Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean well maintained

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel well maintained good condition. Breakfast was a plus, average but good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Nice staff and clean rooms. Good breakfast and especially loved the soft fresh cookies.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel off of the main road. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely book again. It was great to see a Pet friendly hotel that was not run down or dirty and although i had seen several dogs at the Hotel. I did not hear any barking nor were there any disturbing effects of animals on the property during my stay. If i visit the area again I just may bring the family and the dog.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected surprise.

By

July 12, 2017

This hotel is pet friendly, clean and well located. Staff is friendly and attentive. Room was spacious. It could been vacuumed better. We found cereal under the bed look for my shoes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Emma was very personable and made our check in fast and enjoyable. The room was nice but after the first night noticed the AC unit was getting the carpet wet( I think not draining properly) informed the desk but not sure if anything was done. Everything else was good, the breakfast had a lot of great choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the value

By

July 11, 2017

The staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. We'd stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 11, 2017

Updated hotel with nice furnishings, clean, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 10, 2017

club

My stay at Holiday Inn Express was over all a great experience and I will continue to use this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 08, 2017

The staff was very friendly. The room was a little outdated and the Wi-Fi was slow. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2017

I enjoyed this hotel. My kids had a blast im the pool. The coffee was delicious. The price was reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean

By

July 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Employees were pleasant. The room was clean. A/C was a little strange as it was quite hot the first night and a maintenance person came by and said we had to turn it down to 64 degrees to cool it. The second night was more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 06, 2017

club

Slept very well bed was very comfortable The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in

Read More
Read Less