet your standards, our goal is for your entire stay to exceed expectations. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 31, 2016

club

Room was made up on time. Good job cleaning.
Cleaning staff very polite

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are thrilled to hear that you experienced good service which was prompt and thorough. We take pride in knowing that our team members truly go out of their way to deliver a wonderful experience. We appreciate your special thanks to the housekeeping department and look forward to your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

July 29, 2016

club

Comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff - will stay here again next work trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to see that your stay met expectations and provided you the comfort you deserve. Our entire team looks forward to your next stay with us here in York, Pennsylvania. We will continue working hard to be your preferred hotel. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and immaculate cleanliness

By

July 28, 2016

Front desk staff are amazing... house keeping surporvizer was the best and her staff also do a fantastic job for her.. pool is clean and well maintained.. I'm going back again next summer agian... Only negative is the bacon tasted like cardboard...
.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're thrilled to hear that our staff and overall cleanliness were worth mentioning. Our housekeeping supervisors and team members take immense pride in their work and efforts to contribute to the guest experience. We apologize, however, regarding the quality of the bacon. We will review cooking procedures so that the quality stays consistent. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice room, staff average, breakfast was good. In a quiet area with lots of available dining choices, easy highway access

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate your compliments of our property and location. Our team works hard to deliver a quality experience and we hope to be your preferred hotel in York, PA. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

York PA

By

July 24, 2016

club

Overall a nice hotel. Called and made a reservation on the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

July 24, 2016

club

Works well in the hotel. Both in the room and in the breakfast are. Exercise Area Clean and equipment work well

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Rooms

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

This is my preferred hotel when business travel brings me to the York area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and loyalty to our brand as a valued IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. We sincerely appreciate your continued trust in our ability to accommodate you during your business travels. Our team takes pride in the accommodations and elevated standard of care we provide. We will continue to work hard to be your preferred choice in York, PA. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable Room

By

July 13, 2016

Clean and comfortable Room
Clean and comfortable Room
Clean and comfortable Room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad to hear that your room was clean and comfortable - this is exactly what we strive to provide to you! We look forward to your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Nice touch from Maria the maid to leave a note to wish us a nice day. Overall a great time for our family and wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We truly appreciate your kudos to Maria, our hard working housekeeper who takes tremendous pride in the quality of her work and service. Your review will most definitely be shared with her to acknowledge her efforts. Service continues to be the distinguishing factor in our industry and our team will continue striving for excellence in this respect. We hope you and your family have a great rest of summer, and look forward to accommodating you again very soon. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

People act like Piranahs

By

July 07, 2016

The accommodations are fine. The breakfast area is a different issue. It seems like parents had no problem allowing their kids to attack the food area like it was a candy store. And some people acted like human piranhas when the food was filled up, regardless if others were waiting for the eggs/bacon trays were refilled. I hate eating food with sharks/piranhas/stupid people.

Read More
Read Less