Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Sancha Lake

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sancha Lake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 524 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

室内游泳池很棒

By

16 September 2019

platinumelite

游泳池的水温合乎标准,适合小孩玩耍。

酒店湖边步道很舒适,适合早上跑步及晚上做缓步跑。湖边也設置了钓鱼的地方,玩的点子可多了,只是蚊子有点烦人,而且步道有水渍。

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to be relaxed!

By

06 August 2019

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and in god quite area. I highly recommend this hotel for a place for being relaxed far from the City activities. It is very far to Chengdu and your travel plan is to be around in the city this hotel will not be a right one for you.

Read More
Read Less

三岔湖洲际员工服务热情态度好

By

25 April 2019

三岔湖洲际员工服务热情,态度好,特别是前台毛帅哥,服务态度非常好!让我们感觉宾至如归的感觉!这里值得推荐,特别是亲子度假!非常棒!

Read More
Read Less

高大尚

By

28 November 2018

platinumelite

该酒店大堂客服各方面都很好,比前段时间住的深圳华侨城洲际好的多。

Read More
Read Less

Great family getaway hotel!

By

03 November 2018

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay last weekend. The staff were so friendly and helpful! The property was beautiful, clean, and had lots of fun and interesting surprises for my kids. The black swans and the huge swimming pools were the highlights. And as platinum members we adults enjoyed afternoon tea and happy hour on the club lounge.

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

22 October 2018

club

带家人来度周末,小朋友一进酒店就说我们欺骗他这个是个新酒店,其实是他把之前去过的洲际酒店混淆了,让他像又回到异地的家一样的感觉。谢谢酒店的安排,谢谢这里的每一个微笑,让我们真实的感受到宾至如归!

Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

16 October 2018

club

房间比想象中大 很舒适
就是办理入住的时候,不是很人性化,没有提前告知去东楼办理
而且退房的时候,又收取了我一次房费

Read More
Read Less

酒店管理水平不符合洲际标准

By

13 October 2018

作为洲际集团多年的忠实客户,平时是很少对订单进行品论的,这次的入住体验实在是让我不得不进行评论。
酒店的硬件设施非常好,这个没得说。但是酒店的管理水平和服务实在是问题很大。
明明知道是黄金周假期,客流量非常大,但是客房服务人员安排不足。我打电话给客户服务部要一双拖鞋和儿童睡袍,每隔二十分钟电话一次催促,最终在75分钟之后服务员来敲门了,非常抱歉的说送晚了,理由是整栋楼只有她一个人在负责。退房的时候边上一个客人说他要一双拖鞋等了3个小时,看来我并不是个案。
起码有下面两点是做的很不到位的
1. 针对黄金周尽然没有对服务人员数量进行合理安排
2. 客服部随时有人接电话,但明知道客人已经电话催促几次了,还是等唯一的服务员进行服务,难道接电话的人就不能自己跑一趟么。

希望酒店管理层能认真检查一下是什么原因导致这样的问题。

Read More
Read Less

满意的一次家庭出游

By

12 October 2018

酒店整体感觉很不错,入住的时候前台的服务非常棒,客房服务员非常有礼貌,服务及时,特别感谢前厅部吴经理热情的帮助我们解决了入住期间遇到的问题。虽然用餐期间遇到了一些不愉快的事情,但是酒店整体非常不错的,如果没有这次用餐,这次体验应该可以打10分。

Read More
Read Less

周末家庭休闲的选择之一

By

12 October 2018

club

1)酒店设施较齐全,有恒温泳池;可以骑行,湖边漫步
2)环境宁静
3) 房间干净
建议改善:
1) 东楼,西楼的入住登记,是否可以集中在一个前台;或者预订后,提示客人办入住手续的具体地点
2) 餐厅: 比较单一; 国庆期间, 中餐厅菜单选择太少了。

Read More
Read Less

非常一般,对不起洲际的牌子

By

12 September 2018

club

1、入住时没有主动给会员饮料,询问后才给。同时一个房间就一张,以前在昆明洲际是给的三张
2、电话前台,需要儿童浴袍,等了很久都没有送来

Read More
Read Less

非常适合一家人周末休闲的酒店

By

08 September 2018

酒店安静,周围也有风景,适合一家周末休闲。酒店有自己的公园,湖里可以喂天鹅,如果是几个朋友一起,还可以体验下真草足球场。

Read More
Read Less